Besant Theosophical College, Madanapalle - Reviews

Besant Theosophical College, Madanapalle - Reviews

Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh AICTE | Estd 1915 SVU, Tirupati Private Institute

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.3/10

8.5/10academic
8.5/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
8.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
G
Gavini RevathiM.Sc.PhysicsPursued
BATCH : 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9 /10

No negatives about my college. There are only positives.the building is old but it is very strong building in our town. It is one of the most old colleges. I love my college. In our college we have a mineral water plant.


Admission -

I got through an entrance exam. In that exam I got 307 entrance rank by choosing my college in the university counseling I selected my college to study. And in this way I got admission in my college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
D
Damu Korla KuntaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Computer Applications)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

View about Besant Theosophical College

Remarks -
7.7 /10

Overall the college is good. The fee structure is very feasible and affordable. faculties are well qualified so I will give only the positive remarks about the college.


Placement -
8 /10

Yes, our college has a career counseling and placement cell present in the college which provides the necessary training and conducts the activities such as mock interviews, aptitude test so that students can get skilled for the placement.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

PVKN Govt Degree College - [PVKNGDC], Chittoor logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.9 / 10

PVKN Govt Degree College - [PVKNGDC]

Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam - [SPMVV], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam - [SPMVV]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC

Maharajah's College

Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
S. V. Agricultural College - [SVAC], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

S. V. Agricultural College - [SVAC]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
ICAR
Sri Durga Malleswari Siddhartha Mahila Kalasala- [SDMSM], Vijayawada logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Acharya NG Ranga Agricultural University - [ANGRAU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
GITAM, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

GITAM

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE

news view all

January 21, 2020

Sri Venkateswara University (SVU) Results 2020: Semester, Notifications, Syllabus, Admit Card

Sri Venkateswara University has 54 departments, wherein 72 different PG courses and several Diploma and Certificate courses are being run. Candidates can check the

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹7,000/Yr
3 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹6,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹7,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[20]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Sri A. JayapaulLecturer, Department of English
Sri Md. Najmudin AhamedLecturer, Department of English
Sri. K. SubbarayuduLecturer, Department of Mathematics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

College of Veterinary Science, Tirupati logo

College of Veterinary Science, Tirupati

BVSc , ₹ 24.04 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Hindu College, Guntur logo

Hindu College, Guntur

B.Sc , ₹ 9.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Dantuluri Narayana Raju college - [DNR], Godavari logo

Dantuluri Narayana Raju college - [DNR], Godavari

B.Sc , ₹ 4.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
College Of Veterinary Science - [COVS], Kadapa logo

College Of Veterinary Science - [COVS], Kadapa

BVSc , ₹ 26.54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Dr. Y.S.R Horticultural University, Tadepalligudem logo

Dr. Y.S.R Horticultural University, Tadepalligudem

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 26.92 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University - [SVVU], Tirupati logo
8.1
×