Forte Institute of Technology - [FIT], Meerut - Reviews

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh AICTE Estd 1998 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

8.1 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
7.8/10Accommodation
8.9/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
7.7/10Placement
7.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (4)
Computer Applications (3)
Engineering (2)

Most Popular Tags

Course (8)
Campus (6)
Structure (6)
Industry (5)
Admission Process (4)
Education (4)
Various Sport (4)
Entrance Exam (3)
Institution (3)
Technology (2)
Category (1)
Ghaziabad (1)
Priority (1)
Rajkumar (1)
Reason (1)

9 Reviews found


YZ
8.0 /10

Remarks :

I strongly say that my college management was good.

Admission :

I have cracked interview then i Got top rank in merit list. After that they conduct a college based test. We need to pass that test. I got clear that test with 65+ Marks that's why i got admission in this College. Overall experience was good. I choosed this course because of my interest in technology.

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
report
Read More
YK
6.2 /10

Remarks :

Facilities & service little bit low. No big companies came for placement.

7 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VJ
8.0 /10

Remarks :

Not more but student life is good and bad. they positive and negative feedback.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
8.5 /10

Admission :

The BBA is an under-graduate program that equips a student to move towards a potentially lucrative profession in industry right after graduation. The program is meticulously structured to make it highly industry relevant as per the present day needs of employers.To get admission, the student should be class XII pass from a recognised board with a minimum of 45%. Then, the student has to give entrance exam and on the basis of the merit, they will be selected.

Placement Experience :

The institution aims at Value based higher education. There is the department of placement. FIT provides with great opportunities to its students. There are internships for  the students to grow. They also provide with jobs and placements. Many firms like wipro,HCL come and recruit the students. Many students take part in the placement programme.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
8.8 /10

Remarks :

No, All over is good. The college environment is good.But there is issue of canteen. Canteen is no so good.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
gk
7.0 /10

Remarks :

I appeared in entrance exam held by UPTU LUCKNOW & got 6635th rank among all of the students in general category for MBA degree. I also took part in counseling which was held at RAJKUMAR GOEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GHAZIABAD. All the available colleges were offered to us based on our ranking and they told us to chose 3 or 4 colleges out of them. our college was not too big in size but had everything like good teachers well-dedicated facilities and everything whatever required We choose some colleges which are situated in NOIDA and GHAZIABAD also but FORTE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY was on our priority. The reason behind choosing FIT was its previous track record about which we came to know by our senior friends.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MS
8.7 /10

Remarks :

FIT Group of Institutions was founded in 1998 as a non-profit organization and is setting high standards of imparting quality education. This institution provides students with a very good campus and education and focuses and overall development of the students.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AR
8.7 /10

Admission :

Admissions are granted on the basis of the counselling process organized by AKTU University. Anyone with a relevant grade. The degree can apply for the program. The entire admission process was smooth enough. Though I had to wait a lot for the release of the merit list, which might take a toll.

Placement Experience :

Placements are good in our college. Students with communication skills are hired during the campus placement itself. We were also assisted with dedicated placement training and mock interviews, which literally helped in boosting my confidence.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NJ
8.7 /10

Remarks :

My journey with the FIT College college was pretty great. The learning and fun came at a pretty decent rate. We had one of the best infrastructures in the industry and the level of dedication from the faculty was also pretty helpful.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

KITE Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
10 /10

KITE Group of Institutions

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
BBA/BBM 4.2 37.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IIMT Institute of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 1.06 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Presidency College of Education and Technology
B.Ed 6.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ram Nath Memorial College, Hastinapur
IIMT University - [IIMTU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

IIMT University - [IIMTU]

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.9 87 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nanak Chand Anglo Sanskrit College
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10

Nanak Chand Anglo Sanskrit College

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
B.Sc 1.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BIMT Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

BIMT Group of Institutions

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
6.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shobhit University, School of Business Studies
REVIEWS RATING
10 /10
BBA/BBM 6.4 56.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Master School of Management - [MSM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 6.2 72.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IIBM Institute of Business Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.9 60 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dewan Institute of Management Studies - [DIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BBA/BBM 4.6 39.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kalka Group Of Institutions- [KGI]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

Kalka Group Of Institutions- [KGI]

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
BBA/BBM 4.4
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here
March 26, 2021
NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here

National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced the conduct of the Uttar Pradesh Combined Entrance Test (UPCET) entrance exam formerly known as UPSEE. The testing agency has released the UPCET 2021 dates and the application form. UPCET 2021 registration has been commenced from today (March 26) for al

AKTU Semester Exam 2021 to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check AKTU Date Sheet 2021 Here
February 11, 2021
AKTU Semester Exam 2021 to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check AKTU Date Sheet 2021 Here

Dr A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow will be conducting the end semester and arrear examination for the odd semester of 2020-21 academic year from February 16, 2021. The university has released the proposed program recently. According to the official schedule, AKTU&

AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here
December 29, 2020
AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has made another record by publishing the highest number of research papers in its history in a year. The research papers were published in reputed national and international journals. Dr. APJ Abdula Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has published a

KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here
January 12, 2021
KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here

KTU Kerala: Since the Kerala Government has allowed the reopening of Kerala engineering colleges, APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has taken the decision to commence its classes from January 4, 2021. Government has made sure that the Kerala colleges and universities follow the SOP

UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here
December 23, 2020
UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here

In a recent notification, it has been declared that Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 score will be considered to shortlist candidates for admission to the MBA program offered at colleges and institutes affiliated with Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU

CMAT 2021 Registration Begins @cmat.nta.nic.in, Application Process Extended till Jan 31; Check Details Here
January 20, 2021
CMAT 2021 Registration Begins @cmat.nta.nic.in, Application Process Extended till Jan 31; Check Details Here

CMAT 2021 Registration: National Testing Agency (NTA) is inviting applications for Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 from December 31, 2020. Interested candidates can apply till January 30 at  cmat.nta.nic.in / nta.ac.in. CMAT 2021 is scheduled to be held on February 22

AKTU: Semester Exam 2019-2020 for Final Year Students to Commence from January 7; Check Details Here
December 16, 2020
AKTU: Semester Exam 2019-2020 for Final Year Students to Commence from January 7; Check Details Here

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has announced that semester exams 2019-2020 for final year students will be conducted from January 7, 2021. ATKU released an official notification stating that the institute has taken this decision to provide relief to the students who could not app

AKTU to Organise Online Employment Fair for 40,000 Students of 2020-21 Session
December 11, 2020
AKTU to Organise Online Employment Fair for 40,000 Students of 2020-21 Session

Lucknow: Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) is all set to offer placement opportunities to its engineering and management students for the new academic session of 2020-21. AKTU will facilitate interview sessions for students to be placed in Multinational Companies. The university will

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

3 Years
3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 90,000/Yr
4 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company