University Maharani College, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan Estd 1944 UNIRAJ, Jaipur Government NAAC

College Rating

Based on 18 Students RatingClaim this college

7.5 out of 10
7.5/10Academic
7.3/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
7.6/10Infrastructure
6.7/10Placement
7.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (6)
Management (4)
Arts (3)
Science (2)

Most Popular Tags

Course (10)
Admission (8)
Government (7)
Internship (7)
Faculty (6)
Hostel (6)
Structure (6)
Process (5)
Campus (4)
Experience (4)
Jaipur (4)
Collage (2)
Final Examination (2)
Merit List (2)
Percentage (2)

18 Reviews found


Sm
8.3 /10

Remarks :

Since maharani college is one of the topmost colleges of Rajasthan for bsc msc mba ba and all. Also, I have veryuch interested in doing mba. Also, my 12th board percentage is quite good i.e 94%. So I was sure, that i will get this for sure. So i applied for maharani college. And i m so happy to come here.

Placement Experience :

Almost all the students get a job while graduating from Rajasthan University. The highest salary package offered is 7-8 LPA. Many big companies offer good salary packages to our college students, and we are satisfied to be a part of it. An accountant post is the most common job offered after graduating in B.Com.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
8.3 /10

Remarks :

I choose this college because it's a govt college and it will reflect good result in my overall studies and will help me to get admission in good university. And I opted this course because it is good for higher level education

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
bj
6.5 /10

Remarks :

no negative. remarks on the college. everything is good i our college. i m thank full to be a part of this college.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
6 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ks
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Good I would like to suggest good remarks as I'm the student and I guess I know the better

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
6.7 /10

Remarks :

Most prestigious college in jaipur. Government college - fees is low Extracurricular activities - their are so many clubs so you can participate in many activities besides study and can attend and participate in many different fests national or state. Have a good sports facilities. Infrastructure is very nice- among jaipur colleges it has a very nice large campus.

7 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Gs
7.5 /10

Remarks :

This college is for Queen. Admission here is based on your percentage.You should be a meritorious student to get admitted her.The staff is very good.The college priemises is very big and its a very good college

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Management of our college done by the volunteers and I am one of them and our management is the best.

10 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KS
8.5 /10

Remarks :

The collage is very good and made a base for the stidents who wants their bright future. The collage is the best collage with the proper facilities, infrastructure and faculities. And my overall experience is the very excellent and nice campusis amazing and seniors are also helpful.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Br
8.3 /10

Remarks :

The best thing is about this collage is the elections. At the time of elections there are many thqiqngs which is better for the collage and the students the moat of the developments is done at that time. and it is the great platform for the studenta who choose their carries in the politics.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KS
6.7 /10

Remarks :

I have only good remarks for my college.college background is so good for students.my college gets the 1st place for academics.if you will get any problem there.you just have to discussed with teachers or your seniors.they will surely help you out for all your problem.college life is so awesome.you have to live your life with hard work and struggling.at last the one thing is that if you really need improvement you will surely need to work for it

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
3 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
A
anjali sharma
What is the medium of teaching and is this cbse??
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Anjali, medium of teaching is English and Hindi. As it is a college, it does not have CBSE board. However, the university accepts candidates who have done intermediate in CBSE board.

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Tagore PG Girls College

Tagore PG Girls College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 13 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
MA 6.2 5.44 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharani Girls Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BA 4.2 14.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SS Jain Subodh PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya - [SSJSMM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BA 16.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BA 5.7 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BA 4.1 78 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Banasthali Vidyapith
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.5 77.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Xaviers College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.1 63 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Poddar Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Poddar Group of Institutions

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 6.6 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Alankar P.G. Girls College
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

Alankar P.G. Girls College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 6.2 14 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
MA 6.2 5.44 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BA 5.7 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

ULET 2020: Application Form Correction Window (Dec 29 – 30), Merit List (Jan 9): Know Details Here
December 10, 2020
ULET 2020: Application Form Correction Window (Dec 29 – 30), Merit List (Jan 9): Know Details Here

ULET 2020 Application Form Correction details have been published on the official website. Interested candidates can submit the ULET Application Form before the last date, i.e., December 28, 2020.  After submitting the application form, candidates who want to modify any details in their ULET

Rajasthan PMET 2020: Collegewise Vacant Seat List Released, Check Details Here
October 31, 2020
Rajasthan PMET 2020: Collegewise Vacant Seat List Released, Check Details Here

Rajasthan University, Jaipur has released PMET 2020 vacant seats available at the varsity’s affiliated colleges for candidates who wish to seek admission in various M.Ed courses at the official website pmet2020.com. Based on the performance in Rajasthan PMET 2020 examination, candidates are

CUCET Result 2020 Announced @cucetexam.in, Direct Link Here
October 17, 2020
CUCET Result 2020 Announced @cucetexam.in, Direct Link Here

The Central University of Rajasthan has declared the CUCET result 2020 on October 17, 2020. Candidates who appeared for the exam can check the result on the official website. Direct Link given below. CUCET result is announced in the form of scorecards. Along with checking the score

RULET 2020 Personal Interview Started; Check Dates and Documents Required
October 01, 2020
RULET 2020 Personal Interview Started; Check Dates and Documents Required

Rajasthan University has commenced the Interview process for RULET 2020. The personal interview started from September 25 and the candidates having roll numbers between 1151 to 1200 have to appear for the interview on October 3. Rajasthan University Law Entrance Test, RULET 2020 is a university l

PIM MAT 2020: R.A Poddar Institute of Management Releases Admit Card, Check Details Here
September 22, 2020
PIM MAT 2020: R.A Poddar Institute of Management Releases Admit Card, Check Details Here

R.A Poddar Institute of Management, University of Rajasthan has released the PIM MAT 2020 admit card on its official website. Candidates who have registered for the examination can now download the admit card from here. Candidates can download the PIM MAT 2020 admit card released by R.A Poddar In

Rajasthan University Admission 2020: UG Courses Merit List Released, Check Here
September 22, 2020
Rajasthan University Admission 2020: UG Courses Merit List Released, Check Here

Rajasthan University has released the merit list for the UG admission 2020 on its official website on September 21, 2020.  Candidates who have applied for the Rajasthan University UG admission 2020 can now check their allotment results on the varsity’s official website - uniraj.ac.in o

Universities in Rajasthan Gear Up For Conducting Final Exams Post SC Ruling
August 29, 2020
Universities in Rajasthan Gear Up For Conducting Final Exams Post SC Ruling

Universities in Rajasthan are gearing up their preparation for conducting final semester exams as Supreme Court has ruled that final year students cannot be promoted without exams. Rajasthan University has informed that they had already planned and prepared themselves for conducting final semeste

University of Rajasthan Releases RULET 2020 Application Forms
August 27, 2020
University of Rajasthan Releases RULET 2020 Application Forms

The application forms for RULET (Rajasthan University Law Entrance Test) have been released. The application forms are to be filled in online mode until September 15, 2020. The University of Rajasthan conducts the RULET 2020 exam for admission in a 5-year integrated law program. RULE

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA (Hons.) Psychology AVG FEE - ₹ 5,510/Yr
3 Years
BA (Psychology) AVG FEE - ₹ 5,510/Yr
3 Years
Faculties
Ms. Aditi Kalra Assistant Professor, Department of English
Ms. Preeti Assistant Professor, Department of English
Ms. Nidhi Singh Associate Professor, Department of English
Students also visited
Shree Khandelwal Vaish PG Mahavidhyalaya
7.5
Maheshwari Girls P.G.  College
Maheshwari Girls P.G. College, JaipurBA, ₹18.30 K First Year Fees
9.5
SS Jain Subodh PG College
SS Jain Subodh PG College, JaipurB.Sc, ₹21.80 K First Year Fees
7.6
University Maharaja College
University Maharaja College, JaipurB.Sc, ₹1.32 K First Year Fees
7.9
St Xaviers College
St Xaviers College, JaipurBA, ₹63 K First Year Fees
7.7
St Wilfred's PG College
St Wilfred's PG College, JaipurM.Sc, ₹25 K First Year Fees
7.2
Alankar P.G. Girls College
Alankar P.G. Girls College, JaipurBA, ₹14 K First Year Fees
9.0