Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Institute of Pharmacy - [NSCBIP] Rankings

×

Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Institute of Pharmacy - [NSCBIP], Nadia - Reviews

Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Institute of Pharmacy - [NSCBIP], Nadia - Reviews

Nadia, West Bengal PCI, AICTE | Estd 2004 MAKAUT, Kolkata Private

College rating

based on 10 students ratings

7.7/10

8.0/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
8.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Pharmacy
    Semester
    Admission
    Education
    Hostel
    Scholarship
    Structure
    Choose
    Entrance Exam
    Experience
    Quality
    Campus Placement
    Joint Entrance
    Full Stop

    10 Reviews found

    S
    SIDDHANT MITRABachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A great experience of studying pharmaceutical technology

    Placement -
    10 /10

    After passing the 7th semester, campus placement gets started. Generally, Cipla, LaChemico, Apollo, sun pharma, calls for hiring by campus placement program. 100% placement for every able student is guaranteed in campus placement. I'm pursuing MS(Pharma) in pharmacology and toxicology at NIPER-K (NIRF rank- 27).

    10/10placement
    1/10college
    8/10course
    10/10campus life
    R
    Rahul PanB.PharmPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    I am a b.pharm student from MAKAUT university

    Remarks -
    5.8 /10

    This college is good.but still I don't like this place.

    Admission -

    I got admission in my college through west bengal joint entrance exam in the year 2017.i am a tfw student which means tuition for waver.i can complete my study in the year 2021.Then I got admission in m.pharm in the year 2021.After that I want to do the production job in pharmacy profession.It plays a big role in the medical system.West bengal joint entrance exam board organised the joint entrance exam for this b.pharm course.

    5/10academic
    6/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    8/10social life
    G
    Gourab BiswasB-pharmPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review of my College

    Remarks -
    5.8 /10

    College should improve their campusing criteria,like they have to arrnage more big companies.And,it should improve it’s canteen and food quality of hostel.

    Admission -

    I got admission in this college by my rank in WBJEE exam.I had not require any management quota because as per my pharmacy rank I got admission easily. The various types of professional scopes of pharmacy drives me to take this course. The main reason to choose this college is that it is very near from my home.I do not need amy hostel or mess.I can travel to college from my home on daily basis.

    7/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    7/10social life
    N
    Niladri GhosalB.PharmPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Institute of Pharmacy - [NSCBIP]

    Admission -

    I had to work hard towards giving and clearing the JEE MAINS entrance exam. Admission in this college is strictly based on the marks you score in this entrance exam. Consistent good scores increase the chances of getting selected.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Our college offers an on campus placement facility where many companies related to pharmacy, drugs and marketing send their representatives to give jobs to students graduation from our college to recruit capable students

    6/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    6/10social life
    D
    Diparati MandalB.PharmPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Institute of Pharmacy - [NSCBIP] review

    Admission -

    After clearing the JEE MAIN exam I decided to click on to pharmacy field as I was so interested in medico. We need to provide the admit card of JEE main along with the Provisional allotment letter we got after the counselling process. There was B.Pharm and M.pharm courses available in our course curriculum. The M.pharm candidate must provide PGET rank card.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Behalf of the college management we were given great opportunity towards placement. After the completion of B.Pharm we were able to work in production, quality assurance team in industries. Apart from that we could drive the life towards marketing and drug Administration in any organisation. The internship and Entrepreneurship process were too available.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    K
    Kousik SahaM.PharmPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Institute of Pharmacy - [NSCBIP] review

    Admission -

    After completing my B.Pharm in the same college, I did applied for the GPAT exam. I applied it only because of my teachers encouragement and approach. I got great marks as I got good marks in it, I choose our college in counselling for the higher studies and research purpose. The course has no other options in it apart from our B.pharm course.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The placement opportunity given to us was in a wide range as we have the choice to go towards Industries, management, marketing, and Higher studies or teaching field. I got an offer in two companies as a drug assurance officer but due to my passion for learning, I did choose M.pharm.

    10/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    Saikat ChangdarB.PharmaPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college review

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    To be honest, at first I was quite nervous and not sure about the environment of the college but at the time of studying there I had the best experience of my life. I gained some good friends and also many great teachers and seniors. The surroundings were also very helpful including all the workers and non teaching staff.

    Admission -

    To get the admission in Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Institution Of Pharmacy, I had to first give an entrance test. The entrance test was scheduled by the college in the month of May. I was very nervous about the entrance exam at first but the environment at the college made me very comfortable and confident. After my successful attempt at the exam, my name appeared in the cut off list of the college. I was then called with my documents to confirm by admission.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    priyaBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2023
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Our college

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    No, there are not any bad remarks college is good and our college management is also good.

    Admission -

    I always like chemistry so I choose b pharm. Also, pharmacy is an easy course. I choose this Institute because this is really good and famous pharmacy Institute. through Google reviews, I choose my college. Through West Bengal joint entrance examination I got this college.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    Supriya SahaB PharmPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Remarks -
    6.7 /10

    No. I haven't any remarks about my college. beacuse I come here few moth ago. but till now, my collegee is good.

    Admission -

    Thourough the entrance exam & counslling I got my college. Thourough WBJEE rank I got my collegee. There are not a exact date in the admission but in July I got admitted. I was trying for neet but my neet number was 458, so I am not able to got any medical collegee, then I try for b pharm. Because these b pharm is also to know about medicin, so I chose this course. Google rating of this college is good so I choose this college. For admission, at first I chose WBJEE, then when result is come, I go for counselling, it was my 3rd coice in the choice list. Then in 2nd round of counselling I got my collegee, then I physically visit in this collegee, And then my father give the first semester mone...

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    1/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    D
    Debasish SarkarB.pharmPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    No negative remark in our college beacus all facilty members and non teaching stuff are always help with all studend and principal sir support our. But canteen is not good and bus servic is poor.

    Admission -

    First I gave west bengal jee. And my pharmacy rank was 48123 then I choosed and our college (Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Institute of Pharmacy) selected to me and then admission here and now I read second year of my college.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    8/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    news view all

    October 20, 2020

    WBJEE 2020 Third (Final) Seat Allotment Result Released Today (Oct 19) at wbjeeb.nic.in; Get Direct Link Here

    West Bengal Joint Entrance Exam Board (WBJEEB) has announced the third and final round seat allotment results of WBJEE Counselling 2020 today, October 19.  Candidates who applied for WBJEE 2020 Counselling can check the result at the official website: wbjee.nic.in.  Th

    October 07, 2020

    WBJEE Final Rank Card 2020 has been Released; Check Here to Download

    West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination Board has released the final rank card on its official website wbjeeb.nic.in. The rank is released based on class 12th marks.  WBJEE announced via an official notice that this year the authority will not conduct the JENPAUH-UG examination. The deci

    September 24, 2020

    WBJEE 2020 Round 2 Seat Allotment Result Declared, Check Here

    West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations Board has released the results of WBJEE 2020 second round seat allotment. WBJEE 2020 Candidates who registered for the second round of seat allotment can now check their results online at the official website (wbjeeb.nic.in).  Applicants have t

    September 24, 2020

    WBJEE 2020: Round 2 Seat Allotment Result to Be Declared Today; Check @wbjeeb.nic.in

    Candidates waiting for WBJEE second round of seat allotment result should keep an eye on the official website, as the result is expected to be released today.  The registration process for the second round of WBJEE Counselling continued from September 11 to September 18, 2020. Looking at the

    September 12, 2020

    WBJEE 2020: Round 2 Counseling Registration Started, Check Details Here

    The West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination Board has started the WBJEE 2020 Counseling Registration for Round 2. Students can register for the WBJEE 2020 Counseling @wbjee.nic.in.  Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, the counseling process for WBJEE 2020 is being conducted online. WBJEE 2020 S

    August 29, 2020

    MAKAUT Takes Steps to Admit Students from Abroad, Appoints Expert Committee to Consider Student Applications

    Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology (MAKAUT) has asked for the database of students from other states and countries who have returned to West Bengal during the pandemic from the Airports Authority of India.  This is part of an endeavour by MAKAUT to contact these studen

    August 21, 2020

    MAKAUT Curriculum to include Arts, Social Sciences for Academic Year 2020-2021

    Maulana Abdul Kalam Azad University of Technology (MAKAUT) has recently notified that the university will include humanities, social science and allied sciences in its curriculum. The improvement will be in practice from the academic session of 2020-2021. As a fact, MAKAUT will introduc

    August 10, 2020

    WBJEE Counselling 2020 for JEE Main 2020 Rank Holders; Check details Here

    The West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination Board will conduct WBJEE Counselling 2020 from second week of August 2020. The Authorities will soon announce the counselling schedule on the official website of WBJEE.  In WBJEE Counselling, allotment of seats is done through the rank scored by the

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.PharmaAVG FEE - ₹89,250/Yr
    4 Years
    M.Pharm Pharmaceutical ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹122,500/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Pharm PharmaceuticsAVG FEE - ₹122,500/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[1]

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Abhik SiProfessor
    Dr. Jhuma DebAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmacognosy
    Mr. Amitava RayAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
    view all faculties[9]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Bharat Technology - [BT], Howrah logo

    Bharat Technology - [BT], Howrah

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Seacom Skills University - [SSU], Birbhum logo

    Seacom Skills University - [SSU], Birbhum

    M.Sc , ₹ 35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5

    Institute of Pharmacy - [IOP], Jalpaiguri

    B.Pharm , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Gupta College of Technological Sciences - [GCTS], Asansol logo
    9.2
    ×