College of Veterinary Science Rankings

×

College of Veterinary Science, Tirupati - Reviews

College of Veterinary Science, Tirupati - Reviews

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh Estd 1955 SVVU, Tirupati Government

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.3/10

8.5/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
6.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    4 Reviews found

    K
    K.pavan kalyanBVSc&AHPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    5out of 5

    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    All are positive remarks no negative remarks because all activities are good in this college like classes labs sports hostel hospitals banks mess etc all are good and we are enjoying in this hostel and college very joyfully

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    5/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    K
    K Y SRINIVASA PAVAN KUMARBachelor of veterinary sciences and animal husbandryPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My world

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    Excellent environment , away from pollution , peaceful climate ,college is not so congested ,there are seperate hostels for UG and PG students for girls and also for boys.Our university is UGC recognised.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    7/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    Prabhu KakaniBachelor of Veterinary Science [BVSc]Pursued 2nd year
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best Veterinary College in AP

    Remarks -
    6 /10

    Good thing about college is students are given freedom and no in wanted restrictions in college hostels.

    7/10faculty
    5/10placement
    5/10social life
    6/10course
    6/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    O
    O. Vijayakrishna
    Batch : 2014
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Learn things from my college

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    College is very good to me and help me to build myself and how to face situations i never faced. Seniors and professors and hostel wardens all are helpful to me. Apart from good some bad also there in college. Its Ragging, its almost common in every college.But some sensitive students there who commits suicides recently also.Better to ban this Ragging from all colleges.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments


    3 Comments
    A
    A Sri Harsha

    Dear sir, My Eamect rank is 40,000 can I get seat in sv

    17 Jul, 2018 20:52
    R
    Ritika Sharma

    Hi Sir/Mam, I am giving you the rank predictor to get an idea whether you will get this college or not. Please check the link:- Rank Predictor.

    21 Jul, 2018 15:40
    R
    RITURAJ Deulkar

    I want to take admission in this veterinary college,but i belongs to maharashtra( Nagpur). Can i get admission on basis of 12th std.

    04 Jun, 2018 19:41
    R
    Ritika Sharma

    Hi Rituraj, For getting information about admission in this college please contact on this no.0877-2249932

    08 Jun, 2018 11:03
    S
    Sureshbabu

    Dear sir My sister Emcet rank 18000 get seat vetenairy

    14 May, 2018 10:35
    A
    Akansha Expert

    Hi Suresh, To get an Idea for Seat in Veterinary, that you scored in EMCET Entrance Test please check this link for Rank Predictor.

    14 May, 2018 13:19

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    Veterinary College Vidyanagar, Hassan logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
    Veterinary College and Research Institute - [VCRI], Chennai logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    Veterinary College - [VC], Shimoga logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

    Veterinary College - [VC]

    Shimoga, Karnataka

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    news view all

    October 27, 2020

    RGUKT to Conduct CET for Diploma Programs on Nov 28, Check Registration Details Here

    Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies (RGUKT) has issued a detailed notification on Common Entrance Test for admission into Diploma Courses for the academic session of 2020-21. Common Entrance Test (CET) is conducted by RGUKT for admission to 2-3 years of Diploma Programs offered by:

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BVSc & A.H.AVG FEE - ₹21,748/Yr
    5 Years
    MVScAVG FEE - ₹21,993/Yr
    2 Years
    MVSc Veterinary Anatomy & HistologyAVG FEE - ₹21,993/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[34]

    ADMISSION

    news

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    College Of Veterinary Science - [COVS], Kadapa logo

    College Of Veterinary Science - [COVS], Kadapa

    BVSc , ₹ 26.54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    Dr. Y.S.R Horticultural University, Tadepalligudem logo

    Dr. Y.S.R Horticultural University, Tadepalligudem

    B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 26.92 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2

    Veterinary College, Bangalore

    MVSc , ₹ 43.51 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    S. V. Agricultural College - [SVAC], Tirupati logo

    S. V. Agricultural College - [SVAC], Tirupati

    B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 14.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    Madras Veterinary College - [MVC], Chennai logo

    Madras Veterinary College - [MVC], Chennai

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 13.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    ×