Mahant Laxminarayan Das College Rankings

×

Mahant Laxminarayan Das College, Raipur - Reviews

Mahant Laxminarayan Das College, Raipur - Reviews

Raipur, Chhattisgarh AICTE | Estd 1997 PRSU, Raipur Private NAAC Grade B | Score 2.1

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

6.6/10

7.0/10academic
4.0/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
7.0/10social
R
Ravi kumarB.com
Batch : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Admission -
8.7 /10

Best education in this college and all type of activity is done in this college like nss activity ncc and all type of sports game in done in the college.in the college the library is so well in library all types of all subject of books available in the college library.

Placement -
9 /10

In our college the jobs placement are having in the best system for our college student.in our college must of student can given jobs placement and opportunities.

8/10faculty
9/10placement
9/10social life
S
StudentB.Com
Batch : 2019
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Admission -
5.8 /10

It is well known for studying Arts & Commerce. Anyone with lower income background can afford to study there. The surrounding area is also good. My main reason to join this college is my Study and my financial background wasn't very good at that time cause only my mom was working. I liked that college wish could finish my masters degree.

7/10faculty
5/10placement
5/10social life
7/10course
4/10hostel
7/10campus life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University - [PRSU], Raipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10
Shri Rawatpura Sarkar University - [SRU], Raipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
MATS University, Raipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

MATS University

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
St Vincent Pallotti College, Raipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

St Vincent Pallotti College

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

NEARBY COLLEGES

ICFAI University, Raipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

ICFAI University

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Government DB Girl's Post Graduate College, Raipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING2.7 / 10
Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University - [PRSU], Raipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10

news view all

August 15, 2020

PRSU to cancel all examinations for first-year and second-year students; Government to make the decision regarding how to conduct

Pandit Ravishankar Shukla University along with other state universities has canceled all the exams for first and second-year students in view of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.  The further guidelines regarding the exams will not be issued by the universities such as PRSU but will instea

July 20, 2020

PRSU B.Ed Entrance Exam to be held on 29 July Across 181 Centres in Uttar Pradesh

Joint B.Ed Admissions for 2020 will be administered by Lucknow University for which the university has scheduled to conduct entrance exams on July 29. The B.Ed entrance exams will be held across the state of Uttar Pradesh at 181 exam centres for which it has plotted elaborated plans and

June 01, 2020

PRSU Admit Card 2020 (Released) – Annual Semester Examinations Admit Card

PRSU Admit Card 2020 for B.P.E and UG, PG Annual Exam has been released on the official website. The admit cards for the courses can be downloaded by logging in to ‘Students login’ portal on the homepage of the official website i.e. http://www.prsu.ac.in/.  In the space prov

November 23, 2020

PRSU Result 2020: Time Table, Entrance Exam, Revaluation

Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur (PRSU) offers various UG, PG & Doctoral level courses in the University Teaching Departments (UTD) & affiliated colleges. PRSU results of entrance tests & semester examinations are announced on the official website only. Supplementary &am

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Ask a Question

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Government DB Girl's Post Graduate College, Raipur logo
2.7
Seth Phoolchand Agrawal Smriti College, Raipur logo

Seth Phoolchand Agrawal Smriti College, Raipur

B.Sc , ₹ 14.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Rungta Group of Institutions Raipur Campus, Raipur logo

Rungta Group of Institutions Raipur Campus, Raipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 77.56 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
ICFAI University, Raipur logo

ICFAI University, Raipur

BA , ₹ 45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.6
Pt. Harishankar Shukla Memorial College, Raipur logo

Pt. Harishankar Shukla Memorial College, Raipur

B.Com , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
×