B.M.D. College, Vaishali - Reviews

B.M.D. College, Vaishali - Reviews

Vaishali, Bihar NAAC | Estd 1968 BRABU, Muzaffarpur Public

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.6/10

8.7/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
6.7/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
6.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Aayush kumarBCA-2Pursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very nice to study here

Remarks -
7.7 /10

I am very blessed that I am a student of this college. Grateful to think that I am a student of this college. I love my college and his faculties and HOD. HOD means head of department. Kamini mam is HOD of my college.


Admission -

I give my best in entrance to get admission in this college. In this entrance examination, very tough questions is asked by teachers. To make sure to take admission in this college. You have to collect more than 50 marks.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
D
Deepu KumarBachelor of Arts [BA] (Economics)
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Economic studies at BMD

Remarks -
7.3 /10

No such negative remark about the college as the college has a positive environment and it is located at a place where connectivity from all the major areas of the city.


Admission -

The admission process of the college is very easy as it accepts direct admission. I visited the college first and filled the form of admission and submitted it to the administration department of the college with the documents and my admission was done.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
A
Amit KumarBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics)
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BMD's old student

Admission -

I have taken admission in 2012 after completing my Intermediate. For admission, I visited the college and talked to the faculties and took detailed information about the course and took admission.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

I have pursued the course BSc in physics and completed in 2015. BSc in physics is a degree course which is a 3 years undergraduate degree. Course is good and can be pursued after passing intermediate with the subjects Physics, Chemistry and Maths/Biology.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Lalit Narayan Mithila University - [LNMU], Darbhanga logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Gaya College, Gaya logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Gaya College

Gaya, Bihar
AICTE
T.N.B. College, Bhagalpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

T.N.B. College

Bhagalpur, Bihar
NAAC
Magadh Mahila College, Patna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Magadh Mahila College

Patna, Bihar
NAAC

news view all

January 18, 2020

BRABU- Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University Result 2020: Semester result, Admit Card, Exam Date

BRABU provides the result for both undergraduate and postgraduate programs through their official website. It can be checked under the result section by clicking on the course tab. The results are expected to be released 8 weeks after the exam of 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Dr. Tej Narayn SinghAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr.Satyendra PandeyLecturer, Department of Chemistry
Dr.Nawal Kishore SharmaLecturer, Department of Physics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

G.J. College, Patna logo

G.J. College, Patna

BA , ₹ 2.05 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sanjay Gandhi Mahila College - [SGMC], Gaya logo

Sanjay Gandhi Mahila College - [SGMC], Gaya

BA , ₹ 8.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Raj Narain college, Hajipur logo

Raj Narain college, Hajipur

BA , ₹ 1.16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.1
×