Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur - Reviews

Latur, Maharashtra Estd 1970 SRTMUN, Nanded Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 10 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
6.8/10Accommodation
8.4/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
8.5/10Placement
7.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (5)
Commerce (2)
Arts (1)
Course (9)
Admission (6)
Facility (5)
Faculty (5)
Structure (5)
Syllabus (5)
Company (4)
Department (4)
Internship (4)
Interview (4)
Theory (4)
Hostel (3)
Teacher (3)
Commerce (2)
Open Catagary (1)

10 Reviews found


SO
8.9 /10

Remarks :

Faculty members are really friendly and help in every situation. Exams will be like we will have 3 mids but people can write any 2 and at the time of sem exam we will have gap for every exam.I am pursuing bsc computer honors. I have interest in it. The teachers are very helpful and friendly. They teach well. The syllabus is up to date. The course I am pursuing will be favoring my job. Staff is nice.

Placement Experience :

There is a separate placement cell. The highest package was 2 lack per month. The college provided placement to around 80% of the students. It also gave internship facility to selected students. The college is supportive.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
GB
8.0 /10

Remarks :

They are improving at their level. Some changes needed in academic section like digital classrooms. Digital laboratory. Improve in canteen.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Sp
7.2 /10

Remarks :

Vry good teaching is very good all the departments in college is very qualified. Other activities like sport NCC NSS is very attractive and human being maker college.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
ST
10.0 /10

Remarks :

all good remark for my college campus staff and all facility provide by college

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
LD
6.5 /10

Remarks :

My college means shahu college is very good for those students those students who can prepare SET NET exam. Because syllabus is base on set net exam. But few teacher can't help for other activities.

7 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
8 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
N
7.8 /10

Remarks :

I think I will choose the positive one. I spend my 3 years over here. And time I spent here is more valuable than anything. This is one of the best college to join. And finally when it came to you what matter is your hardwork. Anything other is secondary.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Sa
9.8 /10

Placement Experience :

3rd year final semester students become eligible for college placement Wipro , Infosys ,TLC etc company visit our college for take interview

Remarks :

College have very good teaching faculty This college is fully secure for girls. This college have strict rules for student. Uniform compulsory for all . College organized lot's of programs for student to improve students knowledge This college also have many placement. Every student of rsml have bright future. Admission will be start in June According to merit list college gives admission cut of is greater than 60persent I preferring this college because of there is one hope to achieve success there is an future of student this is the best college. Website of college is www.rsml.com Use this side this side provide all information about college.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SA
8.5 /10

Remarks :

All positive reamrk our college they strictly follow all rules and all rules and regulations. All day as confirm uniform and no excuse in uniform. And identiy is a compelsery not I'd will get out from get all positive reamrk.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AS
5.7 /10

Entrance Preview :

Well i took simple B.Com because itz simple and lite with not that preasure. My friend sugessted me for b.com and he told that the Bachelor of Commerce is designed to enhance ability to learn, and will provide me with the opportunity to develop networks through real world experiences. A degree in Commerce provides the scope to enter a wide range of business fields reflected in the various majors offered within this degree thats why i choose B.com.

Placement Experience :

The campus placement depends entirely on YOU and no body else only smart student were selected and I suppose this is the same situation in any other college as well. Getting an offer is mostly dependent on student performance in interviews. Each visiting company has its own selection criteria. Their offer was so attractive but our performance not that good.

5 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NJ
7.2 /10

Remarks :

The college is taking care of our goods and also support to make something different to prove ourself.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Dinesh Bembade College of Pharmacy
Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University - [SRTMUN]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
MA 3.83 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
College of Agriculture
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

College of Agriculture

Latur, Maharashtra
B.Sc (Agriculture) 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahatma Basweshwar Education Society's Institute of Computer Education - [ICE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
MCA 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahatma Gandhi Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

Mahatma Gandhi Mahavidyalaya

Latur, Maharashtra
Shrikrishna Mahavidyalaya

Shrikrishna Mahavidyalaya

Osmanabad, Maharashtra
B.Sc 2.08 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Mahatma Gandhi Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

Mahatma Gandhi Mahavidyalaya

Latur, Maharashtra
Symbiosis Institute of Media and Communication - [SIMC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
MA 8.9 5.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Hotel Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Institute of Hotel Management

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
BA 8.6 5.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Savitribai Phule Pune University - [SPPU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
MA 8.4 36.98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
K J Somaiya College of Arts & Commerce - [KJSAC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BA 8.2 8.79 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Andrew's College of Arts Science and Commerce
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BA 7.7 4.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

SRTMUN Time Table 2021
July 17, 2021
SRTMUN Time Table 2021

Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University has released the UG, PG exam time-table online on its official website. Students can check the official website for more details. SRTMUN has released the revised timetable for Winter Exams 2020 which is now scheduled to be conducted from March 22, 202

SRTMUN Result 2021
July 04, 2021
SRTMUN Result 2021

 Results for several UG and PG courses have been published by SRTMUN on its official website. Students can check their results through the official website for both entrance exams and semester/annual exams.  They can also check their revaluation result, rechecking result, time

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA (Economics) AVG FEE - ₹ 2,077/Yr
3 Years
BA (English) AVG FEE - ₹ 2,077/Yr
3 Years
BA (Functional English) AVG FEE - ₹ 2,077/Yr
3 Years
News
Faculties
S.N. Shinde Associate Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. K.D. Sawant Assistant Professor, Department of Botany
B.B.Sanap Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Students also visited