Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Shoolini University Rankings

×

Faculty of  Engineering and Technology, Shoolini University, Solan - Reviews

Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Shoolini University, Solan - Reviews

Solan, Himachal Pradesh AICTE, UGC | Shoolini University, Solan Private University NAAC

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.5/10

8.5/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
9.3/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Interview
    Process
    Scholarship
    Semester
    Admission
    Computer
    Experience
    Knowledge
    Package
    Parent
    Shoolini
    Structure
    Discipline
    Wonder

    4 Reviews found

    R
    Radhika TyagiBachelor of Business Management (BBA)Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2021
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Bright future at shoolini

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    I found this university to be amazing & exploring & just awesome experience...

    Admission -

    I got the admission in the college ,firstly by visiting google& searched about the University & then filled the form online. Then after that I visited the University & the whole admission process in shoolini university is very smooth & we were given college tour & short interview was taken.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    RoshBE/B.TechPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Puts the fun in discipline. There ain't any.

    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    Has been a good experience. It could have been better no doubt about it. The experience can be accentuated had proper exposure was provided.sometimes the life can be pretty monotonous over here.

    Entrance Preview -

    My crippling anxiety made me choose this college. I just had to go for something after my high school so this was it. And it took me no special enterance test to get in here. My IPU worksheet was just fine.

    6/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    3/10social life
    Sidharth SharmaBE/B.TechPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My experience was great at shoolini university.

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    Its a great place to study and move towards a better life. Amazing people and faculty. It was awesome to be associated with a great university.

    Entrance Preview -

    For entrance I had to give JEE mains exam. I came to know about the college through my friends. There wasn't any interview process. I have a passion for computers.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    Aditya VermaBE/B.TechPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The college is wonder. Great people to meet and greet !! The atmosphere is lovely.

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    All and all the University is really good and it has been a great experience for me so far.

    Entrance Preview -

    For admission in shoolini I had to give JEE mains exams. There wasn't any interview process during the admission. I love to work on computer and they make me feel complete.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Jaypee University of Information Technology - [JUIT], Solan logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    Bahra University - [BU], Solan logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    Bahra University - [BU]

    Solan, Himachal Pradesh
    Green Hills Engineering College, Solan logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Green Hills Engineering College

    Solan, Himachal Pradesh
    Maharaja Agrasen University - [MAU], Solan logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    Maharaja Agrasen University - [MAU]

    Solan, Himachal Pradesh
    LR Institute of Engineering and Technology, Solan logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10
    Chitkara University, Solan logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    Chitkara University

    Solan, Himachal Pradesh

    news view all

    October 19, 2020

    SPJIMR Admission 2020: Registration for PGDM to End by Nov 27, Apply Now, Details Here

    SPJMIR, Mumbai has started the admission process for PGDM course 2021-23. The applications will be accepted only until November 27.  Candidates interested to take admission in SPJIMR for PGDM course have to apply online on the official website of the institute: (https://www.spjimr.org/). Pri

    October 19, 2020

    CAT 2020 Admit Card to be Released on October 28; Direct Link Here

    The admit card for CAT 2020 examination will be released on October 28 on the official website. With no possibility of postponement, CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29.  This year CAT 2020 will be conducted by IIM Indore. The institute is making all the efforts to abide the

    October 17, 2020

    Pranav's Journey to a 760 GMAT Score and Admission at ISB

    As they say, if you strive for excellence and put all your dedication, success will definitely be yours. Following a similar path, Pranav paved his way to the flagship ISB’s PGP program with a compact and systematic 2 months GMAT study plan. Heard it right, no 4 to 5 months of drudgery but a f

    October 15, 2020

    AIMA MAT 2020: Registration Open for December Session; Check Exam Slots, Registration Deadline Here

    October 15, 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the registration dates for MAT 2020 December session on its official website (aima.in). Interested candidates can apply for PBT and IBT on the official website of AIMA.  Meanwhile, the schedule released states, AIMA

    October 15, 2020

    Ankits Journey of Scoring 730 on GMAT

    How did you Strategize your GMAT Prep Plan? My plan during college days was to take the GRE exam which I did take and ended with a 1520 score out of 1600 back in 2010. I took the CAT exam after that and scored a 99.34 and followed it up with admission to MDI Gurgaon. With the passing of a few yea

    October 15, 2020

    CAT 2020 Official Mock Test Expected to Release on Oct 16, Read How to Access

    The official CAT 2020 Mock Test is expected to be released on October 16, 2020. Read the article to know how CAT 2020 mock test and other details can be accessed. CAT 2020 Mock Test can be accessed by candidates who have successfully registered for CAT 2020. The official CAT mock test is

    October 14, 2020

    CAT 2020 to be Held Across 425+ Exam Centers to Prevent Covid-19 Spread; Check Details Here

    Due to the prevailing Pandemic Situation the Governor of CAT 2020, Professor Harshlal Lowalekar has now declared that exam will be conducted at more than 425 centers across India. Indian Institute Of Management - [IIM], Indore has increased the total number of test centers so that Candidates

    October 15, 2020

    Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) 2021-23 Starts Registration Process for MBA; Check details here

    Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) is currently inviting admission applications from eligible students for its Post Graduate Diploma in Management PGDM 2021-23. The last date for registration is yet to be announced. Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) Admission: Eligibility Criteria Aspirants w

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    Shoolini UniversitySolan, HIMACHAL PRADESH
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Mathematics)AVG FEE - ₹82,436/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹140,570/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹153,096/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[22]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Er. P.L. Goel Professor, Faculty of Engineering and Technology
    Dr Mohindra Singh ThakurProfessor, Faculty of Engineering and Technology
    Mr Bhaskar GoelProfessor, Faculty of Engineering and Technology
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    IITT College of Engineering, Sirmaur logo

    IITT College of Engineering, Sirmaur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.0
    IEC University, School of Engineering, Baddi logo

    IEC University, School of Engineering, Baddi

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.08 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.6
    Shoolini University, Solan logo

    Shoolini University, Solan

    M.Sc , ₹ 1.06 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Faculty of Engineering, Noble Group Of Institution, Junagadh logo
    8.3
    ×