NRI College of Nursing, Guntur - Reviews

NRI College of Nursing, Guntur - Reviews

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh MCI | Estd 2003 NTRUHS, Vijayawada Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.4/10

8.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
7.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches
S
Shanmukhi bodiBsc.nursingPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best nursing college

Remarks -
8 /10

We don't have any negative impact and impression on our college till now from Students Parents Any other members We have a positive impression on our college rather than a negatice impression because of good quality of teaching


Admission -

I have qualified in eamset exam and went to counseling and selected lalitha college in the list of whole nursing colleges near by me. After that the college management made a call to me about these things. Then i went to college and discussed about fee and accommodations and everything.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
K
KomalM,SC NURSINGPursued
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Fairly i haven't took any tests nursing its the noble caring profession which every one can not get in to all professions serve people, but this profession serve every one in direct when ever the people need a care during there sick times this can not be done by any other profession thought our society should grow up like western countries by realizing the actual services provided and how fare the respect is paid off we care but we are not given the same treatment that we show to a stranger on b...


Placement -
5 /10

Apply or all private and publich medical sectors for the job as the care giver, staff nurse, nurse educator, nurse practitioner, nursing supervisor, nursing superintendent, etc.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


2 Comments
E
Esukapallimaheswar reddy

If we can get government job after completing nursing

27 Aug, 2019 11:35
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Reddy, no course can guarantee you a government job, it can just make you eligible for the one to apply in them. And yes, after completing this course, you will become eligible for almost every government job.

27 Aug, 2019 12:42
I
Indira vemuri

When is the commencement of MSc nursing course

15 May, 2018 18:57
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Indira, For information regarding the admissions to MSc nursing course you may contact to this no. 08645-236777 , 237401 , 237402 , 237403

17 May, 2018 17:48

- No more comments -

news view all

June 30, 2020

Private Medical Colleges in AP Refusing PG Admission, NTRUHS Asked to Take Steps

The Andhra Pradesh Backward Classes Welfare Association has requested the Vice-Chancellor of NTR University of Health Sciences, Dr Syama Prasad, to have the postgraduate seats of private medical colleges occupied in accordance with the rules of the university. According to reports, the presid

June 27, 2020

NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS) Results 2020: Exam Schedule, Result, Admit Card

Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences offers graduate and postgraduate degrees, diploma, and super-specialty courses in modern medicine, dental surgery, nursing, physiotherapy, ayurvedic, homeopathy, yoga sciences etc. In addition to UG and PG courses, NTRUHS also offers doctoral programs in&nb

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Thammineni Institute of Medical Science - [TIMS], Vijayawada logo

Thammineni Institute of Medical Science - [TIMS], Vijayawada

UG Diploma in Medical , ₹ 24 K TOTAL FEES
NRI Medical College - [NRIAS], Guntur logo

NRI Medical College - [NRIAS], Guntur

MBBS , ₹ 56.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.9
ACSR Government Medical College, Nellore logo

ACSR Government Medical College, Nellore

MBBS , ₹ 21.28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
Saveetha Amaravati University, Vijayawada logo

Saveetha Amaravati University, Vijayawada

Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
9.0
Katuri Medical College and Hospital, Guntur logo

Katuri Medical College and Hospital, Guntur

MBBS , ₹ 12.16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
×