filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Bangalore > Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore > Reviews

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka BCI, AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1999 BU, Bangalore Private Institute (Autonomous)
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 14 students ratings

8.4/10

8.5/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
8.4/10placements
9.1/10social
JOYAL A. JMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2011
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college.

Remarks -

Little far from city center. Need more free time.


Entrance Preview -

CAT OR MANAGEMENT QUOTA. KARANATAKA ENTRANCE EXAM ALSO AVAILABLE.. THEN INTERVIEW. FINALLY ADMISSION.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
JacksonBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Tourism and Travel Management)Batch : 2015
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Memorable days

Remarks -

No, I do not have any bad comment for that college and now I can say That is the best one of the College In India


Entrance Preview -

I did B COM Tourism that time I didn't write any entrance exams. And reason behind me opt this college, My best friends got admission while I'm searching this the course.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
AkashbbaPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -

Good is that fee structure is less and if I have to say any bad about this college it is over discipline


Entrance Preview -

For ug management course you don't have any entrance exam but if you are not a commerce background student then you need to write accounts test conducted by the college


9/10academic
9/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Alisha AntonyMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2015
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took up the KMAT entrance exam. I opted to study in Kristu Jayanti College as I had heard a lot about its courses, teaching facilities, extra curricular activities etc.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
ShamsheerBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Marketing)Batch : 2016
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best colleges in Bangalore.

Remarks -

Overall college is very good and mainly the good side is the efficient management of fathers and other administrators.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance exam conducted by the college no other exam is written because it is a degree course and we had interview, group discussions etc.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
RamyaB.comBatch : 2011
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fun with studies.

Remarks -

Service oriented management of CMI fathers. Which provides disciplined environment for students to develop life skills along with academic excellence.


Entrance Preview -

After PUC or +12, based on your percentage marks they do the selection process. Interviews will be held with principal before the selection.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
RamyaB.comBatch : 2011
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fun with studies.!

Remarks -

Service oriented management of CMI fathers. Which provides disciplined environment for students to develop life skills along with academic excellence.


Entrance Preview -

After PUC or +12, based on your percentage marks they do the selection process. Interviews will be held with principal before the selection.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Mohammed Reza KhaleeliB.B.MBatch : 2004
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing college

Remarks -

This is one of the best colleges in Bangalore. It is even more tougher to get into kristu jayanti so more efforts from students will be required.


Entrance Preview -

None, 10th and 12th scores and an interview. I worked very hard with my interview. The interview was done by a panel of four members and asked me various questions.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Harsha VardhanB. ComPursued 2015 - 2016
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is well equipped with a good infrastructure and faculty members with a well supportive administration staff. College is very good in all aspects. College has a very well trained staff and very well educated with a wide knowledge of the subject. Extra curricular activities are conducted for the students to refresh their knowledge.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't write any entrance exam as there was no such entrance exam that was conducted by the college for the admission of students.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Mizban.P.SharafBcomBatch : 2015
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

"One of the Journey of my life"

Entrance Preview -

Am a commerce seeking student for which i took bcom with the intention of becoming a business entrepreneur. I dont think revealing my marks issn't a good idea. From my college experience, I hope to gain many things. Obviously college is a time that students can truly become individuals. When I attend college I will have the opportunity to become more independent and to take on new responsibilities.


Placement -

Kristu jayanti college was heading with all kind of placements and job domains in all category.Mainly focused in mnc's because over college was one among the top colleges in bangalore. While i completed my graduation the college has becomed autonomous. So, the oppurtunities have never gone but on the other hand its growing as ever grown. Placement is the act of organizing people or things into a certain order, the act of putting items in a certain location, or the act of finding a job for someone.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-10-13 15:54:45

CAT 2019

CAT 2019 (Common Admission Test) is a national level qualifying exam for admission into MBA, PGDM and other postgraduate management courses in India. It is conducted annually by the IIMs on a rotational basis. The entrance test is conducted in 2 sessions across 140 exam centers. Some ke

2017-10-11 18:46:06

Top 10 Tips to Ace CAT 2017 in One Month

Common Admission Test or CAT conducted for admission to the prestigious Indian Institute of Management (IIMs) will be held this year on November 26, 2017. IIM Lucknow is the coordinating authority for this edition of CAT and more than 2 lakh candidates are expected to appear for the test.

2017-10-11 17:55:31

Top 5 Online Forums for CAT 2017 Preparation

CAT (Common Admission Test) is considered as the toughest management entrance examination. Candidates who want to crack CAT 2017 and secure a good rank must prepare well for the examination. CAT 2017 will be held on

2017-10-09 18:56:50

FMS, Delhi MBA Admissions through CAT 2017

The admission process for Faculty of Management Studies (FMS), Delhi has begun for 2018 batch. Aspirants who wish to secure a seat in the 2- year, full time MBA program offered by FMS must apply for the institute. The admission in one of the prestigious B-School is done through

2017-10-06 15:06:04

5 ways to keep yourself motivated for CAT 2017

Studying for CAT day in and day out can be quite a daunting task. The monotonous routine- Eat, Sleep, Study, Repeat can sometimes be inordinate. In addition to this if you are not able to do your best in the mock tests i.e. do not get the fruit of your efforts; your stress is set to surge.

2017-10-05 16:12:27

MAT Cutoff for Jaipuria Institute of Management

Jaipuria Institute of Management Cutoff varies from year to year, depending on various factors. The shortlisted candidates are invited by the institute for group discussion and personal interview. Apart from

2017-10-05 18:09:51

MAT Cutoff 2017 for IFIM, Bangalore

IFIM (Institute of Finance and International Management) is considered as one of the t

2017-10-05 18:14:09

MAT Cut Off 2017 for SIMSREE

MAT Cut off is set at 99.96 for candidates in order to get admission to MMS, PGDM, MFM, MMM courses. Those who have ob

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BA Computer Science
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
BA Economics
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
BA English
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[44]

Placements

faculties

Prof. AbrahamProfessor, Department of Journalism & Mass Communication
Dr. I. Jerry RichardsAssistant Professor, Department of Social Work
Dr. Rema.M.KProfessor, Department of Psychology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×