Ram Dayalu Singh College, Muzaffarpur - Reviews

Muzaffarpur, Bihar UGC Estd 1948 BRABU, Muzaffarpur Private NAAC

College Rating

Based on 7 Students RatingClaim this college

8.5 out of 10
9.2/10Academic
8.3/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
9.2/10Infrastructure
7.1/10Placement
8.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (2)

Most Popular Tags

Examination (5)
Structure (5)
Admission (4)
Course (4)
Education (4)
Hostel (4)
Placement (4)
Addmission (3)
Government (3)
Science (3)
Commerce (2)
Application (1)
Country (1)
Parade (1)
Service (1)

7 Reviews found


GS
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Positive review for my college. Because it performs better in every field. Iike gaming, education, seminars, connection between students and teachers, behaviour of teachers and students are also very good.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SR
6.7 /10

Remarks :

Good college for commerce student, top in Bihar university.

Admission :

Firs applied for admissions and filled the form. then selected in second merit list and got admission. I want to be a good business management tycoon thats why i opt commerce in my intermediate and graduation both. i got satisfied percentage in both degree as well but after that all not upto me.

9 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More
AA
9.5 /10

Remarks :

just like different types of games and activities and NCC parade and i proud to be a NCC cadet because of them i service for my own country. Helping to my own countrymen and learn to lived here with joyful nature. Basically I proud to be an Navodayan and NCC cadet both learning to us to help the people.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Sk
8.0 /10

Remarks :

Is sensitive to the thoughts and opinions of others in the group. Treats school property and the belongings of others with care and respect. Can be depended on to do what they are asked to do. Transitions easily between classroom activities without distraction. Has a vibrant imagination and excels in creative writing.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AS
8.3 /10

Admission :

Candidates who have passed Higher Secondary Examination or Examinations recognized as equivalent, with 50% marks in Physics, Chemistry and biology are eligible for admission. The students will have to give the entrance exam for the admission and based on their merit they will be selected. The students will have to give the necessary documents.

Placement Experience :

There is the department of placement. The college provides with great opportunities to its students. There are internships for  the students to grow. They also provide with jobs and placements. Many firms come and recruit the students. Many students also take part in post graduate programs.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SM
7.3 /10

Remarks :

There is my positive remarks about my college.

9 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RK
8.8 /10

Entrance Preview :

I faced bank clerk exam in 2015 and the score was this exam is 53 in 100 marks.and I was also faced in SSC exam.

Placement Experience :

There are many types of job opportunities in my college and also good package.Lots of national company are always come in my college.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

C. M. College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

C. M. College

Darbhanga, Bihar
BA 774First year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Muneshwar Singh Muneshwari Samta College
BA 1.68 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
L. N. Mishra College of Business Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BBA/BBM 4.4 1.28 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lalit Narayan Mithila University - [LNMU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
MA 4.81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Raghav Prasad Singh College
Directorate of Distance Education, B.R.A. Bihar University - [DDEBRABU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BA 3.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Langat Singh College - [LS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Langat Singh College - [LS]

Muzaffarpur, Bihar
RBBM College

RBBM College

Muzaffarpur, Bihar
BA 533First year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Raghav Prasad Singh College
BR Ambedkar Bihar University - [BRABU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts 6.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahant Darshan Das Mahila College - [MDDM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BA 4.83 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lalit Narayan Tirhut Mahavidyalaya - [LNT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BA 877First year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

BRABU to Conduct Final Examination For B.Ed Students: Patna HC Ordered
December 24, 2020
BRABU to Conduct Final Examination For B.Ed Students: Patna HC Ordered

The High Court of Patna has ordered the Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU) to conduct the final examination for the distant mode B.Ed course of 2015-2017 batch.  The order was passed by the HC on December 23, 2020. The chancellor cancelled the B.Ed course’s affiliation

BRABU Result 2021 (Released) @brabu.net: Check BA, B.Com, B.Sc, MA, M.Com, M.Sc Results Here
April 14, 2021
BRABU Result 2021 (Released) @brabu.net: Check BA, B.Com, B.Sc, MA, M.Com, M.Sc Results Here

BRABU University was established in 1960, also called B.R Ambedkar University situated in Muzaffarpur, Bihar. The University has declared the results for its B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, M.A, M.Com and M.Sc, other TDS courses and Diploma courses.  Students can visit the official website which

interested in this College ?

Faculties

Dr. Balram Rai Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. C.S. Rai Assistant Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. Byas Mishra Professor, Department of Chemistry