filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Government Rajindra College, Bathinda - Reviews

Government Rajindra College, Bathinda - Reviews

Bathinda, Punjab NAAC-B | Estd 1940 PU, Patiala Government

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

7.3/10

7.3/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
6.6/10infrastructure
6.4/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course
scholarship
structure
admission
management
internship
business
government
opportunity
commerce
science
income
provide
company
department
HONEY SACHDEVAMSc PhysicsPursued
BATCH : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BEST COLLEGE

Admission -

Admission process is on merit. You should have atleast 60% marks in graduation for taking the admission. Fill the online form in the college website. then you will be called for the interview checking the documents


Placement -

for the graduation course they provide placement. but not for postgraduation. different comapnies come to college and recruit the students on the basis of the interview. so you should be well preaped for the interview


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Arshdeep singhB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for study in bathinda

Remarks -

Overall , the college is the best government college in the city.There is great competition among the students of different fields. And everything is feasible in the college .The teachers are also helpful.


Placement -

There are several placements of college in hotel management. No the college does not provide internship.There are placements in commerce streme also and but the most placements are in BSC department .


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Sukhbir SinghB.COM.Pursued
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is good because everyone like his college so I also like my college. I don't like my college management because they not help students they not do work at time for college students. They not held any function in our college. Faculty is good. Our College is Goverment College. Its per year budget is 16 crore. All teachers are well educated. Building is so old. Our college opened in 1940 so it is very old and historical college.


Entrance Preview -

No any special entrance is needed for my course B.com in this college. I Pass my 10+2 and scored 83% marks and got admission in college.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
Premjit SinghB.SC(NON MED)
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I opted IIT,JEE,CAT opted because from that i can fulfil all my dreams. Yes i cleared IIT and placed gud position. My friends suggested me to give this exams.


Placement -

We were around 200 students and around 150 placed in the different jobs and different places. Like Delhi MNC -7-8 lakh/annum,Delhi MNC -7-8 lakh/annum,education department 6-7 lakh/annum,dhanoula based company5-6 lakh/annum, banking jobs 7-8 lakh/annum, own business 4-5 lakh/annum.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
parshant jindalb.comPursued
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College life best life

Remarks -

Exam structure is nice its good to do practice of these exams. From every final exam there a pre exam taken from the students which help them in final exam.


Entrance Preview -

I took 82% marks in 12th. Which give me opportunity to this college. I was so happy when i come to know that i got the admission in that college.


4/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Gurpal singhB.a finelPursued
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I am student of ba 3rd year I am got admission baised on marit.


Placement -

I have a great experience in it i really fan of it many companies are came at here for placement like honda Mts etc.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

This college work is very nice. More students like admission for this college.College management is very great.


Entrance Preview -

I passed out BA from this college. I am a regular student admission process is very great for this college.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
AnkushBachelor of artsPursued
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Good highlight about college is too good. the management is cooperative with students.


Placement -

The job is very good 85% placement. 10 of my seniors are placed. They took atleast 10 lacs package.


2/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
abhishek kumar

I have passed my 2 with 85% marks. Can i get admission in this college. please tell me guys about this college.

29 Apr, 2018 17:39
Garima Bansal

Hi Abhishek for college details you can go through this link:- Government Rajindra College Bathinda and for admission details please contact on given no.0164-2211983 , 0164-2246147

01 May, 2018 15:53

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

DAV College, Abohar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
DAV College
Abohar, Punjab
UGC
Punjabi University - [PU], Patiala logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Punjabi University - [PU]
Patiala, Punjab
UGC
University College Jaitu, Jaitu logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10
University College Jaitu
Jaitu, Punjab
UGC
DAV College, Bathinda logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.9 / 10
DAV College
Bathinda, Punjab
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Baba Farid College - [BFC], Bathinda logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Baba Farid College - [BFC]
Bathinda, Punjab
AICTE
Central University of Punjab - [CUP], Bathinda logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
Central University of Punjab - [CUP]
Bathinda, Punjab
NAAC-A
Punjab Agricultural University - [PAU], Ludhiana logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

news view all

October 11, 2019

Punjabi University Result 2019: Semester Result, Revaluation, Time Table

The Punjabi University Results of term-end examination and supplementary examination is uploaded on its website within 35-40 days of the examination. Candidates can check the PU Results link in the given article. Result will be available in PDF format. Students

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹16,487/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹6,099/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹5,546/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[13]

news

faculties

Mrs.Jyotsna SinglaAssociate Professor, Department of English
Mr. Sukhchain Singh dilaAssociate Professor, Department of English
Mr. Arun BalaAssociate Professor, Department of English
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Guru Kashi University, Bathinda logo
Guru Kashi University, BathindaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 92.68 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Mata Sahib Kaur Girls College, Bathinda logo
Mata Sahib Kaur Girls College, BathindaBA , ₹ 17 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Central University of Punjab - [CUP], Bathinda logo
Central University of Punjab - [CUP], BathindaM.Sc , ₹ 15.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Baba Farid College - [BFC], Bathinda logo
Baba Farid College - [BFC], BathindaB.Sc , ₹ 43.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Government Mohindra College, Patiala logo
Government Mohindra College, PatialaBA , ₹ 9.09 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Akal University - [AU], Bathinda logo
Akal University - [AU], BathindaB.Sc , ₹ 45.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Malwa College, Bathinda logo
Malwa College, BathindaBCA , ₹ 26 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×