JSS Banashankari Arts, Commerce & S.K.Gubbi Science College, Dharwad - Reviews

Dharwad, Karnataka Estd 1944 KU, Dharwad Private NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 8 Students RatingClaim this college

8.3 out of 10
9.3/10Academic
7.6/10Accommodation
8.8/10Faculty
8.3/10Infrastructure
6.6/10Placement
8.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (3)
Arts (1)
Science (1)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (6)
Admission (5)
Campus (5)
Course (4)
Fee Structure (4)
Placement (4)
Education (3)
Facility (3)
Semester (3)
State Government (3)
Dharwad (2)
Merit List (2)
Percentage (2)
Positive Remark (2)
Graduateion (1)

8 Reviews found


S
7.0 /10

Remarks :

As i said it is best place to complete graduation it's most positive remark is it's well experienced teaching facilities which help students to understand the things easily and completing graduateion in this type of college is what we students wish.

9 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KS
7.5 /10

Remarks :

Our college is very good. We have very good facilities here. Very good digital library with lots of books mainly for competitive exams mainly for UPSC and all. And we have very good faculty.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
ND
9.3 /10

Remarks :

This college has all positive remark because it has accredited A grade by NAAC peer team. It follows very strict rules laid by Karnataka University. It has maintain very well time limits. Well infrastructure,well ground,well roads,well electricity,labs,toilets,security,library and well digital library.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SB
8.5 /10

Remarks :

It is quite reasonable fees structure. It is around 12000 per annuam and there is some extra laboratory fees for the optional subjects. And it is around 7000 per annum for computer science and 6000 for electronics.

10 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MB
8.3 /10

Remarks :

There are both good and bad remarks on the college were in most of them are good remarks this college has helped any students to lead their life with enough intelligence.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
P
9.8 /10

Remarks :

College management is very down to earth and it is one of the supportive colleges I have ever ever ever Seen

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
7.7 /10

Entrance Preview :

This college is good in dharwad and best for commerce. My PUC percentage was 89.83. I got my name in 1st list.

Placement Experience :

Placement is provide by college. Many MNC come every year for campus selection.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PH
7.7 /10

Entrance Preview :

Currently taking coaching classes to attend CPT examination held in December 2015.

Placement Experience :

Job opportunities in my place are good. Thinking to shift from there to any metro cities. Thinking to continue my studies there . And job opportunities will be better at those cities.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
K
karthik kotemane
I AM PASSED WITH 75.5 % IN PUC CAN I GET THE SEAT. AND WHAT ABOUT THE FEE STRUCTURE .WHEN APPLICATION FOR ADMISSION START.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Karthik, please mention the course in which you are interested so that we can help you with the relevant details.

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

C.S.I. College Of Commerce
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10

C.S.I. College Of Commerce

Dharwad, Karnataka
KLE Society's Raja Lakhamagouda Science Institute
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
SJM Institute of Fashion Technology
Karnatak University - [KU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

Karnatak University - [KU]

Dharwad, Karnataka
MA 6.43 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St.Joseph's Commerce College

St.Joseph's Commerce College

Dharwad, Karnataka
B.Com 8 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

SJM Institute of Fashion Technology
JSS Shri Manjunatheshwara Institute 
of UG and PG studies
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
B.Sc 21 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Karnatak Science College

Karnatak Science College

Dharwad, Karnataka
B.Sc 8.69 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Christ University
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Christ University

Bangalore, Karnataka
B.Sc 8.7 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Joseph's College - [SJC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

St Joseph's College - [SJC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
M.Sc 8.6 1.28 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
B.Sc 8.3 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

KUD Timetable 2021 (Released) @kud.ac.in: Check UG, PG Exam Time Table; Get Direct Links Here
March 30, 2021
KUD Timetable 2021 (Released) @kud.ac.in: Check UG, PG Exam Time Table; Get Direct Links Here

Karnatak University has released the timetable for annual semester examinations on its website. Students can check the timetable by visiting the official website in the Examinations tab of the homepage. Karnatak University releases the time table of the various courses on its official websit

Karnataka B.Ed Admission 2020-21: Application Form Submission Deadline Extended, Apply by Jan 31, Check Details Here
January 27, 2021
Karnataka B.Ed Admission 2020-21: Application Form Submission Deadline Extended, Apply by Jan 31, Check Details Here

Karnataka University has started the admission process for Karnataka B.Ed courses for the academic year 2020-21 on the official website i.e. schooleducation.kar.nic.in. Candidates applying for Karnataka B.Ed admission can submit the application forms before the extended date, i.e., January 3

KUD Result 2021 (Released) @kud.ac.in: Check UG, PG, Revaluation,  Results Here
April 04, 2021
KUD Result 2021 (Released) @kud.ac.in: Check UG, PG, Revaluation, Results Here

Karnatak University Dharwad (KUD) result 2021 has been released for the UG and PG semester exams. Students can view or download their results by entering their registration number on the online portal. Revaluation applications will be accepted by the university within 15 days of the declaration.

interested in this College ?

Faculties

Smt. B.Sukanya Professor & Head, Department of Kannada
Dr. C.D.Doijode Professor & Head, Department of English
Dr. G.M.Khazi Professor & Head, Department of Hindi