Raj Narain college, Hajipur - Reviews

Hajipur, Bihar BRABU, Muzaffarpur Public NAAC Grade B

College Rating

Based on 15 Students RatingClaim this college

7.1 out of 10
7.9/10Academic
5.8/10Accommodation
7.9/10Faculty
7.6/10Infrastructure
5.5/10Placement
7.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (6)
Science (2)

Most Popular Tags

Course (7)
Admission (6)
Afford (5)
Entrance Exam (5)
Faculty (5)
Merit List (5)
Fee Structure (4)
Scholarship (4)
Application (3)
Education (3)
Network (3)
Problem (3)
Accountancy (2)
Performance (2)
State Government (2)

15 Reviews found


N
8.2 /10

Admission

I got induction into this college through the online strategy by methods for merit list.The confirmation totally relies on your higher auxiliary assessment marks. The qualification measures is half in every one of the subjects.

Placement Experience

7/10

The placement are pretty good but not that impressive, concerned to the payment and the placement for my batch and as well as for my senior batch were pretty better compared to the earlier batch! Students gets placement purely on the merit based and mostly all the eligible students get placed.

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

S
6.5 /10

Remarks

One plus point of this college is that it is near to Patna. It is easy for students to come to college as many transportation services are available. Buses and auto-rickshaw runs from many places for hajipur.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
8.5 /10

Admission

Th criteria for admission at R N College is very simple. You just have to score above 50% in 10+2 from a recognised board. I scored 65% in CBSE. I filled the online application form and then got a call for the interview. Then i got selected

Placement Experience

6/10

There is a placement cell that helps students get jobs however the placement facilities are average in our college. Not a lot of big companies come recruit. Students mostly go for M.Com so there are a very less number of students who sit for placements anyway.

9 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

S
9.0 /10

Remarks

Awesome college in my VAISHALI district. It provides peaceful environment to the students to learn easy in that environment. IT ALSO PROVIDE MANY OF THE COURSE regular course, distance course. It also provides you best sports facilities.

Placement Experience

8/10

Excellent placement from our college in BCA and BBA PROGRAM. Our college provide you better placement to all the students studying here. It provides placement in MNC. All over India according to your knowledge and skill.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More

K
6.7 /10

Admission

I filled the form online but the college provides offline media too for application form. Admission is done after securing qualified marks for the college entrance exam. Once you have qualified for the course you will be informed by the college administrative office.

Placement Experience

5/10

The job opportunities of my college are above average. For science students, many good companies visit for campus recruitment. The college can perform much better when it comes to internship opportunities or job opportunities.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
report
Read More
M
7.7 /10

Admission

The admission process is very easy for B.Sc. Your 10+2 marks are the only criteria taken into consideration during application. You have to fill a form online with documents and if you get shortlisted you will be called for the interview.

Placement Experience

5/10

The college has a lot of vocational courses that they provide to students. However, in terms of placement it is a little weak since there aren't a lot of opportunities. students mostly do masters so very less students want placement.

9 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
P
7.0 /10

Remarks

If you want to work or study for competitive exams while you are studying then this is best place for you. From its curriculum to its exam structure, everything is quite flexible and will provide to freedom to work and learn efficiently.

Admission

admission is very easy. You have to apply online at the university website. Fill the application form and upload your documents and the entrance exam is easy then You are in. No need to worry much about admission, it is really easy and so is the admission process.

5 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
5.3 /10

Remarks

It?s a really good college. the study environment inside this campus is good. the overall experience of my life in this college is really good. so I don?t have any negative remarks about it or any regrets studying here.

Admission

You have to register yourself online at the university website then You have to appear in a entrance exam then merit list on basis of entrance exam for taking the admission in this university and pay the fee and your admission is confirmed

6 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
report
Read More
R
8.7 /10

Admission

I have got admission on the basis of entrance test than i got selected after knowing my AIR . I went to admin cell after that i have completed my fees process.than finally i got admission after completing all these formalities

Placement Experience

9/10

this college is really good . if we will compare it with other college around this area. but in case of placements they don`t provide placements to the students . it so difficult for the students to get internship after completion there course

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
D
6.3 /10

Admission

i got admission on the basis of my entrance exam i have filled a form & i have filled a form . in which we have to fill our personal details . after doing all these things i have completed my fee process . then i have got my admission

Placement Experience

6/10

In this college placement is quite difficult because know a days placement is very low . our college do not provide the facility of placement so this is so disappointing that after completing their education they do not get opportunity of internship

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

B.M.D. College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

B.M.D. College

Vaishali, Bihar
Sundarrao  Arts Commerce and Science Senior College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
Adaikalamatha Institute of Management - [AIM]
MBA/PGDM 4.0 34.22 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Anugrah Memorial College - [AM]
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10
BA 2.52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
College of Commerce, Arts & Science
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
B.Sc 5.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. C.V. Raman University - [CVRU]
BA 4.1 6 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Gaya College
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Gaya College

Gaya, Bihar
BA 6.7 1.39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
T.N.B. College
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

T.N.B. College

Bhagalpur, Bihar
BA 6.4 1.13 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Magadh Mahila College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Magadh Mahila College

Patna, Bihar
BA 6.4 6.26 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University - [TMBU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BA 6.3
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maltidhari College
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Maltidhari College

Patna, Bihar
BA 6.2 7 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

BRABU to Conduct Final Examination For B.Ed Students: Patna HC Ordered
December 24, 2020
BRABU to Conduct Final Examination For B.Ed Students: Patna HC Ordered

The High Court of Patna has ordered the Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU) to conduct the final examination for the distant mode B.Ed course of 2015-2017 batch.  The order was passed by the HC on December 23, 2020. The chancellor cancelled the B.Ed course’s affiliation

BRABU Result 2021 (Released) @brabu.net: Check BA, B.Com, B.Sc, MA, M.Com, M.Sc Results Here
February 26, 2021
BRABU Result 2021 (Released) @brabu.net: Check BA, B.Com, B.Sc, MA, M.Com, M.Sc Results Here

BRABU University was established in 1960, also called B.R Ambedkar University situated in Muzaffarpur, Bihar. The University has declared the results for its B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, M.A, M.Com and M.Sc, other TDS courses and Diploma courses.  Students can visit the official website which

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Sc Zoology AVG FEE - ₹ 1,238/Yr
3 Years
BA (History) AVG FEE - ₹ 1,163/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Chemistry AVG FEE - ₹ 1,222/Yr
3 Years

Faculties