filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Lal Bahadur Shastri PG College, Jaipur - Reviews

Lal Bahadur Shastri PG College, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan UGC | Estd 1963 University of Rajasthan, Jaipur Private

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

6.1/10

6.5/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
6.9/10faculty
6.6/10infrastructure
4.1/10placements
6.9/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

exam structure
good opportunity
excellent way
faculties help
full potential
alumni network
great alumni
active role
side class
active knowledge
valuable assets
mess food
good
campus
placement
Jeetesh bansalBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Mathematics)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2019
2.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Gabbar college

4/10academic
4/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
2/10placement
4/10social life
Naveen Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Special Education and Rehabilitation)Batch : 2018
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

future become fully glorious.

8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Rohit sharmaBachelor of Arts [BA]Batch : 2018
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice clllege

Remarks -

My college is good for me and other boys and girls and the management facility is also good


Entrance Preview -

Listen by everyone that it is a good college And the facility provide by the college are good and infrastructure is also good Exams are taken for better study This college has so many branches and has its own reference and nice personality of college and the college is ao famous


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
DilkushB.ScPursued 2019
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice

Remarks -

They should take care in mind that every student is there own student and they have to do some thing to make there future bright by giving them opportunity of placements. So that their future become fully glorious.


Entrance Preview -

CPT and I opt to this because there is a much good scope of CA in India and abroad and I am also have an interest in accounts. so i select this course.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
Dilkush nagarB.ScPursued 2019
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome

Remarks -

Overall it is a good college. Its library is very good. We read many useful books. It is good college for education and sports.


Entrance Preview -

No I do not write entrance exam. My brother advise me to join this college. There are no interview process for admission.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
Abhishek BhardwajBCOMBatch : 2014
3.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

They should take care in mind that every student is there own student and they have to do some thing to make there future bright by giving them opportunity of placements. So that their future become fully glorious.


Entrance Preview -

CPT and I opt to this because there is a much good scope of CA in India and abroad and I am also have an interest in accounts.


3/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
Virendra SinghMasters In CHEMISTRYBatch : 2013
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CSIR NET and I want to do research in field of organometallic chemistry and Natural Products relates to the Drug Discovery and Last time i score 26 out of 100 and my next examination is on 20th Dec 2015.


Placement -

I dont know exactly but some time company came and student participate in recruitment drive actively.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
9/10social life
Arpit GargBCOMBatch : 2011
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College management was not good college should improve her management .


Placement -

For placement opportunities i will give 4 marks out of 10average package offered by companies is 10000 per month.


5/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
sharafat ali

BA ki fees kya h part 1

27 Jul, 2018 23:53
Akansha Expert

Hi Sharafat, To get fee details of the BA Course in this College, you may contact to 0141-2622793 , 2624410.

31 Jul, 2018 10:34

- No more comments -

news view all

June 06, 2019

Rajasthan University (Uniraj) Result 2019: Exam form, Timetable, Revaluation result

University of Rajasthan Result Notifications of UG, PG & Doctorate programs is listed below. Rajasthan University (Uniraj) publishes more than 200 results eve

February 21, 2019

Rajasthan University Time Table 2019: Online Examination Form, Admit Card

Rajasthan University offers numerous UG, PG, Doctoral, Certificate and Diploma courses to the aspirants. Admission to some courses is based on different university level entrance exams like RULET, URATPG, PBMET an

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×