Nalanda College, Biharsharif - Reviews

Biharsharif, Bihar AICTE, UGC Estd 1870 DY Patil University, Navi Mumbai Public (Autonomous) NAAC Grade B

College Rating

Based on 10 Students RatingClaim this college

7.4 out of 10
7.7/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
7.5/10Faculty
8.1/10Infrastructure
6.2/10Placement
8.1/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Computer Applications (5)
Science (2)
Arts (1)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (8)
Admission (7)
Course (7)
Government (7)
Placement (7)
Hostel (6)
Scholarship (6)
Campus (5)
Nalanda (4)
Computer (3)
Education (3)
Everything (3)
Facility (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Merit List (3)

10 Reviews found


S
9.3 /10

Remarks

Near by my home. During counseling I get this college. Other colleges which i mention during counseling goes on high merit according to my NEET score. This is the new College for 2019 students there is no senior no chance of any interruption regarding study.

Course Curriculum Overview

No.syllabus is not updated in my college.infact,syllabus was never updated in college.it is running the same from its affliation year of 2011.no industrial exposure is here,no campus placements,not even single good faculty.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
Sk
7.2 /10

Remarks

The good one is that my college is the most prestigious college of our district, theres no any other college which have campus like ours and even can't match with our students numbers and quality. And the bad one is that all students are not attentive and all are not attending their classes regularly.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

S
1.8 /10

Remarks

Because the is top 7 in India so I choose the Anna University forever.my college is well in infrastructure and more happy returns of the day happy birthday and many other things in the world and I am going to work on the house puthanur

1 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
1 /10 social life
1 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Rs
10.0 /10

Remarks

it was in my home city,and I didn't have money afford costlier education in Metropolitan cities. I always wanted to be a software engineer,so,I opted for MCA.and MCA has much better job scope in the IT than any other vocational course.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SC
8.8 /10

Remarks

The college is accredited with grade B+ by NAAC. The college infrastructure and facilities are quite good. The teachers are also quite helpful and workshops are also held by the college timely to help students learn about trending technologies,

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Sv
6.8 /10

Remarks

Yes, college supreme ought to focus on attending students. A smart class is needed. Our faculties need to take monthly test to the syllabus to us for the measurement of potential of us. Bike parking plot should be more efficient.

7 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Kk
7.2 /10

Remarks

Everything is good, not bad at all. We can see everything is good on an average.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AR
7.0 /10

Remarks

College is vey good in educational environment and also in extra curricular activities. in my college all faculties are well educated and well trained in their respective subjects. One bad experience about my college is PPP MODEL.

9 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AV
8.7 /10

Remarks

Placement facility are not too good as it should be. In this college the campus selection are not powerful the student are not getting job in big companies placement are in lower categories. The placement are not going to be out of state. The student are getting job in his/her state.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
8.3 /10

Placement Experience

8/10

There is no placement. No, any company came here. No, any student placed from this college. Which is a great failure of this college.

Course Curriculum Overview

8/10

There is a large practical lab. Big halls where the professor teaches us everything practically. I would be recommended there should be somehow more teachers in this college.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Kisan College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Kisan College

Nalanda, Bihar
Arcade Business College
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
B.Sc 4.9
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gaya College
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Gaya College

Gaya, Bihar
BA 6.7 1.39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
B.Sc 6.2 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Patliputra University
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Patliputra University

Patna, Bihar

Nearby Colleges

Gaya College
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Gaya College

Gaya, Bihar
BA 6.7 1.39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
T.N.B. College
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

T.N.B. College

Bhagalpur, Bihar
BA 6.4 1.13 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Magadh Mahila College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Magadh Mahila College

Patna, Bihar
BA 6.4 6.26 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University - [TMBU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BA 6.3
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maltidhari College
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Maltidhari College

Patna, Bihar
BA 6.2 7 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Magadh University - [MU]
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10
BA 6.1 6.19 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen. This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 31, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here
December 28, 2020
MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here

MAT 2020: Besides the COVID-19 situation, the AIMA (All India Management Association) conducted MAT 2020 Exam for December session in the CBT Mode today i.e. December 28, 2020. However, all the precautionary measures like social distancing, wearing face masks and sanitization were strictly adhered.

MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in
December 26, 2020
MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in

MAT Admit Card 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the MAT 2020 CBT admit card for the upcoming December session on the official website mat.aima.in.  Candidates who applied for MAT 2020 in CBT mode, can visit the official website and login using their creden

ATMA 2021 Application Form (Out) for February Session; Direct Link to Apply Here
December 21, 2020
ATMA 2021 Application Form (Out) for February Session; Direct Link to Apply Here

December 21, 2020: Association of Indian Management Schools (AIMS) has released the application forms for the ATMA 2021 february session today i.e. December 21, 2020. Interested candidates can submit their application forms till February 8, 2021. ATMA 2021 is conducted by the Association of India

interested in this College ?

Faculties

Mr. Parmanand Prasad Professor, Department of Computer Application
Dr. Chandra Gupta Das Professor, Department of Business and Administration
Mr. Vinod Kumar Professor, Department of Business and Administration

Students also visited