CT Group of Institutions Rankings

×

CT Group of Institutions, Jalandhar - Reviews

CT Group of Institutions, Jalandhar - Reviews

Jalandhar, Punjab AICTE | Estd 1997 IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private

College rating

based on 33 students ratings

7.5/10

7.4/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
7.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    33 Reviews found

    S
    SahajB.techPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Engineering

    Remarks -
    5.8 /10

    Good in some parts also bad in some Good - teachers guidance Bad - management

    6/10faculty
    4/10placement
    8/10social life
    5/10course
    5/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    A
    Amarjot singhBtech itPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College time is very pretty awesome things happend during classes

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    They don’t allow to outside if student come to college they only gave permission to talk with parents.

    9/10faculty
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    c
    chahat bhattiBsc. AgriculturePursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    rooftop farming

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    The management is good and helpful but it can be more better is some changes did.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    m
    madhur takkarBsc.hotel managementPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    best college for hotel management in Punjab

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    The best placeto learn and know more your skills the study material ppt notes everythingis organized by teachers. as well as the great library have all the books and old question paper.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    K
    Karan SainiMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2016
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A Nice College

    Remarks -
    6.7 /10

    Auditorium spaces are designed to accommodate large audiences. As such, they tend to have wide spans and are multiple-stories high in order to accommodate seating, sightline, and acoustical requirements. Raised stage/dais floors and special lighting equipment are often required as well.

    Entrance Preview -

    I have appeared for the CAT entrance test and my score was not so good but my scores in my +2 were very good so, I applied in this institute and got admission in it. I choose this institute because it has a great name in the industry.

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    6/10social life
    D
    Deepjyoti ChowdhuryBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2016
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    An Average College

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    In my view, there are not many improvements to be considered very seriously. Personally I feel the management in some of their processes needs to be improved but overall this is the best institute.

    Entrance Preview -

    I have written the JEE Mains entrance exam and have got a 97% score. I am very much interested in engineering and so I got to know that CT Group of Institutions has good professors for engineering so I decided to choose this institute.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    6/10social life
    B
    Babunand MishraBachelor's in pharmacyPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    CT group

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    My college is private college not government run college so it is a average colle if you study here very sincerely you got the the opportunity for the success and if you want to study here you have to really work hard for pass your all exams and tests

    9/10faculty
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    U
    Ujjwal kumarDiploma in mechanical engineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College revie

    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    Good college for study,Bad college for aasqui. This college is best for the students who wants to study but in other hand this college is worst for those who never wants to study so come and try this college

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    Anuj SharmaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2017
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    I just simply go to this college by carrying my 10th and 12th mark sheet. On the basis of my 10 and 12th percentage, they give me chance to enter this college. In the first day of college, I am very nervous but my teachers support and give me the energy to do hard work and stay at where I want to stand

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The placement funda is very clear in this college .many industry comes here and give a great opportunity to the students to make a better future. Ct group of the institution is the awesome temple of education because there is a very good communication system between students and teachers. No, my college not provides an internship. So here I want to discuss a thought that God doesn't make everyone perfect everything has some faults .so I think on all the positive point this point matters.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    7/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    R
    Ramesh KumarBCABatch : 2016
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7 /10

    Our college has a playground where the students are trained in various Sports like Volley ball, Foot ball, Hockey etc., by required articles and experienced physical directors. CT stands tall among competitors with the entire advanced sports infrastructure at campus. For the overall development of students as well as to take care of their physical, mental and social well being sports are must.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    6/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Doaba College, Jalandhar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

    Doaba College

    Jalandhar, Punjab
    CT University - [CTU], Ludhiana logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

    CT University - [CTU]

    Ludhiana, Punjab
    DAV University, Jalandhar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    DAV University

    Jalandhar, Punjab
    Lyallpur Khalsa College - [LKC], Jalandhar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    news view all

    October 30, 2020

    JoSAA Counselling 2020: Round 4 Seat Allotment Result Released on October 30 (Today); Read Details Here

    Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) has declared the Round 4 seat allotment result today. Candidates have to visit the official website of JoSAA to check results along with opening and closing ranks. Once the results are declared based on the scores of JEE Main 2020 and JEE Advanced, can

    October 28, 2020

    DTE MP B.Tech 2nd Merit list 2020 Out, Check Details Here

    The directorate of technical education of Madhya Pradesh has released the 2nd merit list for admissions to B.Tech on the official website. Candidates can check their names on the merit list. Candidates who have qualified for the DTE MP B.Tech admissions through the JEE common rank will be given t

    October 28, 2020

    JEE Advanced 2020: Delhi HC Dismisses Plea for Re-Examination for Left Out Candidates, Check Details Here

    Delhi High Court has refused to take part in making the decision on the plea submitted by a student seeking re-examination for JEE Advanced 2020 for aspirants who could not appear for the exam due to Coronavirus. An IIT aspirant filed a plea to Delhi High Court insisting on conducting the re-exam

    October 28, 2020

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay Included 11 Additional Exam Centers; Check New Exam Center List Here

    Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay has included 11 new examination centers in the GATE 2021 Exam Center List. GATE 2021 Exam Center List is now available for interested candidates to check @gate.iitb.ac.in. GATE 2021 registered candidates can now check and change their choice of exam center b

    October 27, 2020

    GATE 2021: Two Newly Introduced Subjects: Environmental Science and Humanities Receives More Applicants, Check Details Here

    GATE 2021: Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay has received a fair number of applications for the Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE 2021) for newly introduced two subjects-Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) and Humanities and Social Sciences (XH) in comparison to the existing co

    October 27, 2020

    JoSAA Counselling 2020: 3rd Round Seat Allotment Result Released: Read Important Details Here

    Candidates who have registered for JoSAA 3rd round of counselling can check their results online today at josaa.nic.in. Get details here.  On Monday, the Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) announced the results of the third seat allocation on its official website. Candidates who have re

    October 25, 2020

    JoSAA Counselling 2020: NIT EC Opening & Closing Rank or Round 1, 2 Released

    NIT has released the cut-offs for the course B.Tech in Electrical communication and engineering on the official website. The opening and closing rank has been mentioned through which the student can check if they have qualified.  JoSAA NIT 2020 was conducted from October 6, 2020, to offer ad

    October 27, 2020

    JAC Delhi 2020: Round 2 Seat Allotment on Oct 28, Registration Started on Oct 26; Check Details Here

    Joint Admission Counselling (JAC) Committee, Delhi is expected to release the Round 2 Allotment list on Oct 28, 2020. JAC, Delhi has commenced the registration process of Round 2 Counselling from October 26, 2020. Know details here. Candidates will be able to make fresh registration for t

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BHMCTAVG FEE - ₹48,900/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹85,595/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Automobile EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹85,595/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[91]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Manju BalaHead and Professor
    Dr. Sumit JainHead and Professor
    Dr. Surya Prakash GautamHead and Professor
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    UEI Global, Jalandhar logo

    UEI Global, Jalandhar

    BHM , ₹ 1.15 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Trinity College, Jalandhar logo

    Trinity College, Jalandhar

    BA , ₹ 24.05 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    CT Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences -[CTIPS], Jalandhar logo
    8.6
    Sant Baba Bhag Singh University - [SBBU], Jalandhar logo

    Sant Baba Bhag Singh University - [SBBU], Jalandhar

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Science , ₹ 82.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    Apeejay College of Fine Arts - [ACFA], Jalandhar logo

    Apeejay College of Fine Arts - [ACFA], Jalandhar

    BA , ₹ 36.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.6
    DAV College, Jalandhar logo

    DAV College, Jalandhar

    BA , ₹ 22.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    CT Institute of Hotel Management, Jalandhar logo

    CT Institute of Hotel Management, Jalandhar

    UG Certificate in Agriculture , ₹ 60 K TOTAL FEES
    5.3
    ×