KLE Society's S. Nijalingappa College - [KLESNC], Bangalore - Reviews

KLE Society's S. Nijalingappa College - [KLESNC], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE, NAAC-A | Estd 1963 BU, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 22 students ratings

7.5/10

8.0/10academic
6.1/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
7.1/10placements
7.9/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course
faculty
placement
interview
scholarship
amount
campus
internship
entrance
structure
experience
teacher
hostel
admission
percentage
Ranjith A GowdaBSc in Computer ScienceBatch : 2017
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

my college

Remarks -
7.2 /10

Positive means it give different thinking level in life and make me to go forward without any tension. No negative much to say. Negative means they should more care exams and internal test. Improve labs computer. Computer are too old.


Admission -

Normal format, we have queiry about course and they will say details about course and fees structure. Application form film the form. They will you one challan. Than we have to pay fees in bank and back to them.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
Farooq CBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best colleges in town

Remarks -
6.7 /10

College management is awesome no bugs with that everything seems to be good.


Admission -

I got to know about this college from my cousin, he suggested this was a good college. I searched on the Internet and read some reviews, later I went to college and gathered information and selected course and I really liked the college and I went back my home, I asked my parents and some of my friends they said yes. As soon my parents approved I took essential documents and I got admitted.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Manoj MBBHMPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College in bangalore

Admission -

By PUC percentage. Admission process is little dfrnt, we shld take feel challan the department office den we shld fill it nd we shld pay through bank. After paying bank will keep bank copy. We shld keep shld copy of challan and we shld give college copy to colley.


Placement -
9 /10

Placements and job apportunities are there in our college. More den 10 company will come for interview. Yes college do provide internship, there is a minimum days for internship like 4 months 6 months. And stipend will be more than 3000.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
ABHISHEK H SBscPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Super college

Admission -

I took admission application I filled everything which needs in the application and i give. It to the department then they informed about fee structure and about college next day i paid college fee and i entered to the college.


Placement -
6 /10

Placement opportunities are quite less only cipla and GSK medicinal companies will come they only chooose the students who were good in chemistry and Just dial company also it's a marketing company so no one willing to join that company we have to search job outside.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
TejuBscPursued
BATCH : 2019
2.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
2.8 /10

Positive thing is friends are good they are very good and the campus is good to see plants and trees are grown and the negative things are more here parking is not good and the people who don’t have home they don’t have hostels also here


Admission -

I got good percent in pu and they only called me for the admission of the degree and this was direct admission for me but there is no fee concession for studious students and also for non studious students


5/10academic
3/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
Shiva Raju SBSCPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College with a lamp

Remarks -
8.8 /10

There are so many positive things to say. l have to say that this college has the best lecturers, library & labs. Campus is too good. Well maintained infrastructure & canteen facility. I have no negative thoughts as far now.


Admission -

One of my friends had studied in this college & referred me to this college. For the first time when I entered this college, there were some people who were sitting in stalls & were giving information about courses. As I had got good percentage , I got direct admission. I paid the fees & got admission. When it comes to the fees , it was very moderate when compared to other colleges.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
AnirudhBcaPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is too peaceful. But some departments are strtict

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Negative remark is that teachers dont let you free until you score better in the exams. They are very strict in this. Completion of records and hall tickets are issued by them. Until and unless you clear


Placement -
9 /10

Yes. Placements are done with most reputed companies during the last year. One must have cleared all the subjects in order to attend interviews. internship for mca students are present whereas you can study mca in the same college and teach BAA students


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
TejashwiniBscPursued
BATCH : 2019
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -
4.7 /10

Concession should be given to merit students which is not yet given till now and scholarship must be given in the college where other colleges do give them and college security must be increased where as their s no security now


Placement -
6 /10

Placement is available in this college IT companies like Wipro Infosys and IBM comes here but they don’t select more than 10 people other than that all Bpo companies come here for the selection process


8/10academic
5/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
Rajesh GandhiBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Some things about my college

Remarks -
10 /10

To be honest, a very good college and management. I feel very lucky to be a part of this college.


Admission -

Heard about the college that its teachings are very good. Faculty and staff coordination are always there. All time availability of the teachers for solving doubts and helping the students. Experienced teaching and excellent knowledge about the subjects.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Ajithkumar VBachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Google Apps)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My dream college

Remarks -
8.2 /10

The good thing is your teacher and infrastructure The bad thing is fees structure they fee bit higher than other colleges.


Entrance Preview -

I was searching for college after my puc. First thing in Bangalore university..kle college was in good Ranking and college infrastructure also very. I just one day came to ask about admission. I got to know about campus interview also taken here. More than 15companies are coming to campus so. I selected this college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
Basaveshwara College of Commerce, Arts & Science, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
Vivekananda Degree College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Vivekananda Degree College

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC-A
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Mount Carmel College - [MCC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
BCI
St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC-A

news view all

December 23, 2019

Top MBA Colleges with Low Fees in India

With high paying career options in management and entrepreneurship, MBA colleges in India have been moving higher on the popularity scale. There are numerous colleges which offer management programs in different streams across the country. Admission to MBA programs is granted on a candidate&rsquo

December 26, 2019

FMS Delhi Admission Procedure through CAT

Faculty of Management Studies (FMS), Delhi has revamped its admission policy. For MBA admission 2020, it has not only reduced the weightage to CAT exam score but has also included a GD round in the final selection process with proper weightage. Candidates seeking&n

December 12, 2019

CAT Answer Keys (Slot 1 & 2), Response Sheets, Question Papers and Paper Analysis

IIM Kozhikode has declared that the provisional answer keys will remain unchanged. The objections received against questions in CAT 2019 were carefully examined by the expert panels. No objections have been approved by the experts and hence, the provisional answer keys are the final answe

November 22, 2019

CAT 2019 Tips for effective Section-wise Time Management

Time is a precious commodity which once lost can never be recouped. Hence managing it in the right manner especially for CAT 2019 aspirants can prove to be a turning point.  CAT 2019

January 19, 2020

CAP: New IIMs Shortlist and Admission Criteria

With the coming up of new IIMs in recent years, CAP was outlined to make the admission process less complicated. CAT 2019 result was declared by the official CAT website on January 4, 2020. Therefo

November 22, 2019

CAT 2019 Toppers Strategies to Ace the Exam Day

CAT 2019 is scheduled for November 24, 2019 and this year almost a count of 2.44 lakh applications have been filed. The number of registrations received this year is the highest in the last 10 years thus leading to a tougher competition in

November 22, 2019

Tricks to solve QA Questions for CAT under 1 minute

CAT 2019 is just around the corner. The entrance exam that is the key to one's selection for the prestigious IIMs is just having a day or two before you sit for those three critical hours. Time-management is something that has always prevailed as an essential element in the exam. More specifi

November 22, 2019

CAT 2019 to be held next week, Check last-minute preparation tips

CAT 2019 is around the corner and is scheduled for November 24, 2019. These four climacteric days, you must channelize your energy and concentration for the main day. The competition like every other year is soaring high, with a total of 2.44 lakh applicants this year. It is the highest number of

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹80,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[18]

ADMISSION

news

Placements

faculties

Prof. Madhusudhan.GAssistant Professor, Department of Humanities
Mrs. Latha RamaprasadAssistant Professor, Department of Humanities
Dr. V D MalageAssistant Professor, Department of Humanities
view all faculties[14]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Vijaya College, Bangalore logo

Vijaya College, Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 29.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore logo
7.1
The National Degree College, Bangalore logo

The National Degree College, Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 11 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Administrative Management College - [AMC], Bangalore logo
4.8
Seshadripuram College, Bangalore logo

Seshadripuram College, Bangalore

B.Com , ₹ 36 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×