Rizvi College of Arts Science and Commerce, Mumbai - Reviews

Rizvi College of Arts Science and Commerce, Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra NAAC | Estd 1986 University of Mumbai, Mumbai Private

College rating

based on 34 students ratings

7.7/10

8.0/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
6.6/10placements
8.2/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
course curriculum
entrance exam
merit list
admission process
loan facility
full time
hostel facility
management
faculty
experience
placement
scholarship
semester
conduct
Yakub SHAIKHBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -
10 /10

Good, my college is best and also teachers are best but bad is my college ground because it is small.


Admission -

In my 10 standards I got low mark only 49% because my marks I don't have a porch unity to go big college and I decided to go Rizvi college because college is not far away from my home and also the low percentage I got my admission in Rizvi college that is how I got admission in Rizvi College.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Yakub SHAIKHBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -
10 /10

Good in my college is best and also teachers are also best and bad is my college ground is small


Admission -

In my 10 std, I got low mark only 49% because my marks I don't have opportunity to go big college and I decided to go Rizvi college because college is not far away from my home and also the low percentage I got my admission in Rizvi college that is how I got admission in Rizvi college


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Mohd Ahmed hasanBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Chemistry)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Rizvi college. The best college in Bandra

Remarks -
8.8 /10

No bad conclusions. The college is very good the faculty is very good. The remarks are also good as well.


Admission -

The admission process is. Simple. U Have to Give all your certificates like 10 12 mark sheet aadhar card Xerox that's it. Then the online process will start by the college authorities. The college is very very very good. I think u should blindly go for it if u wanna do correspondence as well


7/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Aaron D'souzaBmsPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Master

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Positive.it is one of the best college I have ever been to the college is known for its sports team and other activities it's food is healthy and hygienic only traveling is a bit far from the station


Admission -

Donation I had to pay because I had got less percentage in 12th so because of donation I got in Rizvi college and I paid because I was late for admission so I wasn't able to get free of cost admission


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
Shifa ansariB. EdPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Tour to rizviat's place

Admission -

I gave an entrance exam after that there is a process to short list the colleges which I want to go then till 3rd list I got selected and after that I directly went to the college and they asked for the documents with fee. And then I got the admission.


Placement -
7 /10

Yes they do provide internship. Overall experience was as experienced as actually scenario at the work place. The people at the internship place were very co ordinative. In staff from principal till non teaching were very sweet and supportive.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Shabbir KhumriBMSPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Rizvi College of Arts Science and Commerce

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Every College has a Negative as well as positive Impact on the Students. But i am sure Rizvi College of Arts Science and Commerce will surely Convert the Negative Impact to Positive soon. Because the Rizvi College of Arts Science and Commerce aims at it's Best


Placement -
8 /10

Well I don't know about the Placement in my College as i am in My First Year, but I will be able to find out if I can get the Placement after my Third Year Bachelor of Management Studies Cource. But I think the Placement offered in my college is vry good


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Mufaddal Yusuf PlasticwalaBsc. Computer sciencePursued
BATCH : 2021
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Rizvi College of Arts science and commerce

Remarks -
7.5 /10

The one of the positive Zafar Rizvi College is it's very good in sports and cultural activities, the one of them negative thing is that while they organise these programs they do not make a proper schedule which overall affects the classes of the students


Placement -
6 /10

college does not provide a large amount of placements and job opportunities it also does not have a internship program which can help students which can help students give the knowledge of working sector while continuing their college


7/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Sarah QureshiBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2018
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Really good faculty

Admission -

It is a really easy procedure . just be careful of the dates of submission of admission forms. They are really important. also, ask help if you need it from the help desks. have people tell you the routes and ways to reach college the timing and other stuff


Course Curriculum -
6 /10

Everything is really good. The professors are really helpful and the environment is chill. They teach really nicely and are always funny and decent. The lectures are conducted in an interesting way which really helps us. All helped me in my personal life


6/10academic
10/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
Rehan Ishtiyaq AhmedBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accounting and Finance)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Mr

Remarks -
7.7 /10

Earlier the management and teaching was very good so we enjoyed learning and other activities but for now, it is not that good the problem is with management. They don't have proper management for anything as they conduct a lecture of m com students in the evening and the reason is the classrooms are not vacant in the morning. I think it should not happen with M com students as they are regular students and paid full fees.


Placement -
6 /10

As I think there is not any great opportunity for the students for placements as of now because the reason may be in our college the average percentage of the candidate are not good so not too many companies are interested to hire from my college


7/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Ismail ShaikhBachelor of Management Studies (Finance)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College in the off shore of Arabian Sea

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Our college has got to be something more than a college. It's our second home. It's not an ordinary building, instead of its a spiritual building where we cultivate ourselves to become the person we are looking forward to becoming.


Entrance Preview -

Merit List


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Jai Hind College - [JHC], Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Jai Hind College - [JHC]

Mumbai, Maharashtra
NAAC-A
L.S. Raheja College of Arts and Commerce, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10
St Andrew's College of Arts Science and Commerce, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
Elphinstone College, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Elphinstone College

Mumbai, Maharashtra
NAAC-A
Mithibai College of Arts, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

Mithibai College of Arts

Mumbai, Maharashtra
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

St. Xavier's College, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

St. Xavier's College

Mumbai, Maharashtra
UGC
Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College

Mumbai, Maharashtra
NAAC
Dr. BMN College of Home Science, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Dr. BMN College of Home Science

Mumbai, Maharashtra
NAAC
Kirti M Doongursee College of Arts Science and Commerce, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College - [R.J.C], Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College - [R.J.C]

Mumbai, Maharashtra
NAAC-A

news view all

January 17, 2020

Mumbai University Result 2019: Marksheet, Revaluation Results, Distance Education (IDOL)

Mumbai University declared semester results for UG, PG, and Distance Education (IDOL) courses in various disciplines. Students can check their first half and second half results from the official website of

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹7,088/Yr
3 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹6,155/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹7,088/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[17]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Wilson College, Mumbai logo

Wilson College, Mumbai

BA , ₹ 4.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
SIES College of Arts Science and Commerce, Mumbai logo

SIES College of Arts Science and Commerce, Mumbai

B.Sc , ₹ 6.65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Bhavan's College, Mumbai logo

Bhavan's College, Mumbai

B.Sc , ₹ 6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Thakur College of Science and Commerce - [TCSC], Mumbai logo
8.0
Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College, Mumbai logo

Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College, Mumbai

B.Sc , ₹ 7.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
×