Kalyan Post Graduate College Rankings

×

Kalyan Post Graduate College, Durg - Reviews

Kalyan Post Graduate College, Durg - Reviews

Durg, Chhattisgarh Estd 1963 PRSU, Raipur Private NAAC

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.4/10

7.5/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Achieve
    Course
    Faculty
    Scholarship
    Bachelor
    Bhilai
    Chhattisgarh
    Courseb
    Facility
    Graduate
    Master
    Option
    Period
    Structure
    Syllabus

    4 Reviews found

    S
    StudentB.comBatch : 2018
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9 /10

    Approx Every Course available and Study and teachers are good and well Teaching. Given best facilities and also recommended to all people. Library, Cantin, college and safety for Students.this College are Popular and Famous for Study

    Placement -
    9 /10

    My Placement in Bank as a Assistant manager.give me good profile and i expect form bank to faithfully and good behivor for me.placement process is Interview and observe your Knowledge on Finance sector. Not a bank. all Employer find a good Person and honest for work.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    StudentMathsBatch : 2020
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    Faculty, achievements, practicles, job Chance's,well maintained classes, Alluminis are doing best Job's, taking serious on practicals, classes on time, extra classes for practicles, ragging free, and my subject is computer science than that college having enough systems and and sincerely classes going on.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    Life insurance company visited and some more companies I don't know about more beacause these year due to covid19 we notattend college. Like some private company's, on the interview and exams basis.

    6/10academic
    6/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    9/10social life
    T
    Tarun maraviB. COMPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Details about "kalyan post graduate college" in bhilai chhattisgarh

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    Ok lets first talk about positive aspect 1) because of autonomous college it has more importance then others 2) very good college in this area Negative aspect- 1) books are different ghen other colleges because its autonomous

    Placement -
    6 /10

    Its just an average college so i dont think so that placement number is very high, but its also not bad. But it has a opportunity that this is autonomous college, so job will probably provided to this college's student first.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Azazuddin KhanMA. (English)Batch : 2001
    5.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    5.3 /10

    Atmosphere was great and all HODs and teachers were helpful they all guided us well to achieve our mission.

    Entrance Preview -

    I joined for BA in 1996 with this college when I passed Bachelor of Arts, I decided to complete Master of Arts and I joined MA (English) with this particular college. At that time, we don't have much options here, and this college was considered as No. 1 in our area. Atmosphere was great and I did my best and scored 56% marks.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    3/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    5/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    August 15, 2020

    PRSU to cancel all examinations for first-year and second-year students; Government to make the decision regarding how to conduct

    Pandit Ravishankar Shukla University along with other state universities has canceled all the exams for first and second-year students in view of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.  The further guidelines regarding the exams will not be issued by the universities such as PRSU but will instea

    July 20, 2020

    PRSU B.Ed Entrance Exam to be held on 29 July Across 181 Centres in Uttar Pradesh

    Joint B.Ed Admissions for 2020 will be administered by Lucknow University for which the university has scheduled to conduct entrance exams on July 29. The B.Ed entrance exams will be held across the state of Uttar Pradesh at 181 exam centres for which it has plotted elaborated plans and

    June 01, 2020

    PRSU Admit Card 2020 (Released) – Annual Semester Examinations Admit Card

    PRSU Admit Card 2020 for B.P.E and UG, PG Annual Exam has been released on the official website. The admit cards for the courses can be downloaded by logging in to ‘Students login’ portal on the homepage of the official website i.e. http://www.prsu.ac.in/.  In the space prov

    September 14, 2020

    PRSU Result 2020: Time Table, Entrance Exam, Revaluation

    Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur (PRSU) offers various UG, PG & Doctoral level courses in the University Teaching Departments (UTD) & affiliated colleges. PRSU results of entrance tests & semester examinations are announced on the official website only. Supplementary &am

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.ComAVG FEE - ₹7,370/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc BiochemistryAVG FEE - ₹10,340/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹21,200/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[50]

    ADMISSION

    news

    faculties

    Shri D.N. SharmaAssistant Professor, Departments Of Chemistry
    Smt. Lata JaiAssistant Professor, Departments Of Chemistry
    Ms. Anita VermaAssistant Professor, Departments Of Chemistry
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Rungta Group of Institutions Bhilai Campus, Bhilai logo

    Rungta Group of Institutions Bhilai Campus, Bhilai

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 76.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Bharti College - [BIIT], Durg logo

    Bharti College - [BIIT], Durg

    B.Ed , ₹ 34 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    4.2
    St. Thomas College, Bhilai logo

    St. Thomas College, Bhilai

    B.Sc , ₹ 21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Bhilai Nair Samajam College, Durg logo

    Bhilai Nair Samajam College, Durg

    B.Com , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Seth RCS College of Art and Commerce, Durg logo

    Seth RCS College of Art and Commerce, Durg

    BA , ₹ 6.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Government V.Y.T. PG Autonomous College, Durg logo

    Government V.Y.T. PG Autonomous College, Durg

    B.Sc , ₹ 1.16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Durg logo

    Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Durg

    B.Sc , ₹ 12.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.2
    Shri Shankaracharya Mahavidyalaya- [SSMV], Bhilai logo

    Shri Shankaracharya Mahavidyalaya- [SSMV], Bhilai

    B.Sc , ₹ 14.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Ghanshyam Singh Arya Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Durg logo

    Ghanshyam Singh Arya Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Durg

    B.Ed , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×