Al  Ameen Institute of Information Sciences - [AIIS], Bangalore - Reviews

Al Ameen Institute of Information Sciences - [AIIS], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1966 BU, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.5/10

8.3/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
6.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

course
campus
placement
provide
prepare
scholarship
semester
performance
interview
opportunity
structure
company
change
government
cricket
M
MusadhiqBcaBatch : 2016
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college is where I lost my self with lots of memories, good campus, infront of lalbagh garden, th

Admission -

Managment seat, I justed googled the college and I directly went to the college. They interviewd me. I got the seats. And it's also depends on our marks on plus two. They asked somany questions including my english language knowledge.


Placement -
8 /10

College provide internship. Because of some health issues I didn't attend that, placement 100 % sure its based on your performance if you got more back papers they wont let you attend an interview regarding job.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
4/10social life
R
RaziqStarBCAPursued 2018
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College of Bookworms

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Good remark they have a dress code like simple formal shirts for boys and simple dresses for girls. Bad remark Toilets are usually dirty and maintenance of toilet is not good.


Entrance Preview -

I wrote a common entrance test to get qualified. There was a casual meeting with Principal of college and like simple question were asked and I responded accurately. I wanted to be a professional web developer, so I choose BCA as my graduation studies. I am currently in 5th semester and learnt a lot about programming languages to develop a website and many more interesting things.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
i
imranMCAPursued
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Golden life

Remarks -
8.5 /10

I assume Our college is best for higher education where we get labs facilities and also scholarship facilities KMDC loan provide for education.


Entrance Preview -

This college is very and also have very good campus with good parking area. Teacher's are awesome they teach us very good with presentation and also this college have different labs.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
J
Jadid haqueBachelor of computer applicationPursued
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent college life.

Entrance Preview -

I opted for this college because it is a well known college known for its discipline and very helpful staff


Placement -
8 /10

Companies like infosys,wipro,tcs ibm accenture came to campus and many were placed throughout india in various states. There were many in each batch who were selected.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
M
Mohammed Sarvar K ABCABatch : 2013
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College for BCA

Entrance Preview -

No Exams as such .I completed My PUC from Aakson PU college from there I continued in AIIS. But one must be good in PUC or 12 th std to opt for additional scholarships in this college.


Placement -
9 /10

Job opportunities are huge with different companies most of my friends are been placed in Standard IT industries as well as me.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
S
Sajid Hussain HMCABatch : 2003
3.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Horrific nightmare.

Remarks -
3.7 /10

If they would have given proper attention on internship or placement as promised then it would have been great.


Entrance Preview -

MCA admission process was through written test i would have been better counseling was done and then the course was offered.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

May 18, 2020

Bangalore University Time Table 2020: Sem-Wise, BA, BSc, BCom

Bangalore University is expected to release their Time table for the Even Semester Examination 2019-2020, soon in the coming days. Bangalore University releases their time tables for the examinations on the university official website as well as on the University Notice Board. Students can downlo

February 19, 2020

Bangalore University Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation, Timetable, Distance Result

Bangalore University results for university departments and affiliated colleges can be accessed through the official website. Check for Bangalore University UG and PG results, Exam timetable and Revaluation results below.  Results for all the Affiliated Colleges can also be accessed using th

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹45,000/Yr
3 Years
M.C.AAVG FEE - ₹70,000/Yr
2 Years

ADMISSION

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Reva Institute of Technology and Management - [RITM], Bangalore logo
8.3
Al-Ameen College of Education, Bangalore logo

Al-Ameen College of Education, Bangalore

B.Ed , ₹ 58.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.8
Universal College, Bangalore logo

Universal College, Bangalore

BCA , ₹ 90 K TOTAL FEES
8.1
KNS Institute of Technology - [KNSIT], Bangalore logo

KNS Institute of Technology - [KNSIT], Bangalore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
K.K.E.C.S. Institute of Management, Bangalore logo

K.K.E.C.S. Institute of Management, Bangalore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
T John College - [TJC], Bangalore logo

T John College - [TJC], Bangalore

BCA , ₹ 84.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
×