Hiralal Bhakat College Rankings

×

Hiralal Bhakat College, Birbhum - Reviews

Hiralal Bhakat College, Birbhum - Reviews

Birbhum, West Bengal Estd 1986 BU, Bardhaman Public NAAC

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.1/10

8.0/10academic
4.0/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
9.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    3 Reviews found

    R
    RishabhB.Com(Hons) Accountancy
    Batch : 2017
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    10 /10

    I read about the college in the newspaper when I was in 11th. And for two years, I searched very bit of it from different webpages and every where good and bad thing related to this college was in the ratio of 90:10 where 90 was for good things.

    Admission -

    I filled my application form online and paid 300 rupees as admission fees. They released various merit list on different dates and my name was in the second list.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    P
    PrarthanaB.A
    Batch : 2019
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7.7 /10

    I chose this college because it a reputed one. I have heard a lot about this college. The faculties are great. The campus has all the basic and modern facilities. It is a renowned institution. Overall, the college is good.

    Admission -

    The admissions are granted on the basis of merit.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    K
    Khos MohammedBa English HonoursPursued 1st year
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    6.3 /10

    I think college is our temple and teachers is our god. They learn us how to lead our life. I am happy with our teachers, management. They always help us. I love them for care us like a baby. If I don't go to college I miss my real life. My college is th

    5/10faculty
    5/10placement
    10/10social life
    8/10course
    4/10hostel
    6/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Sambhunath College Labpur, Birbhum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    Sambhunath College Labpur

    Birbhum, West Bengal
    Kaliyaganj College, Uttar Dinajpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Kaliyaganj College

    Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
    Chandidas Mahavidyalaya, Birbhum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Chandidas Mahavidyalaya

    Birbhum, West Bengal
    Rampurhat College, Birbhum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    Rampurhat College

    Birbhum, West Bengal

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Seacom Skills University - [SSU], Birbhum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Seacom Skills University - [SSU]

    Birbhum, West Bengal
    Chandidas Mahavidyalaya, Birbhum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Chandidas Mahavidyalaya

    Birbhum, West Bengal
    Rampurhat College, Birbhum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    Rampurhat College

    Birbhum, West Bengal
    Sambhunath College Labpur, Birbhum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    Sambhunath College Labpur

    Birbhum, West Bengal
    Suri Vidyasagar College - [SVC], Birbhum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    Suri Vidyasagar College - [SVC]

    Birbhum, West Bengal
    Turku Hansda Lapsa Hemram Mahavidyalay- [THLH], Birbhum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10

    news view all

    December 03, 2020

    Burdwan University Result 2020: Check BA, BSc, MBA, M.Sc Results

    Latest Updates Result Date Link BA Rabindra Sangeet (Part 1) Hons. Provisional Exam 2019 Result 02 December 2020 Click Here BA Hindustani Classical (Vocal) Music (Part 1) Hons. Exam 2019 Result 02 December 2020 Click Here BBA

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Arabic)AVG FEE - ₹1,853/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Bengali)AVG FEE - ₹1,853/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹1,853/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[25]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Chaitanya Biswas Associate Professor, Department of Bengali
    Dr. Manishankar Adhikary Associate Professor, Department of Bengali
    Dr. Gautam Sen Assistant Professor, Department of English
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Suri Vidyasagar College - [SVC], Birbhum logo

    Suri Vidyasagar College - [SVC], Birbhum

    BA , ₹ 2.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Visva Bharati University - [VBU], Birbhum logo

    Visva Bharati University - [VBU], Birbhum

    BA , ₹ 6.65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Khatra Adivasi Mahavidyalaya, Bankura logo

    Khatra Adivasi Mahavidyalaya, Bankura

    BA , ₹ 1.63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Birbhum Mahavidyalaya, Birbhum logo

    Birbhum Mahavidyalaya, Birbhum

    BA , ₹ 2.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Dr Gour Mohan Roy College, Bardhaman logo

    Dr Gour Mohan Roy College, Bardhaman

    BA , ₹ 2.31 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.2
    Bhangar Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas logo

    Bhangar Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas

    BA , ₹ 2.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    ×