Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly - Reviews

Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly - Reviews

Hooghly, West Bengal UGC | Estd 1971 University of Burdwan, Bardhaman Government

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

5.6/10

6.7/10academic
4.7/10accommodation
6.3/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
4.0/10placements
5.0/10social
Pritam hazraB.ABatch : 2013
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

No

Remarks -

Actually I don't remember the actual fees surtcture now a days,and I think the new fees structure is fully changed because now the pattern is semester pattern and in our time annual basis can providers,


Admission -

Collecting form from college then submit ,then we get merit list basis of HS marks,then basis of merit list offline counselling appear,next we get seat on geography department basis of offline merit list and get admission on this college.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Suprakash ChakrabortyBsc Hons.Batch : 2015
4.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I just join this college ranking my previous exam marks. And specialy the reason of choise this college is its near to my home.


Placement -

Job opportunity depends on you as no campasing facility available.


5/10academic
3/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
Samirn MondalARTSPursued 1st year
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fitst experince in life.

Remarks -

All of this , the college is best and beautiful its area and its ground , field , building are good its area is nice foe best mind.


Entrance Preview -

I take arts in honours. my score is 52% i choose philosophy subject that is my favourite and my optional is history and education.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
4/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

AghoreKamini Prakashchandra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10

AghoreKamini Prakashchandra Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC-B
Tarakeswar Degree College, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Tarakeswar Degree College

Hooghly, West Bengal
UGC
Hoogly Mohsin College Chinsurah, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Hoogly Mohsin College Chinsurah

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC

Polba Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC
Bidhan Chandra College Rishra, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING4.7 / 10

Bidhan Chandra College Rishra

Hooghly, West Bengal
UGC

Hooghly Women's College

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC-B

NEARBY COLLEGES

Hoogly Mohsin College Chinsurah, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Hoogly Mohsin College Chinsurah

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC
Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Netaji Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC-B
Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC-C
Bejoy Narayan Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Bejoy Narayan Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC
Bidhan Chandra College Rishra, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING4.7 / 10

Bidhan Chandra College Rishra

Hooghly, West Bengal
UGC

Hooghly Women's College

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC-B

news view all

December 07, 2019

Burdwan University Result 2019: Timetable, PG, Ph.D., Distance Education

Burdwan University's latest Notifications are given below. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹2,623/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹1,915/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹2,092/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[32]

news

faculties

Piru Pada MalikAssistant Professor and Head, Department of Bengali
Pampa MukherjeeAssistant Professor, Department of Bengali
Vivekananda MetaAssistant Professor, Department of Economics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sovarani Memorial College - [SMC], Howrah logo

Sovarani Memorial College - [SMC], Howrah

BA , ₹ 1.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 4.54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 1.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 900 FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Sudhiranjan Lahiri Mahavidyalaya, Nadia logo

Sudhiranjan Lahiri Mahavidyalaya, Nadia

BA , ₹ 1.56 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.8
Shayampur Siddheswari Mahavidyalaya- [SSM], Howrah logo
9.2
Nabagram Hiralal Paul College, Hooghly logo

Nabagram Hiralal Paul College, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 3.19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Bejoy Narayan Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Bejoy Narayan Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 35.82 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Chandernagore Goverment College, Chandannagar logo

Chandernagore Goverment College, Chandannagar

BA , ₹ 2.04 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
×