KC Group of institutions Rankings

×

KC Group of institutions, Nawanshahr - Reviews

KC Group of institutions, Nawanshahr - Reviews

Nawanshahr, Punjab AICTE | Estd 1999 IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings
Claim This College

6.7/10

6.7/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
6.3/10faculty
6.7/10infrastructure
5.7/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Curriculum
    Admission
    Country
    Development
    Faculty
    Hostel
    Performance
    Placement
    Scholarship
    Semester
    Workshop
    Administration
    Campus
    Concession

    3 Reviews found

    a
    ankush kumariMBA
    Batch : 2019
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Master of Administration

    Admission -

    The admission process was very smooth. I contacted the college regarding the admission process and informed them that I graduated with a score of 7.8% and then I applied for the counseling and then my application was shortlisted. I chose an MBA course. I did not take any entrance exams.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The placement cell in our college works hard to place 100% of the students. They trained us and even gives us a test. Brilliant students from different departments got placed in different companies like Tata consultancy, Godrej, HCL, Axis Bank, etc. and so many more.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    G
    Geeta PunnMBAPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college for business studies

    Admission -
    9.2 /10

    I think that our college is good an average. The fees are a bit expensive but feasible and they refund me the concession money for the semester and the hostel fees. I had fun with my friends and classmates too.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    K
    Kamalpreet singhbsc multimediaPursued
    2.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    2 /10

    All bad highlights of college there are no ac no fans in rooms in coumputer labs no fans pc not available for all students.

    1/10faculty
    1/10placement
    4/10social life
    1/10course
    3/10hostel
    2/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    September 29, 2020

    NCHMCT JEE 2020: NTA to Release Final Round Allotment List today; Check Details Here

    The National Testing Agency (NTA) earlier announced that it will be releasing the second and final round allotment list for NCHMCT JEE 2020 Exam by 4 pm, today.  The aspirants can visit the official website of NCHMCT JEE 2020 and check the applicants' list by entering in t

    September 19, 2020

    NCHMCT JEE 2020: Seats for IHM Admissions 2020 Increased

    National Council for Hotel Management & Catering Technology JEE 2020 on its official website notified about an increase in admission seats for Hotel management courses. Accordingly, Seats are increased in every college accepting the NCHMCT JEE 2020 scores. Around 1,182 seats have been increa

    August 28, 2020

    NCHMCT JEE 2020 Exam Day Guideline Regarding COVID-19 Issued by NTA, Check Complete Details!!

    NTA has released the Exam advisory regarding COVID-19 for NCHMCT JEE 2020. The exam is set to be held on August 29, 2020, from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM and thus candidates must follow all the rules and regulations issued by the authority for the safe conduct of NCHMCT JEE  on their own capa

    June 08, 2020

    Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam

    The I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University has started a survey to collect feedback from students on the mode of examination. The university will choose the mode of semester exams, online or offline, supported students’ responses. Over 280 technical colleges within the state are affiliated

    May 26, 2020

    NCHMCT JEE 2020 New Dates Released by NTA

    NCHMCT JEE 2020 is going to be conducted on June 22, 2020 from 3 pm till 6 pm. National Testing Agency (NTA) released new date for NCHMCT JEE exam in sight of COVID-19 pandemic and the resulting series of lockdowns. Check here NCHMCT 2020 Exam Pattern Candidates are informed that the d

    December 14, 2020

    I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2020: Date Sheet, Semester result, Distance Education (DEP)

    IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

    June 27, 2017

    NCHMCT JEE 2018 Admit Card

    NCHMCT JEE 2018 Admit card will be released tentatively on the university website www.nchm.nic.in around last week of April 2018. It should be noted that no admit card will be sent to any candidate via post. Enter application form number, name and date of birth to download the admit card.

    June 21, 2017

    NCHMCT JEE 2018 Exam Pattern

    NCHMCT JEE 2018 Exam Pattern will be released by National Council for Hotel Management and Catering Technology to let candidates know about the marking scheme, marks distribution, syllabus and section weightage. NCHMCT JEE is a 200 marks paper which consists of 200 objective types multiple cho

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BHMCT
    3 Years
    B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹68,500/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹68,500/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[22]

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr.B S JaswalProfessor, Department of Applied Sciences
    Amit BhatiaAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
    Ruby VijAssistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
    view all faculties[5]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Adesh Institute of Engineering and Technology, Faridkot logo

    Adesh Institute of Engineering and Technology, Faridkot

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 88.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.2
    Rayat Bahra Ropar Campus, Ropar logo

    Rayat Bahra Ropar Campus, Ropar

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 98.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    KC College of Engineering and Information Technology, Nawanshahr logo
    7.5
    SBS College of Engineering and Technology (Govt College), Firozpur logo
    6.0
    ×