Bharat Institute of Technology - [BITS] Rankings

×

Bharat Institute of Technology - [BITS], Sonepat - Reviews

Bharat Institute of Technology - [BITS], Sonepat - Reviews

Sonepat, Haryana AICTE, MHRD | Estd 2008 MDU, Rohtak Private

College rating

based on 34 students ratings
Claim This College

6.8/10

6.9/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
7.1/10faculty
6.8/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
7.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Knowledge
    Entrance Exam
    Experience
    Admission
    Department
    Company
    Gender Ratio
    Management
    Engineering
    Infrastructure
    Course Structure
    Entrance Test
    Hostel Facility
    Faculty Member
    Course Curriculum

    34 Reviews found

    S
    SoumyaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Civil Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2019
    8.6
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college for learning

    Placement -
    9 /10

    There are held a proper placement after complete your learning season of 4 years ...and there offer you a handsome amount of salary.

    9/10placement
    8/10college
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    8/10interview
    9/10internship
    9/10campus life
    S
    Shivam SharmaBachelor of TechnologyPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    BIT Meerut Review

    Admission -
    9.2 /10

    Overall, in my opinion BIT is one the best college. I have seen various other colleges also but personally I didn't find a good environment like my college. Most of my classmates got placed in good companies. So, I'm really happy to be a part of my college.

    9/10faculty
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    V
    Vamshi krishnaMechanicalPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college the place of happiness and sucess

    Admission -
    8.7 /10

    No negative remarks but college needs to bring company’s for hiring and also provide soft skills training to students. College is absolutely fine but the affiliation from jntu is a bit problem and we can’t get expected results even if we study hard due to wrong corrections

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    K
    Kallala Sankeerth ReddyBtech CSEPursued
    BATCH : 2000
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Admission -
    7.3 /10

    They are dedicated to enabling aspiring students to make informed decisions on their path to academic success. They help us to recognize our individual needs and provide with the information they require to match ourselves.

    9/10faculty
    7/10placement
    6/10social life
    9/10course
    5/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    R
    RamuElectrical engineering
    Batch : 2016
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college with huge practical impose

    Admission -
    7.3 /10

    I know and I share only positive things about college because I like the college that much and the college environment is huge plus point for us because it was in the hilly area as when it's raining you can have fun..all the seasons it support students

    9/10faculty
    3/10placement
    8/10social life
    7/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    H
    Hema GuptaB.TECH(civil engnering)
    Batch : 2014
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    I got into this college with my entrance exam scores. Since this college had a good reputation and I was interested in B.tech course, I have chosen this college. As it was recommended by one of my cousin as he was studied here so i opt this college.entrance test to be in this college is JEE MAIN.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    In our department totally many of them were placed which was only a rough estimation. Accenture, Tech Mahindra, Infosys, Huyndai, group 10,intel, etc., most of the companies pay 3.5 lac per annum. Every company has good records for every branch students in their work.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    7/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    P
    Pooja MehtaB.TECH(electronics &communication eng)Pursued 2nd year
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7.3 /10

    Campus is moderate only gender ratio is 3:2.sports is conducted by college & they won state level match & won several cups & awards all r having good friendship inside college. They conducted more events like fresher's day function, all festival function,etc

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    7/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    I
    Ishwar SinghB.TECH(civil engnering)
    Batch : 2016
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    6.8 /10

    Good. I am in touch with my seniors and staffs through social network. There chapters and groups based on the year. I believe it is good. I am still connected with seniors and faculties.Good Remarks: A Great place to learn.Hostel and Mess are Best and I believe Management will continue the same.

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    6/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    R
    Rohit SharmaB.tech(mechanical engg)
    Batch : 2014
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7 /10

    Good Remarks: A Great place to learn. I miss Amritsar college of engineering and technology and Look for an opportunity to be at Amritsar college of engineering and technology if i get a chance. Hostel and Mess are Best and I believe Management will continue the same.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    6/10social life
    6/10course
    6/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    V
    Vijay KumarB.TECH(electronics &communication eng)
    Batch : 2013
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    6.7 /10

    Alumni network and senior students are very helpful to juniors. At any time alumni network and senior students are helping to their college.College have a very good infrastructure and good management and experience and knowledge based staffs.

    7/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    6/10course
    6/10hostel
    6/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    January 16, 2021

    JEE Main 2021: NTA Warns Applicants to Beware of Fake Websites Receiving Applications, Fees; Read Full Report Here

    January 15, 2021: National Testing Agency (NTA) has warned JEE Main 2021 applicants to be aware of fake websites which solicit online application, and fee payments for Joint Entrance Exam registered candidates.  Earlier, a fake notice regarding JEE Main 2021 has been circulated from a fake w

    January 13, 2021

    Amazon India Launched 'Amazon Academy' for JEE Exam 2021 Aspirants

    Amazon India is helping aspiring JEE Exam 2021 candidates by providing help to prepare for entrance exams through launching 'Amazon Academy'. The beta version of the app will be available soon free of cost on the web and Google Play Store. Amazon India has stated that the JEE exam 2021 as

    January 13, 2021

    JEE Main Test Series- p-Block Elements, Equations and Formulas, Previous Year Questions & Solution

    The p- Block elements is one of the most important and among the topics with the highest weightage in JEE Main Chemistry Syllabus. The chapter carries a weightage of around 6% in the Chemistry section. 1-2 questions from p-Block Elements are mandatorily present in JEE Main Question Paper every year.

    January 12, 2021

    JEE Main Test Series- Mathematical Induction, Principles, Previous Year Question and Solution

    Mathematical Induction topic is one of the least weighing topics in JEE Main Mathematics syllabus. The topic of Mathematical Induction covers approximately 4-8 marks of the entire paper with 1 or 2 questions on the topic which involve proving statements and equations. It is one of the topics that ar

    January 12, 2021

    JEE Main Test Series- Mathematical Reasoning, Quick Formulas for Revision, Previous Year Questions and Solutions

    Mathematical Reasoning is a moderately important section in JEE Main paper. However, it has less weightage as compared to other topics in JEE Main Mathematics Syllabus having topics like Coordinate Geometry and Integral Calculus. Numericals and questions pertaining to this require less critical thin

    January 12, 2021

    JEE Main Test Series- Optics, Quick Formulas for Revision

    Optics is one of the topics with the highest weightage in JEE Main exam. Students can expect 5-6 questions from Optics and its subtopics in JEE Main 2021 paper. Over the years there have been about 3-4 questions from Optics carrying a weightage of 12-16 marks. Optics is part of both Part A (theor

    January 10, 2021

    CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

    January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

    January 08, 2021

    JEE Main Test Series Gravitation, Previous Year Questions with Solutions

    Gravitation is one of the most important topics in JEE Main and is considered to be highly scoring. Gravitation is considered to be a natural phenomenon and is the attractional force between two objects with energy. The force of gravitational attraction was first observed by Isaac Newton and the gra

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBAAVG FEE - ₹31,667/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹120,875/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹120,875/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[21]

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Er. Piyush ChawlaAssistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
    Er. Sushant KumarAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
    Er. Piyush ChawlaAssistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
    view all faculties[4]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Mahaveer Swami Institute of Technology - [MSIT], Sonepat logo
    6.3
    Darsh Institute of Engineering and Technology, Sonepat logo

    Darsh Institute of Engineering and Technology, Sonepat

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 47.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Gateway School of Business - [GSB], Sonepat logo

    Gateway School of Business - [GSB], Sonepat

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.1
    PM College of Engineering - [PMCE], Sonepat logo

    PM College of Engineering - [PMCE], Sonepat

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.8
    Ganpati Business School - [GBS], Yamuna Nagar logo

    Ganpati Business School - [GBS], Yamuna Nagar

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Shri Balwant Institute of Technology - [SBIT], Sonepat logo

    Shri Balwant Institute of Technology - [SBIT], Sonepat

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.4
    ×