International School of Management Excellence - [ISME] Rankings

×

Ranked 39 for Overall by TOI 2019
International School of Management Excellence -
 [ISME], Bangalore - Reviews

International School of Management Excellence - [ISME], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE, NBA, AIU | Estd 2006 BU, Bangalore Private Ranked for MBA by Outlook 2020

College rating

based on 36 students ratings

7.8/10

7.7/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
7.9/10faculty
7.9/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
7.9/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Campus
    Knowledge
    Management
    Fee Structure
    Faculty Member
    Course Curriculum
    School
    Good Placement
    Hostel Fee
    Business
    Admission Process
    Average Package
    Entrance Exam
    Entrance Test
    Great Faculty

    36 Reviews found

    P
    Prashant KumarPGDMBatch : 2021
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best Bschool in Bangalore.

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    I'm happy in this college all things are good but Bangalore whether is also very nice. You have to be active or practicipte on every thing which is happening in college.

    Admission -

    After completing my graduation to upgrade my skills and knowledge in the feild of Management and Business and I want to work for corporate that's why I'm opt for this course. About ISME Banglore is providing PGDM is less fee than other colleges in Bangalore. In the term of ROI (Return on investment) this is the best college.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    Siddharth OstwalBachelor's in Business AdministrationPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    ISME Review 2020

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    The college is relatively new hence exposure to other colleges is limited. The individual student attention is high. The college offers an all expense paid trip to Singapore once during the course which is usually a crowd puller. The management is open, and easily approachable. Students play a strong role in deciding the activities and fests and gives students exposure to real life problems.

    Admission -

    The admission process is a 2 step system. Step 1- an online test that has to be completed within the speculated time which involves logical, arithmetic, communication skills, etc. Step 2- Direct Interview with Micro Presentation with faculty of the institute. The interview looks into your interests, your communication skills, your GK, your subject knowledge and so on.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    Sudeesh Swaroop sahuPGDMPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Overall review of ISME

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    I cannot give anything negative because my journey was flawless. This college does shapes you to what the industry wants. They mould you in such a way that it would automatically transform you and you wouldn't even know it.

    Admission -

    Well this college was offering a pgdm course which I always wanted to do and bonus point was business analytics. I loved the course curriculum and the amount of care a faculty gives to a student was amazing so I had to choose it. I gave a Skype interview and then I was called for a GD. and I got through the process.

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    G
    Gopi karnatiBachelor business administrationPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Isme review

    Remarks -
    7.5 /10

    It was a great experience with isme college and I learned a lot of things with in college and they thought me how to lead my life in a better way

    Admission -

    I was interested in business.so I selected BBA.they selected us after testing us with there entrance test and after we gone through a interview. Then they enounced the results. On date 2 may 2018. Then they gave the total information about the college and on the date 12 July 2018 they started class

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    9/10social life
    V
    Vineet TyagiPGDMBatch : 2019
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College Review

    Admission -

    The admission process is pretty smooth. They do consider the entrance exam scores like CAT/XAT/MAT for evaluating the applicants, but the cut-offs are pretty low for the college like around 70 %ile. The entire administration was very much friendly during the admission process. The only problem which I faced was locating the college since the college is in such a secluded place.

    Course Curriculum -
    10 /10

    Our syllabus is prescribed by the institute itself and it was regularly updated. We had the opportunity to gather information, and practice it during the internship period. The 2 months internship was a compulsory part of our curriculum. Our entire course spanned over 2 years and it was bifurcated into six trimesters.

    10/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    J
    Jagadeesh YadavPGDMBatch : 2016
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My KIAMS Review

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    KIAMS does not give you the cliche B-school lavish infrastructure, what it does give you is the opportunity to realize your corporate aspirations with no-frills - value learning through actual practical teaching. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here.

    Admission -

    Any graduate is eligible for the 2-year admission program offered by the KIAMS. Students have to apply at the official college website with all academic details and attend the counseling process with the original documents. The final merit list is prepared on the basis of a number of factors like entrance exam scores, academic performance, work experience, etc.

    10/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    Smit raj ekkaPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2021
    4.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The Mystery college

    Remarks -
    4.2 /10

    ISME is a decent college u get fair return on investment for the investment of only eight lacs. At starting u have to struggle a little but then u become accustomed to rules and regulations and hostel life.

    Admission -

    Since I had done my BBA the next obvious step was to do MBA/ PGDM, to get a good job incorporate. The factors that I took for consideration is fees, which is less compared to other colleges, location it is in Bangalore. The steps involved in the admission procedure is simple to bring ur 10th &12th marks sheets and graduation certificates.

    5/10academic
    4/10faculty
    3/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    3/10social life
    G
    Govinda BadarayanaPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2021
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Great learning environment and good exposure

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    Everything is excellent, the faculty, academic activities, cultural diversity of students, extracurricular activities.

    Admission -

    i opted this college because of business analytics and very good design of curriculum, decent campus and good environment the admission process is very easy you need to have a minimum requirement of education 10+2+3 and on state-level/national level entrance test the procedure is you need to face an interview and once you clear that you need pay and block your seat.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    Subhankar AdhikaryPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2021
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review of my college

    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    ISME has developed my sense of grooming in the corporate world as well as given me the look over the diversified world. It also enables us to gather knowledge at an industry level by providing us guest lectures by hardcore industry personnel.

    Admission -

    Being a B.Tech. Engineer a master's degree in management would an extra edge in my armory will help me in a future career. The faculty, education system and its way of educating made me believe it would be the right institution for my career development. I gave the CAT examination applied for the college and had a face to face interview after which I got selected.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    Samiksha KabburPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2021
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good Exposure and fun learning

    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    Good exposure, experience and excellence with fun learning activities

    Admission -

    I have appeared for the national level entrance test. Based on your entrance exam, you will be shortlisted for the interview process. Once you get through the face to face interview, the college confirmes you about the admission process and other necessary documents process that you need to go through

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    GIBS B School, Bangalore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

    GIBS B School

    Bangalore, Karnataka
    IFIM Business School, Bangalore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    IFIM Business School

    Bangalore, Karnataka
    Alliance University, Bangalore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Alliance University

    Bangalore, Karnataka
    Indus Business Academy - [IBA], Bangalore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    Indus Business Academy - [IBA]

    Bangalore, Karnataka

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    news view all

    October 23, 2020

    Study Abroad Exams for Pursuing Different Courses in Different Countries

    Candidates who are willing to study abroad are often confused regarding standardized tests of different countries and different courses. Let’s find out which exams you need to take for specific courses to study abroad: Standardized Tests for Different Course Types in Different Countries

    October 21, 2020

    Karnataka PGCET 2020 Answer Key Released @kea.kar.nic.in; Download Here

    Karnataka Examinations Authority has released the Provisional Answer key of Karnataka PGCET 2020 on its official website. Direct Link to the course wise answer key given below. Karnataka PGCET 2020 was conducted by the Karnataka Examinations Authority on October 13 and 14, 2020. The pro

    October 20, 2020

    Ensuring an intellectual environment for students to come up with solutions to modern day challenges

    Dr. Rony Kurien is currently Dean at International School of Management Excellence (ISME), Bangalore. Dr. Rony Kurien has over 32 years of experience in Education, Business Development, Training & Consulting. He has held senior leadership positions in various renowned educational insti

    October 19, 2020

    SPJIMR Admission 2020: Registration for PGDM to End by Nov 27, Apply Now, Details Here

    SPJMIR, Mumbai has started the admission process for PGDM course 2021-23. The applications will be accepted only until November 27.  Candidates interested to take admission in SPJIMR for PGDM course have to apply online on the official website of the institute: (https://www.spjimr.org/). Pri

    October 19, 2020

    CAT 2020 Admit Card to be Released on October 28; Direct Link Here

    The admit card for CAT 2020 examination will be released on October 28 on the official website. With no possibility of postponement, CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29.  This year CAT 2020 will be conducted by IIM Indore. The institute is making all the efforts to abide the

    October 17, 2020

    Pranav's Journey to a 760 GMAT Score and Admission at ISB

    As they say, if you strive for excellence and put all your dedication, success will definitely be yours. Following a similar path, Pranav paved his way to the flagship ISB’s PGP program with a compact and systematic 2 months GMAT study plan. Heard it right, no 4 to 5 months of drudgery but a f

    October 15, 2020

    AIMA MAT 2020: Registration Open for December Session; Check Exam Slots, Registration Deadline Here

    October 15, 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the registration dates for MAT 2020 December session on its official website (aima.in). Interested candidates can apply for PBT and IBT on the official website of AIMA.  Meanwhile, the schedule released states, AIMA

    October 15, 2020

    Ankits Journey of Scoring 730 on GMAT

    How did you Strategize your GMAT Prep Plan? My plan during college days was to take the GRE exam which I did take and ended with a 1520 score out of 1600 back in 2010. I took the CAT exam after that and scored a 99.34 and followed it up with admission to MDI Gurgaon. With the passing of a few yea

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBA Human Resource ManagementAVG FEE - ₹165,000/Yr
    3 Years
    BBA MarketingAVG FEE - ₹165,000/Yr
    3 Years
    BBA FinanceAVG FEE - ₹165,000/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[9]

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Anilkumar RFaculty Member, Department of Marketing & Strategy
    Anshu SharmaFaculty Member, Department of Marketing & Strategy
    Joydeep DassFaculty Member, Department of Finance & Economics
    view all faculties[17]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Acharya Bangalore B-School - [ABBS], Bangalore logo
    7.7
    ICFAI Business School - [IBS], Bangalore logo

    ICFAI Business School - [IBS], Bangalore

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 4.01 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], Bangalore logo

    Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], Bangalore

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.42 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    AIMS Institutes, Bangalore logo

    AIMS Institutes, Bangalore

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 2.28 L TOTAL FEES
    7.2
    International Institute of Business Studies - [IIBS], Bangalore logo
    8.6
    Alliance School of Business - [ASOB], Bangalore logo

    Alliance School of Business - [ASOB], Bangalore

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Regional College of Management - [RCM], Bangalore logo
    8.7
    ×