Aditya Degree College Rankings

×

Aditya Degree College, Kakinada - Reviews

Aditya Degree College, Kakinada - Reviews

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh AICTE Estd 1998 Private NAAC Grade B++ | Score 2.8

College rating

based on 97 students ratings
Claim This College

7.7/10

8.1/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
8.4/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Scholarship
    Colleg
    Fee Structure
    Experience
    Knowledge
    Degree
    Senior Help
    Facility
    Good Hostel
    Good Placement
    Campus Placement
    Entrance Exam
    Good Food
    Good Job

    97 Reviews found

    V
    Veera manikanta swamyBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Computer Science)
    Enrolled : 2020
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Way to good life along with enjoyment

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The campus placement process starts at the beginning of the academic year. But only final year students are eligible for campus drive. They give coaching to crack the job on the campus. In final year they focus on only jobs along with academics. This coaching also helpful in competitive exams. This is the main benefit offered by the college.

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    7/10course
    9/10campus life
    A
    Adari KiranmayeeBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2020
    2.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Placement -
    1 /10

    From 5 th semester, we are eligible for campus drives. The package differs from the course you choose. BSC students have an opportunity to earn more than others. A maximum number of students gets the job. The highest package is 2.24lakhs for our campus.

    1/10placement
    3/10college
    2/10course
    3/10campus life
    G
    Gathala SubhashBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biotechnology)
    Enrolled : 2015
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good place for Education

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Every student will get the job for sure there are many campus interviews according to our skill they will recruit in the company.

    10/10placement
    8/10college
    7/10course
    7/10interview
    8/10campus life
    T
    T VENKANNABABUB.Sc (MPC)
    Batch : 2011
    3.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Srinu memories

    Admission -
    3.3 /10

    Management is very worst and helpless, all the teachers are good , they simply asking fines only, whenever we went for halticket they asking extra money for that , we are not giving extra money means they were not giving Hall tickets to concerned person, there is no political issues, it is very nearer to RTC complex that's the main reason for every one join,

    Admission -

    Through Emcet, First of all college is worst _ÙÔ_ everything compare with money only.Management had giving more importance on money only. Even 5 or 10 minutes late coming also we pay the penalty for that, Education is average, healthy environment between students and lecturers, only the worst thing is management.Near by bus stop that is advantage for that college that's it, one more drawback they are having some other engineering college's also that colleges also same like this

    5/10faculty
    4/10placement
    1/10social life
    S
    StudentBSC computer science
    Batch : 2020
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    9.7 /10

    Good teaching, placement opportunities, experienced faculties, advanced laboratory, workshops,career guidance, subject feasts, MNC company placements,support by facilities, advanced technologies and different courses

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Provides campaign placements opportunities for students every year like deoitte, Infosys, Wipro, infotech, tech Mahindra and various other MNC companies. Every students can participate in placements opportunities. Provides CRT program training. Communication skill training

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    StudentBsc chemistry
    Batch : 2019
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8 /10

    Because the crt explaintion in excellent in the college so that I would like to join in this college so that my friend suggested that you took that take that group and we are join the college so that y we are join in the college

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Yes we have so many placements so that the we join anything about any 50000 salary but mainly our achievement will be my monthly salary should be 100000 but we hardwork and do success with help my friends and parents

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7 /10

    You have an option of not attending the college, so in the regular time you can do some work and earn some money if the financial status of your family is really bad. And the overall fee of the college is really low even compared to other colleges

    Course Curriculum -

    As the regular classes only happen if three months, the faculty used to cover overall syllabus in that committed time. So that the students also get time to work and prepare for theiw examination. And the faculty is really friendly

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    R
    Ram vikas.dangetiB.comPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Aditya degree college

    Admission -
    9.3 /10

    There is no remarks about our college. No one is eligible to give remarks for our college.

    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    S
    Siddartha yerramilliB.com computer
    Batch : 2018
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Admission -
    10 /10

    My college is the best place to learnt for the bright future and make a way for the better career with good opportunity

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    S
    StudentB.B.A
    Batch : 2020
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    6 /10

    Because of the Aditya college have a somany campus placements and also good teaching faculty there is good in B.B.A teaching in Aditya degree College vizag and also the feese was very low for the bachelor of business administration course

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    5/10course
    3/10hostel
    3/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Dantuluri Narayana Raju college - [DNR], Godavari logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

    Dantuluri Narayana Raju college - [DNR]

    Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
    PRISM Degree & P.G. College, Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    PRISM Degree & P.G. College

    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    Pithapur Rajah's Government College, Godavari logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Pithapur Rajah's Government College

    Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
    Aditya Engineering College - [AEC], East Godavari logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Aditya Engineering College - [AEC]

    East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
    MVR Degree College Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    MVR Degree College Gajuwaka

    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

    Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
    Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College, Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College

    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    Silver Jubilee Government Degree College, Kurnool logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    TSR and TBK Degree and PG College, Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    TSR and TBK Degree and PG College

    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    Krea University, Sri City logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

    Krea University

    Sri City, Andhra Pradesh

    news

    January 11, 2021

    Andhra University (AU) Results 2021: Semester Results, Exam Time Table, AUCET Result

    Latest Updates: Results: Exam Name Release Date Result M.SC APPLIED CHEMISTRY (2 YEARS) 4th Sem Exam held in Oct 2020 Jan 2, 2021 Check Here M.SC APPLIED CHEMISTRY (2 YEARS) 2nd Sem Exam held in Oct 2020 Jan 2, 2021 Chec

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    Placements

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Sir C R Reddy College - [CRAA], Eluru logo

    Sir C R Reddy College - [CRAA], Eluru

    B.Sc , ₹ 12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Sri YN College, Narasapuram logo

    Sri YN College, Narasapuram

    B.Sc , ₹ 11.96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundhry logo

    Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundhry

    M.Sc , ₹ 14.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    GIET Degree College - [GIET], East Godavari logo

    GIET Degree College - [GIET], East Godavari

    B.Sc , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Sree Konaseema Bhanoji Ramars College, East Godavari logo
    9.0
    VSM College, Ramachandrapuram logo

    VSM College, Ramachandrapuram

    B.Sc , ₹ 5.09 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.8
    ×