Sri Ganesh College, Salem - Reviews

Sri Ganesh College, Salem - Reviews

Salem, Tamil Nadu Estd 2004 Periyar University, Salem Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

4.6/10

3.3/10academic
4.0/10accommodation
5.7/10faculty
5.3/10infrastructure
3.7/10placements
5.3/10social
3.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

nice college days

Remarks -

this was the worst college in my mind and i think no one should take admission in this college i waste ,y time for continuesly for three years


Entrance Preview -

obviously there was no such a condition in this college for to take admission this is just like GO pay and get admission this is the rule and condition i studied in this college for 3 year until ihave completed my graduation this was my wish on my own risk


3/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
3.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The college is really nice with positive crowd

Remarks -

very first and last thing that i should say i never want to suggest to any one for this college this was a bad colleg and still it keep itself the sME AS BEFORE nothing is changed here all remains same


Entrance Preview -

honestly if i say then this was not a thing that happend in my collegethis college i chose becase i had to handle two competetive exam along with my college and in this college any one can get admission even without any entance exam this was the only reason of selecting it but in actual this was a bad college nothing is good herenever focs on study


3/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Culturals are good but daily class test is bad. Ever period was test very bad computer Mam are very strict no any casual takes. Every time have test. But good teached computer labs. And class.


Entrance Preview -

I am not wrote any examination. And I selected this because fees is low and travel facilities free.


4/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

September 30, 2019

Periyar University Result 2019: Distance Education (PRIDE) Results, Examination Time-Table, Hall Tickets, Syllabus, Study Centers

Periyar University offers various UG and PG courses. Periyar University follows the semester system for all its courses viz. Odd and Even semester. End semester examinations

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹37,000/Yr
3 Years
BCAAVG FEE - ₹18,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹37,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[22]

ADMISSION

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Shri Sakthikailassh Women's College, Salem logo

Shri Sakthikailassh Women's College, Salem

B.Sc , ₹ 27 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.8
Sri Sarada College for Women - [SSCW], Salem logo

Sri Sarada College for Women - [SSCW], Salem

B.Sc , ₹ 2.03 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Jairam Arts & Scinence College, Salem logo

Jairam Arts & Scinence College, Salem

B.Sc , ₹ 19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Vysya College, Salem logo

Vysya College, Salem

B.Sc , ₹ 19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
AVS College of Arts & Science, Salem logo

AVS College of Arts & Science, Salem

B.Sc , ₹ 26 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Sri Balamurugan College of Arts & science, Salem logo

Sri Balamurugan College of Arts & science, Salem

B.Sc , ₹ 37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×