Stani Memorial PG College - [SMPGC], Jaipur - Reviews

Stani Memorial PG College - [SMPGC], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan UGC | Estd 1998 RU, Jaipur Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.7/10

8.6/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
8.6/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Abhishek kumarMsc BiotechnologyPursued
BATCH : 2000
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good college for students.

Remarks -
9.5 /10

If you want to a good future then obviously stani college is your destiny please come and shape your future and make yourself a leader.this was the place which is provided best study with the best faculty.


Admission -

Firstly i see add in newspaper and make call on provided number and talk to faculty and then i go to college with my documents and they allow me to visit labs and class and when I'm satisfied with all these then I'm ready to take admission and i submitted my fees and submit my form.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
D
Dinesh Kumar DangiM.sc zoologyPursued
BATCH : 2002
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome

Remarks -
8.3 /10

My college is best college students and staff principal sir Everyone are lovable people they always give us many things to do always supporting us to study and in other activities for study time they let us only study


Placement -
5 /10

In this topic my college have pg college msc bsc ba ma bba like subject so in this type of course need to pass ni exam by govt that can foind job easy . Yeah its hard to find a good job somewhere. ....


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
D
Devendra singhBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2019
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College life

Remarks -
6.5 /10

MY Overall experience is totally satisfied. with money, as compared to other COLLEGESthis COLLEGE is more aware and focussed about studies and physical activities. and trending world and so on.


Entrance Preview -

Faculty of my college is not too good but is educated they have practical as well as theoretical knowledge as well..their way of teaching is elaborative and descriptive and demonstrative., My teachers are polite, humble, gracious and intelligent. Almost all the faculty were very good especially faculty of Financial Accounting and Business Administration. The faculty provided good teaching and notes for better understanding. Faculty of my college is not too good but is educated they have practica...


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
S
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Stany memorial P.G college My world

Remarks -
8.8 /10

MY Overall experience is totally satisfied.woth money, as compared to other COLLEGESthis COLLEGE is more aware and focussed about studies and physical activities.and trending world and so on.


Entrance Preview -

Yes a Small mock test conducted for admission and then on the basis of that admission took place.No there wasn't any interview process.Admission taken by the college on the basis of 12 the class result and mock test.i chose B.scbecause I have interest in science. management and marketing stuffs.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
KRISHAN GOPAL MALUBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2005
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Days.

Remarks -
5.2 /10

I had a very good experience with the college staff and liked the good trained staffs and variety of events in our college like picnic, culturals, etc.


Entrance Preview -

Stani Memorial College was the only English medium college in Jaipur during 2002. It was very far away from my home , so i have to travel a lot. I also did my Masters in Journalism and Mass Communication (MJMC) during 2005-2007.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
3/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Parishkar College of Global Excellence, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
SS Jain Subodh PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya - [SSJSMM], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Poddar Group of Institutions

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
Biyani College of Science and Management - [BCSM], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Agrawal P.G. College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Agrawal P.G. College

Jaipur, Rajasthan

NEARBY COLLEGES

Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Poddar Group of Institutions

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

University of Rajasthan - [RU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
UGC

news view all

March 23, 2020

Uniraj Results 2020 (Published) -Download Marksheet from uniraj.ac.in

The University of Rajasthan publishes more than 200 results every year for all Under-Graduate & Post Graduate courses. Students can check their result through the official website for both pre-admission (for entrance test) & post-admission (year wise). They can also check their rev

February 10, 2020

राजस्थान विश्वविद्यालय (यूनिराज) परिणाम 2020 -डाउनलोड मार्कशीट uniraj.ac.in से

राजस्थान यूनिवर्सिटी (यूनिराज) रिजल्ट २०१ ९: परीक्षा फॉर्म, समय सारिणी, रिवाइवल परिणाम राजस्थान विश्वविद्यालय (यू�

March 23, 2020

Uniraj Time Table 2020: Online Examination Form, Admit Card

Rajasthan University offers numerous UG, PG, Doctoral, Certificate and Diploma courses to the aspirants. Admission to some courses is based on different university level entrance exams like RULET, URATPG, PBMET and UniRaj MPAT. Admission to some courses is done on the basis of merit as well. Raja

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹21,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹28,800/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[52]

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo

University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 1.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur logo

IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 75.21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Alankar P.G. Girls College, Jaipur logo

Alankar P.G. Girls College, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 14 K FIRST YEAR FEES
S.S.G P.G Pareek P G  College, Jaipur logo

S.S.G P.G Pareek P G College, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 14.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo

St Xaviers College, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 77.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Maheshwari College of Commerce and Arts, Jaipur logo

Maheshwari College of Commerce and Arts, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 18.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.5
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur logo

Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo

SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 21.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur logo

St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 13 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
×