CEDP Skill Institute - [CEDP] Rankings

×

CEDP Skill Institute - [CEDP], Mumbai - Reviews

CEDP Skill Institute - [CEDP], Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra Estd 2010 Private

College rating

based on 17 students ratings

8.3/10

8.5/10academic
8.1/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Placement
    Admission
    Campus
    Faculty
    Fee Structure
    Diploma
    Management
    Certification
    Course Curriculum
    Experience
    Knowledge
    Provide
    Application Form
    Institution
    Various Course

    17 Reviews found

    A
    AmanDiploma HMBatch : 2016
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A year to remember

    Admission -

    The admission to this college was on the basis of 10+2 examination and I apply to the college through their official website where the application form was available, after applying to the college I was called upon the campus for the counselling session and got selected for the diploma in hotel management.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The jobs were arranged at the end of last semester we are the known brands and companies came to interview including Oberoi, Taj. 90% of the students used to get placed with an average package of Rs.5 lakhs per annum.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    R
    RiyaBBABatch : 2016
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Amazing

    Admission -

    The admission was through the process of 10+2 board examination, I secured 80% in my board and apply to the colleges to their official website where the application form was available. After getting selected I was called upon the campus for the counselling session and I got enrolled for the BBA course.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The college arrange jobs at the end of each year we are different companies like Infosys, Intel, HCL came to interview us. The selection was on the basis of self merit and academic performance. 80% of the students used to get place through the campus with an average package of Rs.8 to 9 lakhs per annum.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    R
    RameshCertification in General Duty AssistantBatch : 2017
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    CEDP review

    Admission -

    CEDP Skills Institute is a renowned skills and vocational training institute. To get an admission in this Institute I had to qualify my intermediate with 40% from a recognised board. For the purpose of admission, I had to possess a valid score in CAT Exam. For the application purpose I had to apply offline but candidates who belong from other states can apply online as well.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Our Institute offers best job opportunities. It also provide internships to the final year students so that they can have a brief knowledge about the job structure. The faculty guarantees 100% placement to the students. Companies like Hero, Care hospital, Guru Nanak hospital, Honda hire students from our Institute.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    V
    ViralDiploma in Hotel ManagementBatch : 2019
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    CEDP Journey

    Admission -

    Council of Education Development Programme (CEPD) skills institute is a private institution affiliated with NSDC .To get an admission in this Institute I have to qualify my 10 + 2 with an aggregate of 50% from a recognised board. I also had to clear the common entrance test conducted by this Institute. I applied offline for this application form.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Our Institute provides 100% placements to the students.we are given campus recruitment training also to get selected in the best companies. Top companies recruit students from our Institute. Institute also provides us internships in the final year of the course. The starting salary package provided to our Institute is INR25000. Companies like Hero, Honda, Care hospital, Guru Nanak hospital hire students from other Institute.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    R
    RUPENDRABachelor of Technology (B.Tech)Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College Days

    Admission -

    To seek admission in CEDP you have to fill the application online application form through official university with all your details with your Class 12 marks. After if you make it through the merit list you have to visit campus and submit your documents with the fee.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    CEDP provides its students with job opportunities which helps them to get a job and gain experience with finance. Apart from that College has a placement cell names Naukri Thikana which helps students to find their dream jobs.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    N
    NisarMaster in Business Administration (MBA)Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Experience in CEDP

    Admission -

    I got my admission to CEDP through the merit list. First, I filled the online application form with all my details and post-graduation marks. After that I got enrolled in the course and then visited the campus to sign in the formalities.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    In terms of placement and job opportunities, CEDP provides its students with various opportunities which help them to get a job in a reputed multinational corporation and kick start their career and earn sufficiently.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    SoumitraBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    This college is affiliated to NSDC, NIESBUD, NSIC, MSSDS, Healthcare Sector Skill Council, MSBVEE and City & Guilds UK. Admission to this college is based on the marks obtained in 10+2 examination by the students.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The college promises 100% placement to all the students. Several internships and other programmes are even there which students can participate to get more clear about the corporate world and regarding the job.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    H
    HaobijamB.ScBatch : 2018
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    Our college is ISO certified and affiliated to NSDC, NIESBUD, NSIC, MSSDS, Healthcare Sector Skill Council, MSBVEE and City & Guilds UK. Students can apply online or offline for this college and based on their 10+2 marks seats are allotted.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The placement scenario is satisfactory in our college. During the last year of each course students are allowed to attend the placement drives. The management has created a separate portal to manage all such activities.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    R
    RAJESHBBABatch : 2022
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    BBA at CEDP

    Admission -

    I have wanted to pursue Bachelor of Business Administration and for that I found a perfect college in Mumbai- CEDP Skill Institute - [CEDP], Mumbai. This college requires minimum formalities to be fulfilled and offers the best quality education.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Companies like Mahindra, Maruti, Tata, Apollo etcetera visit the campus throughout the year in order to hire students who are smart and good in their particular fields to come and work with them. Therefore, the placement opportunities are amazing at this university.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    8/10social life
    P
    PuruHotel Management DiplomaBatch : 2021
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Hotel Management at CEDP Skill Institute

    Admission -

    I decided to take a year's gap after completing my schooling so I started to search for various diploma courses and I found this Hotel Management Diploma course being offered at CEDP Skill Institute - [CEDP], Mumbai so, I took admission in the same and the procedure was too easy.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The placement and job opportunities at CEDP Skill Institute - [CEDP], Mumbai are too good. The companies that visit the campus are Mahindra, Maruti, Tata, Apollo etcetera. It is a dream come true to work at these companies.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    7/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    September 26, 2019

    A successful life is balancing the art of personal and professional goals, asserts Ms. Khan

    Ms. Shaheen Khan, designated as the Founder and CEO of CEDP Skill Institute India, is an Indian woman entrepreneur and educationalist, who has made an outstanding contribution to women's empowerment and education. With 16 years of professional experience in the Education Industry, Ms.

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    Customer Service AdvisorAVG FEE - ₹81,000/Yr
    3 Months
    BPT
    4 Years
    view more courses[19]

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹180,000

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Rustomjee Academy for Global Careers - [RAGC], Thane logo

    Rustomjee Academy for Global Careers - [RAGC], Thane

    Diploma in Engineering , ₹ 67 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Seth GS Medical College - [GSMC], Mumbai logo

    Seth GS Medical College - [GSMC], Mumbai

    M.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 67.23 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Apeejay Institute of Hospitality - [AIH], Mumbai logo

    Apeejay Institute of Hospitality - [AIH], Mumbai

    BHM , ₹ 1.63 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.0
    ×