AVS College of Arts & Science, Salem - Reviews

AVS College of Arts & Science, Salem - Reviews

Salem, Tamil Nadu AICTE, NAAC, UGC | Estd 1995 Periyar University, Salem Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

6/10

5.8/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
6.3/10faculty
6.5/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
5.5/10social
sivapandi GBCAPursued 2017
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Inspired by the noble cause of education and philanthropic zeal

Remarks -

In fracture so bad peaceful in my college.sports equipment are some missed in my college . Transport facility so good and class are good structure in campus .


Entrance Preview -

Yes my college entrance I conduct my college most of the students are contact to interview in my college it so many process .I interest on computer so I learn BCA science in college.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Parthipan SBBA/BBMPursued 2020
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college which produce dynamic Graduates.

Remarks -

My college canteen is very worst.The management has to develop the canteen immediately, The library facility has to be improved.


Entrance Preview -

I was admitted in this college through management seat, I took more marks in my 10+2 exams in my State,There is no entrance exams in my college.The verification interview is based upon the identity.


4/10academic
6/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
Sabareeshwaran KBBA/BBMPursued 2020
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college where we learn business operations.

Remarks -

My college is one of the best institute to learn this course, My Department has introduced some innovation in the syllabus by incorporating topics related to recent developments.


Entrance Preview -

I was admitted in this college through the entrance exam for this college, As i passed in the entrance exam i got seat in this college.There is no interview process in my college.My family members forced me to do this course.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
BalamuruganB.Sc Computer ScienceBatch : 2015
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Overall its a good college but need some improvement in coaching areas.


Entrance Preview -

I want to become a good computer operator that's why I choose the computer science. Really its fulfilled my dream.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
6/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

September 30, 2019

Periyar University Result 2019: Distance Education (PRIDE) Results, Examination Time-Table, Hall Tickets, Syllabus, Study Centers

Periyar University offers various UG and PG courses. Periyar University follows the semester system for all its courses viz. Odd and Even semester. End semester examinations

May 19, 2018

TANCET 2018 Answer Keys, Paper Analysis and Question Papers

TANCET has been successfully conducted on May 19 (For MBA/M.E./M.Tech) and May 20, 2018 (For MCA). The exam was conducted in offline mode. Result for TANCET 2018 will be declared on June 11, 2018. Anna Un

May 18, 2018

TANCET 2018 M.Arch. Exam- Important Tips for Aspiring Architects

Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) is organised by Anna University, Chennai on behalf of Government of Tamil Nadu. It is a state-level entrance test for admission to courses like M Tech/ ME/ M Plan/ M Arch/ MBA/ MCA/ Lateral entry to MCA program that are offered in various

May 14, 2019

TANCET 2019 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) is conducted by Anna University each year for admitting students in Tamil Nadu colleges offering MCA, MBA, M.Tech, M.Plan and M.Arch Degree Courses. 

May 10, 2019

TANCET 2019 Preparation Tips for Verbal Ability

For TANCET MBA Exam 2019, Verbal Ability plays a major role as there are about 50 marks out of 100 from English language itself. This section tests a candidate’s vocabulary and command over English language. The grammar questions will

May 10, 2019

TANCET 2019 Preparation Tips for Engineering Mathematics

Candidates seeking admission into various M.E./ M.Tech/ M.Arch/ M.Plan degree programs through TANCET 2019 have to appear for Engineering Mathematics paper. It is the mandatory subject for t

May 10, 2019

TANCET 2019 Preparation Tips for Computer Awareness

Computer Awareness section of TANCET 2019 tests the candidates’ basic understanding of computers and its application. The section has a weightage of 20 marks

May 10, 2019

TANCET 2019 Preparation Tips for Quantitative Aptitude

The Quantitative Aptitude section in TANCET 2019 evaluates a candidate’s skills in solving mathematical problems based on primarily elementary topics and some complex topics from the Intermediate or equivalent level. This section takes up about 25% of

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹26,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Visual CommunicationAVG FEE - ₹32,000/Yr
3 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹27,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[33]

ADMISSION

news

Placements

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sri Ganesh College, Salem logo

Sri Ganesh College, Salem

B.Sc , ₹ 37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
AVS Engineering College - [AVSEC], Salem logo

AVS Engineering College - [AVSEC], Salem

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Vysya College, Salem logo

Vysya College, Salem

B.Sc , ₹ 19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
Jairam Arts & Scinence College, Salem logo

Jairam Arts & Scinence College, Salem

B.Sc , ₹ 19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Government Arts College for Women, Salem logo

Government Arts College for Women, Salem

B.Sc , ₹ 2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
AVS College of Education, Salem logo

AVS College of Education, Salem

B.Ed , ₹ 37.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
×