filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

KKR & KSR Institute of Technology and Sciences - [KITS], Guntur - Reviews

KKR & KSR Institute of Technology and Sciences - [KITS], Guntur - Reviews

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh AICTE, NAAC-A | Estd 2008 JNTUK, Kakinada Private

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

8.3/10

8.8/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
7.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

lab exam
bus fee
fee structure
hostel facility
mechanical engineering
internship programme
tuition fee
faculty
examination
provide
scholarship
campus
eamcet
placement
management
Lella PraveenMBA [FINANCE]Pursued
BATCH : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College detailes

Remarks -

Conducted 10k walk Walk of health walk for GUNTUR To genarate young and dynamic old peoples are partispated in this events Always positive thinking in this college name Near by Railway Station ,bustand, Auto stand, near by hostels Positive was mainly focus on out of the town


Placement -

This college is providing good internship programmes with high range company's Main focus on job opportunities with special training programes In internship provide good stipend for based on student subject


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Maguluri gopipriyaBachelors of Computer Science [BCS]Batch : 2017
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Learning easily and entertainment

Remarks -

The management will put their total effort for their student success. they will conduct all events which will be useful to students. Every student is same to the management their will never show the partiality among anyone.


Entrance Preview -

I have written eamcet exam. I got above 1 lakh rank because I didn't like to join in any engineering college so I just attempted it but after results, my mom forced to join in engineering even by management seat but luckily when my counseling time there was Telangana and Andhra issues are running so many people went out of states. So, I easily get the seat in this college.I kept 1st option kits because it is the best place to learn and to put the effort into reality. there is by the heating syst...


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Md shabhana tabasumBE/B.TechPursued 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Center for quality education.

Remarks -

The college provides quality education with high class infrastructured classrooms and fully equipped laboratories and large ground.


Entrance Preview -

You can join in our college either by writing common entrance test eamcet and enter through counselling or directly by taking an admission.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
K Mahesh babuBE/B.TechPursued 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Supportive and very strict.

Remarks -

The college has a very big ground.the only bad remark is the college management is very strict which damages the freedom of students.


Entrance Preview -

A common entrance test will be conducted for all intermdiate students named as EAMCET.qualifying that exam with cut off rank is enough to join the college.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
5/10social life
Anisetty Bala saraswatiBE/B.TechPursued 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Strict and disciplined

Remarks -

The college is located in very large area and has a very big ground for sports.the college also has a very big canteen and indoor sports room.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't write any special entrance examination to join this college.i have passed intermediate and joined the college the college by consulting management.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Jonnala gowthamiBE/B.TechPursued 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Safety, disciplined

Remarks -

The college is well known for it's discipline.the only bad remark is the college management is very strict when compared to other colleges.


Entrance Preview -

I have written EAMCET examination during my intermediate.after qualifying the examination you need to attend the counseling and select the college and course given to you based on your rank.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Jonnala gouthamiBE/B.TechPursued 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Disciplined and safety

Remarks -

The college is best known for its discipline.it is certified with A grade by NAAC.it has standard infrastructure facilities and high educational standards.


Entrance Preview -

If you wanna join in my college you must pass intermediate or any other equivalent examination and you must qualify EAMCET Examination.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Mohammad anjum kausarBE/B.TechPursued 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Disciplined and pleasure feel

Remarks -

The college is well known for it's discipline and management.the college is given A Grade by NAAC for it's excellence.it has high passing percentage and mostly considered by the students for admission


Entrance Preview -

We can get admission in my college through EAMCET examination after plus two.the college is nearer to city and top rated college in the district.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Shaik ShahanazBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Civil Engineering)Batch : 2014
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

I like the campus very much that's the good one and if possible I want to do something to my college and I don't want to leave it ...but after graduation everyone has to do so


Entrance Preview -

I had written EAMCET and scored 45 marks...I had opted this college as to lead my career in a good direction because I got to know that faculty over there are very much experienced


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
murali krishnaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2015
2.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I write EAMCET entrance exam.


Placement -

Above 50% off students till now they do not places in my batch from last year to till now .


3/10academic
4/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
2/10placement
1/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

August 19, 2019

GATE Engineering Mathematics (ME) Quiz

Given below is a quiz based on previous GATE question papers on Mathematics to help GATE aspirants to have a quick revision of the topic and test their level of preparedness. The level of questions in the quiz is same as that in the actual GATE exam.

July 19, 2019

GATE 2020 Syllabus for Statistics - Download PDF

In the year 2019, Statistics was added as a new subject in GATE exam. GATE Statistics Syllabus consists of topics like Calculus, Linear Algebra, Probability, etc. GATE 2020 aspirants must go through the syllabus to prepare for the exam and ace it with ease.

July 19, 2019

GATE 2020 Syllabus for Biomedical Engineering - Download PDF

As per the recent notification, Biomedical Engineering has been recently introduced as a new subject in GATE 2020 exam. GATE aspirant, planning to appear in the exam this year must be aware of the syllabus of

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Muvvala Venkata AIR 13 in Electronics and Communication Engineering

“Though it was difficult, I still worked hard, planned the time accordingly and marched towards my goal.” - Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam secured an AIR 13 (EC)

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Prakhar Singh- AIR 1 in Civil Engineering

Prakhar Singh, an engineering graduate of IIT Bombay secured All India Rank 1 in Civil Engineering stream of GATE 2019. He created high benchmarks by scoring 87.72 marks with GATE score 1000. Prakhar joined IES Master Classroom program in 2017 - 18 session which helped him throughout the course o

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Gaurav Srivastava- AIR 27 in Electrical Engineering

Gaurav Srivastava has secured an AIR 27  with 92.67 marks, in the Electrical Engineering paper of GATE 2019. He comes from a small town of Uttar Pradesh called Ballia and currently resides in Lucknow. His success story has made him an inspiration for 

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips By Vikash Raj- AIR 1 in Petroleum Engineering

GATE Topper 2019 Mr.Vikash Raj secured an AIR I (Petroleum Engineering), he is an alumnus of IIT(ISM) Dhanbad and comes from Madhubani, Bihar. Vikash obtained a score of 961, with his marks being 84.67 out of 100. His success is a motivation for lakhs of 

March 27, 2019

GATE 2020 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Form Correction

The application form for GATE 2020 will release in September, 2019. The form can be filled in online mode only. It is made available on the official

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. M. Ravindra KrishnaProfessor, Department of Civil Engineering
Prof. J. V. Suresh BabuProfessor, Department of Civil Engineering
Prof. K Madhu Sudhana raoProfessor, Department Electronics and Communication Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×