Arya Post Graduate College, Panipat - Reviews

Arya Post Graduate College, Panipat - Reviews

Panipat, Haryana UGC | Estd 1954 KUK, Kurukshetra Private Institute (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 13 students ratings

7.3/10

8.0/10academic
5.5/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.2/10infrastructure
5.9/10placements
7.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
course
scholarship
facility
education
panipat
administration
company
experience
campus
admission
preparation
opportunity
faculty
internship
P
Prince GumbeB.comBatch : 2019
4.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This is perfect questionnaire to students

Remarks -
4 /10

Our college is need to improve the faculty, the infrastructure and the study material and even the fee structure is very poor , they don't care about students they only Care a lot about money hope this helps us


Admission -

First of all I got prospectus from my college and then there were 3 lists posted by my college according to the students marks percentage in the 12th standard. And then I got my name in the 3rd list.and then I paid my course fee and got my roll no.


6/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
2/10placement
4/10social life
A
Ajay sharmaB.sc medicalBatch : 2019
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
7.8 /10

Positive education woman safety is like taken on the peak but negative is about the guards in securities the college that’s really shitty never know how to behave I just hate them and I think themselves as college principal.


Admission -

I applied for the form from the reception then waited for the name in the merit list, my name came in 2nd merit list, post that I had my documents verified. Tada I got the admission. The process was really easy.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
A
AkshayBTM bachelor of Tourism managementPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About Arya pg college

Remarks -
9.5 /10

In my mind i have no negative remark. Every facility is available and if students need and help and any extra facility our principal sir provides us without extra charges. Every week seminars are organised


Admission -

I got admission easily when i found my name in merit list. But there is very big crowd. There is big conference hall where different different desk's for admission process. Desk's like fee deposit counter,fee challan, admission. Etc


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
A
ANKITBsc medicalBatch : 2019
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
4.8 /10

Boys and girls are not allowed to talk to each other in college campus,non teaching staff is not good they are so much rude to students including principal he even don't get tym to talk to students tym by tym college have a separate Library separate canteen for boys and girls


Admission -

Firstly have to fill a form of college and have to wait till merit list for the admission.according to marks in 12 class students are over choosen for the college but now this all has been changed now for admission we have to register online on highereduhry.com


5/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
4/10social life
S
SachinBsc Comp Sc.Batch : 2017
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice college

Remarks -
6.7 /10

campus is nice infrastructure is good. faculty is also nice and well educated. but some negatibe remarks are that strictness is high. boys and girls canteen parks are separate. girls boys entry gates are separate but overall college is nice


Admission -

you can get admission on the basis of merit list which is based on 12 marks for UG courses. Forms are filled online then merit lists are presented. admission process is transparent. there is no partiallty


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
R
RAAVI AroraB.com honorsBatch : 2019
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review about Arya p.g. college

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Be beware of the guards. They are a little bit strict. Otherwise the other faculty is good. Although the college is co-ed , still there is very much biasness among girls and boys.but plus point is .girls are treated way better than boys.hahaha


Admission -

First of all purchase the prospectus from the college library . Then fill the form with prescribed documents and submit it to the college . At a specified date , merit list (cut-off list ) shall release then check your name in the list and fill the admission form , get your document verified and submit the fee . And that's it.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
S
ShubhamBSC Computer sciencePursued
BATCH : 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Better college regarding future

Admission -

I applied online at website of higher education department and choose multiple college for admission then I got my name in merit list of college. I went to college and showed documents for verification and after getting signature of principal on it I fill the required fees and got admission.


Placement -
8 /10

Yes , in end of semester companies visit college to hier Student for their work. I didn't get any opportunities for internship but some students got this and are well settled in best companies of India


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
S
SachinBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2019
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in the city

Remarks -
6 /10

There are many goods things are in the college but we have to wear the I card in the college all the time it is the only bad remarks.


Admission -

First of all, I have to fill the prospectus. In which I fill my all information about myself and all my qualifications. then after some time the cut off list is shown up in college notice board on the basis of merit list. Then the admission process gets started. It is a very simple process of getting admission in the college.


6/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life
K
Karan SachdevaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (e-commerce)Batch : 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

very nice college in Panipat and near Panipat

Remarks -
7.7 /10

everything is good in our college, the only canteen needs to be improved


Entrance Preview -

because it is the best college in and near Panipat. everyone wants to get admission in Arya pg college because it is a very good College in the sense of discipline and education and cultural participation of the college. the locality of the college is also very good because it is near bus stand from where the students of near village can visit the college very easily


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
ShubhamB.ComPursued 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A best of the college in the city provides brilliant education as well as moral ethics

Remarks -
7.8 /10

Overall there is a great experience there There is a positive environment all around No ragging ( a very plus point) Everyday I come across to learn a new thing not just stick to bookish knowledge but a overall development there


Entrance Preview -

There is a merit based admission procedure followed in true and fair manner. Means meritorious students get good opportunity


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

All India Jat Heroes Memorial College, Rohtak logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Kumari Vidyavati Anand DAV College for Women, Karnal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
SD PG College, Panipat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

SD PG College

Panipat, Haryana
Kurukshetra University - [KUK], Kurukshetra logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Kurukshetra University - [KUK]

Kurukshetra, Haryana
PCI

NEARBY COLLEGES

Maharshi Dayanand University - [MDU], Rohtak logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
Kurukshetra University - [KUK], Kurukshetra logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Kurukshetra University - [KUK]

Kurukshetra, Haryana
PCI
CMK National Post Graduate Girls College, Sirsa logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
BA 6.1 ₹15.75 K first year fees
Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Kurukshetra logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Kurukshetra, Haryana
NAAC

news view all

February 05, 2020

Kurukshetra University (KUK) Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation Result, Distance Education (DDE)

Kurukshetra University (KUK) results are given in the article below. Kurukshetra University publishes college-wise and individual results separately for all UG, PG and other programs on its website. Interested candidates can get admission in the doctoral courses af

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com Banking and InsuranceAVG FEE - ₹23,150/Yr
3 Years
BA Mass CommunicationAVG FEE - ₹20,850/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹28,900/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[36]

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Haryana College of Technology and Management, Kaithal logo

Haryana College of Technology and Management, Kaithal

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 78 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Pt. Chiranji Lal Sharma Govt. P.G. College, Karnal logo

Pt. Chiranji Lal Sharma Govt. P.G. College, Karnal

B.Sc , ₹ 4.77 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology - [PIET], Panipat logo
8.2
Maharshi Dayanand University - [MDU], Rohtak logo

Maharshi Dayanand University - [MDU], Rohtak

BA , ₹ 8.08 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Galaxy Global Group of Institutions - [GGGI], Ambala logo

Galaxy Global Group of Institutions - [GGGI], Ambala

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
NC College of Engineering, Panipat logo

NC College of Engineering, Panipat

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 95.76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.4
Guru Nanak Khalsa College, Karnal logo

Guru Nanak Khalsa College, Karnal

B.Sc , ₹ 8.42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Hindu College, Sonepat logo

Hindu College, Sonepat

B.Sc , ₹ 9.84 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Dyal Singh P.G. College, Karnal logo

Dyal Singh P.G. College, Karnal

BA , ₹ 11.66 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×