College of Basic Sciences & Humanities Rankings

×

College of Basic Sciences & Humanities, Pusa - Reviews

College of Basic Sciences & Humanities, Pusa - Reviews

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

8.1/10

8.4/10academic
8.1/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
8.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    7 Reviews found

    D
    Deepanwita RoutB.ScPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college

    Admission -

    Its one of the best college in Bhubaneswar. anyone would get impressed with its atmosphere.Good environment make healthy learning. Services and projecta helps a person to develop personal development which is very essential.each one should go for this.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Its nearly 85% students get placement each year. Very reputable companies comes to avail students for help.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    A
    AShourUMOCHAN PANDAM.Sc. in plant PHYSIOLOGYPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College My Pride

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    My college is the best college in the city. There are some problems but there are problems everywhere and these problems will be sorted out in Future. But according to me it's the best institute for science studies. I'm proud of my college.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    A
    Arvind chaudharyBiotechnologyPursued
    BATCH : 2018
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Nice for me and all my friends

    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    Positive remarks is good sporting and always helpful faculty. Good place to work practical and research program, because in leb. Many instrument are available. Staff member and students relationship was good. So this is the positive remarks off our college.

    8/10faculty
    3/10placement
    5/10social life
    7/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    D
    D Nishant KumarBScPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Remarks -
    7.5 /10

    i can say this is the best College having no internal. politics and having the best place for study which provides you the hostel along with library and playground and having the best faculties to guide you.

    9/10faculty
    5/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    P
    Pruthuiraj SahooBachelor in Computer SciencePursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    About my college

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    I cannot say that our college got any negative ramarks as it is known as the second best graduation college in Odisha . But there is no on campus placement which is a negative point . Except that everything is very good in the college .

    9/10faculty
    6/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    R
    RUTURAJ BEHERABachelor of science
    Batch : 2017
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Over all the college is very good for students.

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    Positive are well qualified faculties, best study environment, good infrastructure, student friendly and best guidance for students. Negative is only the first admission fee is little bit higher than other colleges.

    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    P
    Pradeep Kumar BeheraB.Sc
    Batch : 2017
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Exclusive Amenities for a student Carrer

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    The good thing about my college is it do handholds the student and helps them to compete grrat inthier carrer and do helps the needy. Although everything is good but It could been much great with less political influence.

    10/10faculty
    6/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    January 20, 2020

    Rajendra Agriculture University Result 2020: Ranking, Entrance Exam

    Rajendra Agriculture University , one of 65 agriculture universities in India, is near Pusa Bazaar, in Samastipur District, Bihar. The foundation stone of the Agricultural Research Institute and college was laid by Lord Curzon on the 1st of April, 1905.It has five colle

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    faculties

    Dr. M. KumarProfessor, Department of Biotechnology
    Dr. H. KumarProfessor, Department of Biotechnology
    Dr. Shailesh KumarAssistant Professor, Department of Plant Physiology
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Rani Lakshmi Bai Central Agricultural University, Jhansi logo

    Rani Lakshmi Bai Central Agricultural University, Jhansi

    B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 7.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Dr. C.V. Raman University - [CVRU], Patna logo

    Dr. C.V. Raman University - [CVRU], Patna

    BA , ₹ 6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Birsa Agricultural University - [BAU], Ranchi logo

    Birsa Agricultural University - [BAU], Ranchi

    B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 13.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Azmet Institute of Technology, Patna logo

    Azmet Institute of Technology, Patna

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×