Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College Rankings

×

Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College, Hisar - Reviews

Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College, Hisar - Reviews

Hisar, Haryana UGC | Estd 1967 GJUS&T, Hisar Government NAAC Grade B++

College rating

based on 18 students ratings

6.6/10

7.8/10academic
5.2/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
7.1/10infrastructure
3.8/10placements
7.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    18 Reviews found

    S
    StudentBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college for Commerce student

    Placement -
    7 /10

    The different departments of college organise campus placement for their students. Last year many students are selected in this also.

    7/10placement
    8/10college
    8/10course
    10/10campus life
    A
    Ayush MalikMasters of artBatch : 2017
    3.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Fairly good college for students who are weak in studies.

    Remarks -
    3.2 /10

    There is so much politics in the college. Whole management is divided into three groups.

    6/10faculty
    1/10placement
    3/10social life
    4/10course
    1/10hostel
    4/10campus life
    R
    RahulBCAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    6.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    CRM Jat College

    Remarks -
    6.2 /10

    The college has good and bad bot remarks. good is college campus is good. All facilities are available for students. but management of college is not so good. Sometimes they not helped the students.

    8/10faculty
    2/10placement
    8/10social life
    7/10course
    6/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    Y
    YogeshB.Sc Non MedicalPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Crm Jay college all about it

    Remarks -
    6.7 /10

    My college these days is forwarding towards the good studious environment and the staff and other members of the college also helping it.

    9/10faculty
    2/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    6/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    P
    PunitBA 2ndPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College

    Remarks -
    6.5 /10

    Our college is one of the best college in hisar its campus is near and clean it have many trees i prefer this college for the freshers the college is near to bus stand and railway station transport faculty is best

    10/10faculty
    3/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    1/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    G
    GovindB.ComBatch : 2019
    5.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Average College

    Remarks -
    5 /10

    Location is good. College is located in the center of the city. Also railway station is at walking distance. Also there is good connectivity with road. But if one wants to study very seriously than he should avoid selecting this college

    5/10faculty
    1/10placement
    7/10social life
    5/10course
    6/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    R
    RAKESH SHARMAB.SC.(COMPUTER SCIENCE)Pursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College

    Admission -

    Merit list.I got admission through merit list. After complete my 12th. I fill the form of the college,in June.After few days later first merit list published, but I am not selected, and after 4 days a another list published and I got admission.

    Placement -
    2 /10

    No, I don't think so, that college provide any placement. But I listen that college provide internship, but in last two year no notice on internship and on placement is displayed on notice board. So I can say no.

    5/10faculty
    2/10placement
    2/10social life
    7/10course
    5/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    S
    SunilBCAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Average college for it students

    Remarks -
    5.8 /10

    College is well known for the best commerce faculty in the hisar district. Teachers are humble with students. Various nss and ncc activities are organised by the college. Many blood donation camps are organised every year in the college.

    7/10faculty
    4/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    3/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    M
    ManjeetB.comBatch : 2018
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Mera college

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    Mera college pure district me no1 tha or h b jo ki mere liye kafi garv ki baat h or mujhe khushi b h ki m is collge ka hissa rha hu mera college desh ka no 1 college h I proud of my college good better best.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    10/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    H
    Himanshu pahwaBcomBatch : 2019
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    Teachers are very good.They are very good. Labs are morden. Sports activities are held in the college.Infrastructure is also good. Best faculty present in the college. College is very clean. A garden is also present in the college

    10/10faculty
    2/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    August 31, 2020

    GJUST Result 2020: Admit Card, Revaluation, Timetable

    Guru Jambheshwar University Results are released online on the official website. Results for all the exams conducted by the university, including semester exams and entrance exams, are released under the ‘Results’ tab of the examination page.  GJUST semester exams are cond

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.ComAVG FEE - ₹4,020/Yr
    3 Years
    B.ScAVG FEE - ₹3,450/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹4,230/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[26]

    news

    faculties

    Sh. Shamsher Dhillon Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science
    Sh. Rajesh Kr.Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science
    Dr. Narender Singh Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
    view all faculties[11]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Chaudhary Devi Lal University - [CDLU], Sirsa logo

    Chaudhary Devi Lal University - [CDLU], Sirsa

    M.Sc , ₹ 12.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    Fateh Chand College For Women - [FCC], Hisar logo

    Fateh Chand College For Women - [FCC], Hisar

    BA , ₹ 9.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    FGM Government College, Hisar logo

    FGM Government College, Hisar

    B.Sc , ₹ 5.46 K TOTAL FEES
    7.7
    Shanti Niketan Degree College, Hisar logo

    Shanti Niketan Degree College, Hisar

    BA , ₹ 12.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Dayanand College, Hisar logo

    Dayanand College, Hisar

    B.Sc , ₹ 15.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    ×