Karamveer Bhauro Patil College - [KBP College] Rankings

×

Karamveer Bhauro Patil College - [KBP College], Navi Mumbai - Reviews

Karamveer Bhauro Patil College - [KBP College], Navi Mumbai - Reviews

Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 1979 MU, Mumbai Private NAAC Grade A+ | Score 3.5

College rating

based on 16 students ratings

7.8/10

8.2/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
6.2/10placements
8.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Placement
    Course
    Admission
    Experience
    Scholarship
    Facility
    Knowledge
    Provide
    Interview
    Commerce
    Girl Hostel
    Merit List
    Exam Structure
    Year Fee
    Fee Structure

    16 Reviews found

    K
    Ketakee vilas jadhavBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics)
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Karmaveer bhaurao patil college

    Placement -
    8 /10

    A student is eligible for placements after 2 sem, As I'm still not at that class for placement, I have a short knowledge about this, But according to seniors, I think it has better placements.

    8/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    9/10campus life
    Y
    Yash patilBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Kbp college (modern college)

    Placement -
    6 /10

    At the third-year student became eligible for campus placement companies give 30000 per month 60 % student get placement

    6/10placement
    8/10college
    7/10course
    7/10campus life
    S
    StudentBachelor of Arts in PsychologyBatch : 2020
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    They focus on giving practical knowledge and they would expand your own capabilities. Special attention in given to the students who are in need and if you need counseling then it will be provided in the college itself.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Before the final semester a lot of companies take interview for the students. It's usually a 2 structure round, 1st is aptitude test and it is followed by the interview. There was a student a year back who passed out from the college as a BA graduate and got a high paying job of 30 thousand per month.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    P
    Pratiksha jadhavMsc. ChemistyPursued
    BATCH : 2018
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    K. B. P.

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    College management is very good for student's and. Also for any person present in tha college. All teachers and other staff also good and very helpful.They guide us very well.

    Admission -

    All the admissions in our college are taking on the basis of merit list criteria.First all the Marks are collected by the department and then merit list represented on the notice board.There are various department for various subject's.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    StudentBachelor of ArtsBatch : 2020
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9 /10

    It's the best for psychology majors, all the professors in this college are highly educated and all the head of departments professors hold a PhD degree. While recruiting new professors for the students, the students are a part of the interview process so that the students will get a professor of their choice.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    From various companies people come to hire the students and they do get amazing placements and the teachers encourage the students to give the interview. There are usually 3 round two of them are taken in the college and the last round is taken in the company.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    Abhinav ThalkarM.Sc ChemistryPursued
    BATCH : 2018
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College Life.

    Admission -

    Admission in my college is totally based on the Entrance exam as well as Merit list. The thing which make me to take admission over there is that the college itself is autonomus under Mumbai university with good academic track.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Yes college provides courses as per various faculty for chemistry faculty there is a Quality control and Quality assurance course after successfully completion of this course the college send the students in different companies for duration of 30 days to get well known with the industrial knowledge.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    Sudesh LadgeBcomBatch : 1987
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review of my college

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    No bad experience but lot to tell about good thinks. After completion of our college passing. College had given permission to visit college any time to help new students to share our experiences during our time.Professors also shared their contact no to guide us in case any help during job.

    Admission -

    Intrance exam was taken with interview. I was taken to the classroom where all students where there after we were given a set of question paper and we're told to answer these questions within 2 hrs. After the that answersheet were taken from us and told to go to auditorium hall where we have to wait for our name to call out for an individual interview. When my name was call out for an interview, 2 teachers were there to take an interview. They asked me lot of questions related to myself, family,about previous school,etc. Atlast after the interview they told me we will inform you if you got selected for this school.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    Sonali RedijM.Sc Analytical ChemistryBatch : 2018
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Quite an experience. i did my bachelor's and master's both in this college.

    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    Most of the crowd consists of maharashtrians. Including the staff and the teachers. This can be a positive or a negative point depending on the person reading it. Over all the college is great. I studied for 5years there.

    Admission -

    I opted for Microbiology chemistry and physics for my graduation and only two colleges provided knowledge of microbiology so i opted this college but as years passed i became more inclined to Chemistry.

    6/10academic
    7/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    6/10social life
    S
    Sourabh Shrirang MandhareMaster in science (computer science)Batch : 2019
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College Review

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    The college is best place to learn the new upcoming technologies as well as it helps many students in the field of arts and sports to develop their skills and help them to get better opportunities in their respective field.

    Admission -

    After filling the online application for admission in bsc Cs course. College displayed 3 merit lists I got listed in the first list itself. After that I submitted my original documents for verification after that I was told to pay the fees for the course and the process ended.

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    M
    Mahesh GanpatilBachelor of accoutancy and finance (BAF)Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best autonomous college in Maharashtra

    Remarks -
    9.8 /10

    No, my college is Worth living place having surrounded with trees and parking areas are also available. There is no cheating with any students all are equally treated and yes my college is best college in the state. The teachers are also very nice. If on the rating of 10 i would give my college whole the 10

    Admission -

    I got my admission directly as the merit list was postponed due to some case on MU and the merit list was after the college starts. Regularly the college makes admission on the basis of the merit list. But ive just got my admission on the basis of my percentage. And i am happy with that because ive studied alot for these purpose and i got success

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 25, 2020

    Maharashtra: Fact Finding Committee Formed to Look into IDOL Online Exam Fiasco, Check Details Here

    The Maharashtra education department has set up a fact-finding committee with technical experts to look into the matter for examinations of the Institute of Distance and Open Learning (IDOL).  IDOL exams were conducted in the first week of October. However, IDOL examinations were disrupted a

    October 24, 2020

    Mumbai University: Results of 20 Regular, Backlog Online Exams Declared

    MUMBAI: Mumbai University has declared the results for 20 regular and backlog exams on October 23, 2020. Students can check their results on the official website. Mumbai University- [MU] conducted the semester exam and backlog exams for the session 2019-20. The results were announced on

    October 23, 2020

    Mumbai University’s IDOL: Separate BA, MA final year Exams for CET Students on Nov 6, 7, and 9; Details Here

    October 23, 2020: Institute of Distance and Open Learning (IDOL), University of Mumbai will conduct separate final year examinations for candidates who are appearing for the Common Entrance Examination for Law and Physical Education. The final year examination of the Institute of Distan

    October 23, 2020

    Bombay HC makes Maharashtra Bar Council a Party To Law Student's Plea, Seeks Mumbai University's Stand

    Maharashtra Bar Council has been made a party to a PIL filed by a GLC law college student by the High Court of Bombay. The law college student brings out the difference in stands of Mumbai University, UGC, and Bar Council of India in conducting examinations for intermediate students. The

    October 19, 2020

    Mumbai University: IDOL Backlog Exams Commenced from Oct 19; Check Details Here

    The Institute of Distance and Open Learning (IDOL), Mumbai University have commenced the backlog exam of the distance education wing from today, October 19.  The Mumbai University, IDOL backlog exams will be conducted via google forms. Exams for all 17 courses are scheduled on thre

    October 18, 2020

    Mumbai University Hires Pune EdTech Firm To Conduct IDOL Exams; Check Details Here

    Mumbai University has hired a Pune based new edtech firm, Splashgain Technology to conduct the Institute of open and distance learning (IDOL) examinations.  The edtech firm Splashgain Technology uses remote proctoring on its platform named Eklavvya.  There were around 5 companies tha

    October 16, 2020

    Mumbai University: DCJ 2020 Entrance Exam Application Forms Still Available, Check Details Here

    The Department of Communication and Journalism is still accepting the applications for admission in PG courses. Interested candidates can now visit the website and apply Online. Mumbai University - [MU], Mumbai conducts a mandatory Entrance Exam for the PG Courses and on the basis of this selecte

    October 13, 2020

    Mumbai University Releases New Date for MHT CET, Final Year Exam

    Mumbai University has released a revised date for the postponed final year UG/PG exams and MHT CET exam.  These exams were postponed due to power outages across the Mumbai city on Monday, which disrupted the MU final year exams and MHT CET exams.  More than 200 city colleges that are

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    Chhatrapati Shivaji CollegeSatara, MAHARASHTRA
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Sc Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹22,303/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹3,890/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹15,490/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[33]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Solomon J. RenatiHead, Department of Psychology
    Mr. D. G. Manolkar HeadAssociate Professor and Head, Department of Economics
    Mr. B. M. MundeAssistant Professor, Department of Economics
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Evolve Business School - [EBS], Navi Mumbai logo

    Evolve Business School - [EBS], Navi Mumbai

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 42 K TOTAL FEES
    7.6
    ×