Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE, UGC Estd 1998 Private NAAC Ranked 77 For Overall By Indiatoday 2020 +10 more

College Rating

Based on 29 Students RatingClaim this college

7.7 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
7.1/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
7.4/10Infrastructure
6.9/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (11)
Computer Applications (4)
Management (4)
Commerce (3)
Arts (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (22)
Placement (21)
Scholarship (21)
Faculty (20)
Admission (18)
Experience (12)
Teacher (12)
Hostel (11)
Provide (11)
Facility (10)
Knowledge (10)
Education (9)
Fee Structure (9)
Interview (9)
Installment (8)

29 Reviews found


NP
7.6 /10

Placement Experience :

Actually, in my course there are not many placement opportunities because it's basic graduation but rather than this students got placed in many companies like Flipkart, lido learning, etc. On an average package of 2.3-3 lakhs per annum. About 60% of students got placed last year. There were my seniors. The highest package in my stream is 4 lakhs. Actually, I'll not sit in placement because my future plans are quite different. That is I want to do mba from a good college do that I have to clear cat exam.

Remarks :

According to only educational purpose, our college is best it has very affordable course fee. The college has the best mentors who gonna teach you in a very unique way. They are masters in their field if you gonna ask something about any problem they will tell you the three ways to do that problem. But our college has very small grounds (sports field). Till now you all came to know why I'm suggesting this collage, obviously the best facilities. I came to know about this college by one of my brother's friends who is an alumnus of this college. This college has multiple mentors for any subject and it's a good thing if you somehow not understanding the way of teaching of one teacher you can ask the same problem to another teacher.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Vs
8.0 /10

Remarks :

In our regular classes held and have good environment for study as like as school Teachers are also so friendly in nature and the other staff techers also help us and motivate us to find our passion.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Dm
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Nothing is negative for the student who study you should come and visit all facilities and the best thing about college is they always helpful and never deny for help and always work on personality development

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
GS
8.0 /10

Remarks :

It's a good faculty for graduation.for me it's a great college.here teachers and all faculty members are helpful and with good nature.the infrastructure are great and also peaceful environment in college.

10 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
YJ
6.8 /10

Remarks :

I think I have only good comments for my college And so many teachers in my college and my relationship with every teacher is fantastic and Every teacher available in any condition for students I love my college and every member of my college group

8 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
6.2 /10

Remarks :

Location was near my house and some of my friends were studying there. From the colleges in Jaipur It was a decent option. I wanted to join a college affiliated to Rajasthan University. Fees was low as compared to other colleges and I also recived 20% scholarship in 1st year and 10% in 2nd and 3rd year. Small campus but lectures takes place regularly all faculty members are there daily. Satisfactory IT lab but no free wifi. In terms of placement there is not muc.

6 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SB
6.8 /10

Remarks :

College management is aboustly good. Very helpful and listening your problems and solving it anywhere.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SM
6.8 /10

Remarks :

Only negative point i see is college building and there is no college ground. Every student expect of a big infrastructure and campus in their college. But that wish is not fulfil in this college. And college also have no college ground.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SP
9.8 /10

Remarks :

Rajasthan best college. having all facily like good Faculty good library lab der structure behavior of all teachers seniors and sports cultural activity and encouragement of students by teachers. feel proud to be part of this one. thanks

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Rs
7.5 /10

Remarks :

Good college regular claasses and study purpose. college faculty is best faculty. college students peaceful study in class room. college students read senciarly study in class room. Class teacher is good length students

10 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
6 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

R.A. Podar Institute of Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
Om College of Management and Science
BA 4.3 10.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lal Bahadur Shastri PG College
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BA 14.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Wilfred's PG College
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

St Wilfred's PG College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
M.Sc 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Parishkar College of Global Excellence
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BA 29.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jaipur National University - [JNU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.4 1.14 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Banasthali Vidyapith
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.5 77.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Xaviers College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.1 63 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Alankar P.G. Girls College
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

Alankar P.G. Girls College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 6.2 14 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
MA 6.2 5.44 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BA 5.7 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Apex University
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Apex University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 5.1 22.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen. This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 31, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here
December 28, 2020
MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here

MAT 2020: Besides the COVID-19 situation, the AIMA (All India Management Association) conducted MAT 2020 Exam for December session in the CBT Mode today i.e. December 28, 2020. However, all the precautionary measures like social distancing, wearing face masks and sanitization were strictly adhered.

MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in
December 26, 2020
MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in

MAT Admit Card 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the MAT 2020 CBT admit card for the upcoming December session on the official website mat.aima.in.  Candidates who applied for MAT 2020 in CBT mode, can visit the official website and login using their creden

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA (Drawing and Painting) AVG FEE - ₹ 25,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics) AVG FEE - ₹ 25,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (English Literature) AVG FEE - ₹ 25,000/Yr
3 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
Highest Package 800,000
Average Package 350,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Meenu Mangal Associate Professor
Students also visited
SS Jain Subodh PG College
SS Jain Subodh PG College, JaipurB.Sc, ₹21.80 K First Year Fees
7.6
Apex University
Apex University, JaipurBA, ₹22.50 K First Year Fees
8.7
Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU]
Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU], JaipurM.Phil/Ph.D in Arts, ₹1.97 L Total Fees
7.3
Poornima University - [PU]
Poornima University - [PU], JaipurBE/B.Tech, ₹1.60 L First Year Fees
7.9
Deepshikha Group of Colleges
Deepshikha Group of Colleges, JaipurBE/B.Tech, ₹77.50 K First Year Fees
5.3
S.S.G P.G Pareek P G  College
S.S.G P.G Pareek P G College, JaipurBA, ₹15.50 K First Year Fees
7.1
St Xaviers College
St Xaviers College, JaipurBA, ₹63 K First Year Fees
7.6