Seshadripuram College, Bangalore - Reviews

Seshadripuram College, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka NAAC Estd 1973 Private

College rating

based on 30 students ratings

7.8/10

8.2/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
admission process
merit list
washroom
wash room
course
scholarship
campus
hostel
faculty
placement
everyone
experience
system
education
M
MadanBCAPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Review

Remarks -
8 /10

The college is very know for its academics and certified A certificate by the Bangalore university and good in extracurricular activities and its good for the every individual. The negative part of the college is its infrastructure is not up to the mark and should be designed more beautifully to attract more people.


Admission -

I came with my 2puc marks list with TC and met the principal of the college. He saw my marks and appreciated my performance in the exam and told to continue the same in our college and should take the name of the college to the another level.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
A
Adithya AB.comPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One among the reputated college in India

Remarks -
8.8 /10

As I mentioned above , Seshadripuram college has ranked 19th rank in India of best top commerce college , followed by 5th in Karnataka and 1st place in Bangalore University. , As they conduct so much activities especially towards environment , the college has got many positive points. We have A grade from NAAC.


Admission -

I was suggested by my parents to get into this college, here the students gets seats based on their percentage scored in Pre University exam , the students who scored more than 90 percentage are eligible to join directly, below 90 and above 70 will be shortlisted to get into the college.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
N
Nikhil.CB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
9.3 /10

It is one of the best college I have choosen till now, I am very happy to be a part of that college, Faculty, Teachers, Everyhing is very well and fabulous. It is a very good college to make our future bright


Admission -

After my puc results i had to go to college and take the application and fill in the application and submit the application before the given date and later the merit list was put on the notice board i had to go to college to check whether my name as appeared or not I saw my name and got admitted very quickly. I had to choose B. Com in that college as because it was the one of the top colleges for commerce in Bangalore


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
S
Sagar.sBCAPursued
BATCH : 2022
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of seshadripuram college

Remarks -
4.8 /10

The college is good overall for a student like me who doesn't care much about the studies. But for a student that is passionate for it, who wants to get a good job, who wants to learn (me). I don't think that this college is for that person.


Admission -

I go to the college and ask for the course that I'd like to opt for. If the course is available then I get an application form to fill up. I'm required to show my previous marks sheet as a proof that I have passed my previous studies. I need to pay the fee, I can either pay it half yearly or the complete fee at a time. After I get the fee receipt, I get a form my library card/ID card.


6/10academic
3/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
S
SanjayBCAPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome.

Remarks -
7.2 /10

College is good some lecturers do bad impression on students should stop that and treat every students in same way ans provide food marks to them and also some departments are really good.


Admission -

Easily got admit for degree, just because of my less marks couldn't get a seat directlt. Met principal and they granted a seat. Easy fee paying just get a challan from college office and get that challan to bank near by college and pay.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
A
A.N.HemanthBcomPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent in teaching

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Positive:- Good culture Infrastructure Hospitality Studies Students Experience Environment Fees Books Study materials Interiors Negitive:- There is nothing negative in the college everything is good and accurate as they provide.


Admission -

I got a good score in inter and through that i got a chance to join in this college. Students should have a good score in the previous class, so that they can join in this college. There is no entrance exam required for the college admission


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
N
Nitheesha saiBcomPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Itz an A grade college in Bangalore for commerce and very well exposure to students and give oppurtu

Remarks -
9.2 /10

This college provides a very next level of experience to students career wise and enjoyment wise to enjoy learning and gain knowledge to experience a new phase of life and make sure students don't regret joining here


Admission -

Based on our marks they divide the students as per merit list and personally interview before admission, after submission of application they provide list and allocate students to respective sections


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
P
Parth D ShahB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Seshadripuram College review

Remarks -
8.8 /10

This college is basically situated at a great place and the facilities given by the college is just enough for the students as the college gives encouragement for sports as well as cultural activities too including scholarship programs too. There are no negative remarks of the college


Admission -

You need to fill form and then apply for the merit list and then you need to visit the college for checking of the merit list and if your name is there on the first merit list then you can do your admission right there orelse wait for second round of merit list.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
A
Akshaya NB.comPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Nothing as negative Here the coaching is good The faculty are helping in nature Even they encourage the students to participate in various other activities other than academics Like sports, cultural etc


Admission -

Through merit list selection If the Perce rage if the candidate is more than 90% then direct admission And you also get a fee concession if u have scored above 95% I'd scored above 95 so I got direct admission.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
M
Manoj.mBcomPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for commerce

Admission -

The college people will put up the merit list depending upon that they will admit the student on first cum first basis. This college is the best for commerce around my place. For the student who has scored preference will be give for them first


Placement -
10 /10

Yes the college provide placements every year many big companies come to our college to recruitments. They also provide internet ships with training programmes. Till now I have gone for 2 interns


9/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

news view all

August 16, 2018

Karnataka PGCET: Eligibility Guidelines for GATE Qualifiers

Karnataka PGCET is a state level entrance examination conducted by Karnataka Examination Authority (KEA). Candidates seeking admissions into the full time/part time MBA/MCA/M. Arch/M. Tech/ME and 2nd year (lateral entry) of the MCA program can apply for the exam. Candidates with valid GATE scores an

August 16, 2018

Karnataka PGCET 2019 Photo Size, Specifications and Other Details

Karnataka PGCET Guidelines related to photo and signature size will be released shortly by KEA. MBA/ MCA or ME aspirants must follow the defined specifications in order to register successfully for Karnataka PGCET. The application form will be available online at kea.kar.nic.in from May 19, 2019.

August 01, 2017

KMAT Exam - Preparation Tips for Quantitative Ability

KMAT 2017 is divided into 3 parts- Verbal Ability and Reading Comprehension, Quantitative Ability and Logical Reasoning. KMAT syllabus is usually of 10+2 or equivalent level. Students will have to answer questions about topics covered till the higher secondary classes. Verbal Ability and Readi

July 31, 2017

How to Prepare for KMAT Exam?

KMAT 2017 is scheduled to be held on July 30, 2017. It is a pen and paper based exam i.e. the mode of the test is offline. Aspirants will have to answer objective type questions. The question paper will be divided into 3 sections namely, Verbal Ability and Reading Comprehension, Quantitative A

July 25, 2017

KMAT Exam – Preparation Tips for Logical Reasoning

Karnataka Management Aptitude Test (KMAT) is a state level management entrance test. It is organised by Karnataka Private Post Graduate Colleges Association (KPPGCA). KMAT Exam has 4 sections namely Verbal Ability & Reading Comprehension, Logical & Abstract Reasoning and Quantitative Abil

June 23, 2017

Karnataka PGCET 2018 Result

Karnataka PGCET 2018 Results will be declared in the month of July 2018 by the Karnataka Examination Authority (KEA). Applicants can download their Karnataka PGCET result by accessing the official website of KEA www.kea.kar.nic.in. The result of Karnataka PGCET 2018 written exam will specify t

June 23, 2017

Karnataka PGCET 2018 Admit Card

Karnataka PGCET 2018 Admit Card will be available to be downloaded from the official website in the month of August 2018. The admit card will only be issued to those students who have successfully register for the entrance test. Karnataka PGCET 2018 Admit Card can be downloaded from- www.kea.k

June 23, 2017

Karnataka PGCET 2018 Application Form

Karnataka PGCET 2018 Application Form will be available in the first week of July 2018. Candidates can fill the application form by visiting the official website- www.kea.kar.nic.in. Interested candidates can apply till last week of July 2018.   Candidates need to submit their application

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹36,000/Yr
3 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr
3 Years
M.ComAVG FEE - ₹36,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[3]

news

Placements

average package ₹250,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹3,200,000

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore logo

Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 61.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
SJES College of Management Studies, Bangalore logo

SJES College of Management Studies, Bangalore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 95 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore logo

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
St Joseph's College of Commerce - [SJCC], Bangalore logo

St Joseph's College of Commerce - [SJCC], Bangalore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.7 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore

BA , ₹ 20.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Vijaya College, Bangalore logo

Vijaya College, Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 29.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Presidency College, Bangalore logo

Presidency College, Bangalore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Administrative Management College - [AMC], Bangalore logo
4.8
×