Navajyothi College of Arts and Science Cherupuzha Rankings

×

Navajyothi College of Arts and Science Cherupuzha, Kannur - Reviews

Navajyothi College of Arts and Science Cherupuzha, Kannur - Reviews

Kannur, Kerala Estd 2000 KU, Kannur Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8/10

8.8/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
8.6/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Semester
    Course
    Interview
    Placement
    Scholarship
    Structure
    Admission
    Application
    Computer
    Extra Curricular
    Campus
    Education
    Knowledge
    Management
    Family

    5 Reviews found

    J
    Joyal JoyBcomPursued
    BATCH : 2000
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Nice college.high education preference.

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    Nothing. totally good facilities while compared to others college in my locality.

    Admission -

    Good institution. as I got admission in merit basis. More than that the management facilities also available. The admission application date is all about two months. An interview for students is available before they are entering the campus. Overall it's a good college.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    M
    Martin JosephB.comBatch : 2019
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Choice of life

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    Politics is not allowed in college campus. And the manegement is very bold in their decision.

    Admission -

    I was a commerce student so i have selected B.com for my highers. I selected this situation by seeing the successful past of the institution higher passout, campus interview,extra curricular activities,sports etc. I got seat for the b.com in manegement quata,there is no so many steps, approach the institution directly and say your needs they will take care of you. You Should fill the joining forms and need to submit 10th and higher secondary certificates. There will be some donations because this is private institution under kannur University.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    V
    Vishnu KSB.com co-operationPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    The college's infrastructurural facilities,exam structure, training, education was a positive remark.Lack of sports equipment,sports trainer is a negative remarks.college has 2 main buildings and one canteen

    Admission -

    85% and above will eligible for merit seat.other will get admission by paying fees and attending interview.No one is eligible for the admission who is failed in +2 graduation.Admission fees should be payable by the students.donation also payable in the starting of the process

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    5/10social life
    Tony C ChackoBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] {Hons.} (Computer Application)Pursued 3rd year
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Way to the life

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    There is only good things I have to say about this college .Because that much I love to be here.

    Admission -

    There are 3 type of admission here.Merit,Direct and through interview.I was a late admission.So for me it was direct admission.But i had a 2 days talks between me and fr.siby(director of the college).He talked to me like a real father.He explained everything about the college and the course.And he gave me a direct entrance to the way to the life.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    10/10social life
    R
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Wonderful and got many opportunities.

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    Experienced and caring they have very knowledge in subjects they will teach each and every thing they take value edjucation classes also english and english related and family life classes are very usefull.

    Entrance Preview -

    LBS entrance and secure 117 rank i opt this college for obtaining a quality edjucation and bright future and fullfill my dreams.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 05, 2020

    Kannur University Third Allotment List for UG Courses Released on October 5, Check Details Here

    Kannur University has released the third allotment list for the UG Admission on October 5. Students can check the details from the official website of the varsity at UG Admissions section at cap.kannuruniversity.ac.in The admission fee is to be paid by the students who have been allotted seats to

    September 28, 2020

    Kannur University Second Allotment List for UG Courses out on September 28, Check List Here

    Kannur University released its second allotment list for various Undergraduate courses today. Students can check the list on the University’s official website cap.kannuruniversity.ac.in. The University recently started accepting applications for UG courses through CAP (Centralized Allotment

    September 24, 2020

    UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix

    UGC has revised the criteria for universities to be eligible to offer such courses in its latest Regulations on ODL programmes. Read the full story here. "No university in the state fulfils the UGC's criteria for offering Open and Distance Learning ( ODL) programmes." Also Read:&

    October 17, 2020

    Kannur University Exam Result 2020: Exam time table, Revaluation, Improvement, Supply Results

    Latest Update: Results Exam Name Release Date Result 4th Sem MA /MSc /MTTM Degree Exam April 2020 (2018-Admission) 17 October 2020 Check Result 4th Sem M.A/MSc/MTTM Degree (SUP / IMP ) Exam April 2019 (2014 Admn onwards) 17 October 2020

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    faculties

    Mr. Shijo JoseProfessor, Department of Management Studies
    Mr. SubinProfessor, Department of Management Studies
    Mrs. Smitha GeorgeProfessor, Department of Computer Application
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary, Kannur logo

    Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary, Kannur

    B.Com , ₹ 28.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    ITM College of Arts & Science - [ITMCAS] Mayyil, Kannur logo
    6.9
    SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur logo

    SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur

    B.Com , ₹ 22.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    St Joseph's College Pilathara - [SJCP], Kannur logo

    St Joseph's College Pilathara - [SJCP], Kannur

    BA , ₹ 26.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    Co-operative Arts & Science College, Madayi, Kannur logo
    7.6
    ×