Tula's Institute Rankings

×

Ranked 97 for MBA by Indiatoday 2019
Ranked 128 for B.Tech by Outlook 2019
Ranked 154 for B.Tech by The Week 2020
Ranked 126 for MBA by The Week 2020
Ranked 97 for MBA by The Week 2019
Ranked 58 for B.Tech by TOI 2020
Ranked 43 for B.Tech by TOI 2019
Tula's Institute, Dehradun - Reviews

Tula's Institute, Dehradun - Reviews

Dehradun, Uttarakhand AICTE | Estd 2006 Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun Private Ranked 97 for MBA by Indiatoday 2019+6 more

College rating

based on 60 students ratings
Claim This College

7.9/10

8.0/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.4/10placements
8.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholarship
    Faculty
    Admission
    Fee Structure
    Experience
    Knowledge
    Engineering
    Campus Life
    Campus Placement
    Course Curriculum
    Extracurricular
    Gender Ratio
    Mess Food
    Computer Science
    Hostel Facility

    60 Reviews found

    r
    richa sarrafBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2015
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    i didn't get any internship opportunities but i was placed and that was quite ok for me

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The students get access for the placement during their 7th semester and if you are good in studies and have worked hard throughout your course and if you have a good interpersonal skills

    8/10placement
    7/10college
    7/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    P
    PrachiB.Tech.
    Batch : 2022
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    6.7 /10

    My college ranked #8 best college in north.Their academic records as well as extra curriculam is good.They focuses equally on academic as well cultural activities.highest salary package is 20.34 lakh.Reputed companies like adobe,byju's, etc. Come for the placement.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    Placements are good for management students specially marketing bt when not much good for technical student. Firstly gd is conducted whoever pass gd go for the personal interview round. For Technical student gd is conducted then technical round and then personal interview.

    7/10faculty
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    A
    Abhishake chhetriBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]
    Enrolled : 2020
    8.6
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Tula's for a bright future

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Placements are excellent if you have the ability then you can even get placements of more than 30lakhs.

    8/10placement
    9/10college
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    K
    KamalB.TECH
    Batch : 2016
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best engineer

    Admission -
    7 /10

    My college is best. The guidance which tgey it is best in wotld helping faculity good teaching skill they have, all department having good faculty all knowledge tgey have, and in aerial an topogaphical wat college is in good location so we are enjoy good location and my college is in dehradun so I enjoy weather also im security wise it is very much secure everything is good in college it is tge best college I ever seen in my life.

    6/10faculty
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    9/10course
    6/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    S
    Shubham joshiBCA
    Batch : 2019
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Tulas institute for best future

    Admission -
    10 /10

    My remarks is overall excellent for tulas institute it help me to growing my career.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    M
    ManviBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2018
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Its a great college life

    Placement -
    10 /10

    The campus placement is great. The companies are nice and offer a suitable amount of payment, the selection is also nice if prepared well.

    10/10placement
    9/10college
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10internship
    9/10campus life
    y
    yashikaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] {Hons.}
    Enrolled : 2019
    5.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Placement -
    7 /10

    From 6 semester you will be eligible for your campus placement. If you are interested in the corporate sector's you will get many options.

    7/10placement
    4/10college
    4/10course
    6/10campus life
    A
    Aditi MishraBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2019
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The best Engineering and Management College in Dehradun

    Placement -
    10 /10

    From Semester 6 the training for the placement starts. I do not know much because I am in the 1st Semester now. But many of my seniors are placed in highly-reputed companies with handsome packages. After getting the degree I will work hard to get a job in Google.

    10/10placement
    9/10college
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    P
    PrarthanaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2019
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A very affordable college with many facilities in short worth for money.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    After 3rd-semester internship programs start, I am in 2nd semester I don't have a vast knowledge of placements but I had heard from seniors that they got placed for byju's, and all.

    6/10placement
    7/10college
    8/10course
    10/10campus life
    R
    RajviBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Agriculture)
    Enrolled : 2019
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best infrastructure and friendly faculty

    Placement -
    7 /10

    College placement is also good. Many companies visit us for placements. I m a student of BSc ag and this course was started recently in our college but still, there are many companies visiting for placements for this specific course.

    7/10placement
    8/10college
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    4 Comments
    V
    Vijyabhishek Kumar

    I chose Tula’s Institute because it is ISO 9001:2008 accredited. The college is affiliated to Uttarakhand Technical University and is approved by AICTE, Ministry of HRD and Government of India. The college also was given International Accreditation by IAO (USA). The other factors that make Tula’s Institute stand out are that it follows industry oriented curriculum, they have corporate collaboration and possess world class infrastructure.

    24 Apr, 2019 10:18
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Vijyabhishek, thank you for the feedback!

    24 Apr, 2019 10:52
    R
    Ravi Shekhar

    I am a student at Tula’s Institute and my most favourite thing about my college is its professors. The professors are not only very approachable but also highly knowledgeable. They do not teach out of books but introduce real life experiences and teachings to the classes. They use multiple tools to teach us the same topic and ensure we are thorough with the fundas before they move to next subject. It is a delight to attend their lectures. We also have a lot of fun during our classes as our professors add lot of fun element and get to our mental level to connect with us.

    24 Apr, 2019 10:15
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Ravi, thank you for the feedback!

    24 Apr, 2019 10:29
    V
    Vikas

    I fell in love with the Tula’s Institute campus the moment I entered the premises for the orientation program. When I later met the staff, I was certain that this was the college I wanted to study in. Ever since that day, I have loved my college tenure in Tula’s Institute. Whenever there is a problem, personal or academic, I have instant help from the college faculty, staff and even my fellow students. They are always keen to listen to us and instil lot of confidence in us. I have enhanced my skills on a continuous basis for which I am very thankful to the institute. It sets me apart from my co students studying in other colleges across the city and country

    22 Apr, 2019 14:24
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Vikas, thank you for the feedback!

    22 Apr, 2019 14:34
    S
    Sushant Trivedi

    I'm very happy that I got admitted there..

    15 Apr, 2019 12:29
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Sushant, thank you for the feedback!

    15 Apr, 2019 12:48

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    BFIT Group of Institutions  - [BFIT], Dehradun logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology - [DBIT], Dehradun logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
    Himgiri Zee University - [HZU], Dehradun logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    Himgiri Zee University - [HZU]

    Dehradun, Uttarakhand
    Shivalik College of Engineering - [SCE], Dehradun logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
    Graphic Era University - [GEU], Dehradun logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    Graphic Era University - [GEU]

    Dehradun, Uttarakhand
    Dev Bhoomi Group of Institutions - [DBGI], Dehradun logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    DIT University - [DIT], Dehradun logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    DIT University - [DIT]

    Dehradun, Uttarakhand
    Uttaranchal University, Dehradun logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Uttaranchal University

    Dehradun, Uttarakhand
    Graphic Era University - [GEU], Dehradun logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    Graphic Era University - [GEU]

    Dehradun, Uttarakhand
    Graphic Era Hill University - [GEHU], Dehradun logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    news view all

    January 18, 2021

    JEE Main 2021: NTA Revises Correction Dates; Read Details Here

    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has revised the JEE Main 2021 correction dates. According to the recent JEE Main 2021 notification, the varsity will now open the application form correction window from January 27, 2021, to January 30, 2021, at jeemain.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, the NTA was to o

    January 19, 2021

    Will JEE, NEET 2021 be conducted on the Reduced Syllabus? Read Here

    Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank interacted with the students of Kendriya Vidyalaya through a live webinar on January 19, 2021, at the launch event of KV Andrews Ganj. The Minister even clarified several doubts that were clouding among students regarding CBSE, JEE and NEET 2021 syll

    January 19, 2021

    Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Conducts Live Session to Address Kendriya Vidyalaya Students; JEE, Board Exams, NEET UG 2021 Updates Here

    Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’ addressed Kendriya Vidyalaya (KV) students through a live session today (January 18, 2021). The Minister inaugurated KV Andrews Ganj, New Delhi. Read the details below.  Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal c

    January 16, 2021

    JEE Main 2021: NTA Warns Applicants to Beware of Fake Websites Receiving Applications, Fees; Read Full Report Here

    January 15, 2021: National Testing Agency (NTA) has warned JEE Main 2021 applicants to be aware of fake websites which solicit online application, and fee payments for Joint Entrance Exam registered candidates.  Earlier, a fake notice regarding JEE Main 2021 has been circulated from a fake w

    January 13, 2021

    Amazon India Launched 'Amazon Academy' for JEE Exam 2021 Aspirants

    Amazon India is helping aspiring JEE Exam 2021 candidates by providing help to prepare for entrance exams through launching 'Amazon Academy'. The beta version of the app will be available soon free of cost on the web and Google Play Store. Amazon India has stated that the JEE exam 2021 as

    January 13, 2021

    JEE Main Test Series- p-Block Elements, Equations and Formulas, Previous Year Questions & Solution

    The p- Block elements is one of the most important and among the topics with the highest weightage in JEE Main Chemistry Syllabus. The chapter carries a weightage of around 6% in the Chemistry section. 1-2 questions from p-Block Elements are mandatorily present in JEE Main Question Paper every year.

    January 12, 2021

    JEE Main Test Series- Mathematical Induction, Principles, Previous Year Question and Solution

    Mathematical Induction topic is one of the least weighing topics in JEE Main Mathematics syllabus. The topic of Mathematical Induction covers approximately 4-8 marks of the entire paper with 1 or 2 questions on the topic which involve proving statements and equations. It is one of the topics that ar

    January 12, 2021

    JEE Main Test Series- Mathematical Reasoning, Quick Formulas for Revision, Previous Year Questions and Solutions

    Mathematical Reasoning is a moderately important section in JEE Main paper. However, it has less weightage as compared to other topics in JEE Main Mathematics Syllabus having topics like Coordinate Geometry and Integral Calculus. Numericals and questions pertaining to this require less critical thin

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹107,500/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹107,500/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Electrical and Electronics EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹107,500/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[25]

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹320,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹2,003,000

    faculties

    Dr. Arun AgarwalFaculty, Department of Civil And Structural Engineering
    Mr. Ankur GurjerFaculty, Department of Civil Engineering
    Mr. Archit PriyadarshiFaculty, Department of Civil Engineering
    view all faculties[50]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    JB Institute of Technology - [JBIT], Dehradun logo

    JB Institute of Technology - [JBIT], Dehradun

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Himalayan Institute of Technology - [HIT], Dehradun logo
    7.8
    Doon University, Dehradun logo

    Doon University, Dehradun

    BA , ₹ 34 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun logo

    Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.02 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.7
    DIT University - [DIT], Dehradun logo

    DIT University - [DIT], Dehradun

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Quantum University, Roorkee logo

    Quantum University, Roorkee

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.3 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    IMS Unison University - [IUU], Dehradun logo

    IMS Unison University - [IUU], Dehradun

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 2.73 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Uttaranchal University, Dehradun logo

    Uttaranchal University, Dehradun

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.69 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Roorkee Institute of Technology - [RIT], Roorkee logo

    Roorkee Institute of Technology - [RIT], Roorkee

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.01 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    ×