Krupanidhi Group of Institutions, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE Estd 1985 BU, Bangalore Private Ranked 164 For MBA By The Week 2020

College Rating

Based on 20 Students RatingClaim this college

8.7 out of 10
8.8/10Academic
8.2/10Accommodation
8.8/10Faculty
8.9/10Infrastructure
8.8/10Placement
8.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Pharmacy (4)
Commerce (2)

Most Popular Tags

Mission (7)
Admission (6)
Placement (6)
Hostel (5)
Faculty (4)
Campus (3)
Company (3)
Facility (3)
Structure (3)
Course Curriculum (2)
Department (2)
Government (2)
Interview (2)
Provide (2)
Syllabus (2)

19 Reviews found


A
9.7 /10

Remarks

I have nothing negative to comment on the college. I had enjoyed the best time of my life there and whatever I am today I am just because of my hard work and krupanidhi Group of institutions. I will definitely recommend this college

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.7 /10

Remarks

overall the college is one of the best institutions in India that offers the BBA program. Not just BBA the college is good in each and every course that it offers. it is one of the best colleges and institutions in India that will give a kick start and boost in your career

Admission

I came to know about the college through its online website. admission criteria of the college was very easy. All they ask for or is a minimum of 50 percentage in graduation. On its basis a merit list is prepared and this is how admission is taken in the college.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
VN
9.8 /10

Remarks

Placement department is just awesome, now a days when students leave college they just forget, but here our junior are in market but still we are been guided for jobs even today we get mails regarding opening from college placement cell. And our batch more then 80% people were placed by 3th semester

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Bb
8.0 /10

Remarks

Our college is good college for middle class people. The college fees is not so high, it is feasible. The college also offers many other courses. College has a good vibe in the campus with full greenery.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
HK
8.5 /10

Remarks

Our college provided eco-friendly green campus, excellent faculty member, thousands of alumina, Big campus, expert session, scholarship, Gym and many more. It was a place where we were can grow up and do best.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
8.3 /10

Placement Experience

8/10

After finals, all students who cleared the course are eligible for an internship. 60% student get it yearly and the hospitals are Satya Sahi hospital, Kidwai cancer hospital, Manipal Hospital, etc. My plans after my degree are to prepare for NCLex and try abroad for masters.

Remarks

I preferred this college because I already had my senior studying there who could provide me with the best true fact about college regardless of many fancy advertisements. It did not require any entrance exam except an average percentage was a must. The admission process was online and convenient plus the admission helpers were very responsive.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

L
7.5 /10

Admission

Krupanidhi group of institutions is ranked among top B- schools is india. It is one of the leading private institutions. You can apply both offline as well as online at the official website. Admission in MBA is taken through different entrance exams such as CAT, MAT, GMAT etc.

Placement Experience

7/10

Placements and job opportunities are various for it's students. Highest package was around 12 to 13 lakhs per year. Various companies like Byjus' visit our college to take students at handsome package.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

AG
7.0 /10

Remarks

Its a good Institution for doing b.pharm.My father has done b.pharm from this college only.So he suggested me to do it from here.The fees is quite high but yeah the resulta of this college is good.And the staff members were experienced too.

Placement Experience

6/10

Internships and placements are highly supported by the college.Not all the students get the placement but few deserving get the placement.The average package a student get is 7 lakhs.The companies like cipla and SPI visits for hiring.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
report
Read More

R
7.7 /10

Admission

Admission process for PGDM in health analytics is through various National level entrance examinations such as CAT, MAT, GMAT. You can apply both online as well as offline according to your comfort. After applying if you fulfill the eligibility criteria then you are selected for the course.

Placement Experience

7/10

Students at our Institute are given proper exposure. As our Institute have collaboration with universities of us, canda, Indonesia etc so they are selected for internships at top organisations. Highest package goes up to 11 to 12 lakhs per year.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More

S
8.0 /10

Admission

The students can get by an admission by applying through the website online or off-line by personally going to the college.The students have to compulsorily write an entrance exam in order to get an admission.

Placement Experience

8/10

The college offers very good placements and internships for the students. The college guides the students for these internships and businesses . Very good and reputable companies come to the college to recruit

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Krupanidhi Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Krupanidhi Degree College

Bangalore, Karnataka
Aditya Group of Institutions

Aditya Group of Institutions

Bangalore, Karnataka
BBA/BBM 1.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy - [KCP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
M.Pharm 6.5 1.03 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Krupanidhi College of Physiotherapy - [KCP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) 1.75 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
The Oxford College of Physiotherapy
REVIEWS RATING
5.4 /10
Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) 45.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
City College Jayanagar
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10

City College Jayanagar

Bangalore, Karnataka
BBA/BBM 2 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Management - [IIMB]
REVIEWS RATING
9.2 /10
Alliance University
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Alliance University

Bangalore, Karnataka
MBA/PGDM 7.0 13.50 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jagdish Sheth School of Management - [JSSOM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 12 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prin. L.N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research- [WeSchool]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 5.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Xavier Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship - [XIME]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 5 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indus Business Academy - [IBA]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

Indus Business Academy - [IBA]

Bangalore, Karnataka
MBA/PGDM 6.6 4.31 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid
February 16, 2021
GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid

During the pandemic, the whole education sphere has been suffering from immense loss and GMAT was no exception. But the recent news about GMAT applications reaching a height of 21% even during the COVID for the 2020 cycle has made a highlight. This positive news throws light on the fact that candida

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic
February 10, 2021
GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic

Since the beginning of the COVID-19 crash, every part of the world has been affected by both losses of money and education. For the GMAT exam which is considered the most significant entrance exam for management programs abroad, hardly any percentage of candidates could make it to the GMAT test cent

The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022
February 04, 2021
The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022

The deans of the seven most reputable colleges had come together and formed a closed circuit which is now known as M7 or the Magnificent 7. Covid-19 has affected the admission process of the M7 MBA colleges and they have had to relax the eligibility criteria. Even though the rate of employment offer

Imperial College Business School: Class Profile, Entry Requirements, Top Employers, and Alumni
January 28, 2021
Imperial College Business School: Class Profile, Entry Requirements, Top Employers, and Alumni

Imperial Business School in London is a reputed college for business studies. The success stories of the students attract students from all over the world. It is famous for its course offering specialization in entrepreneurship. Imperial College Business School Ranking Usually Imperial Busines

UCLA Anderson MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Notable Alumni and More
January 25, 2021
UCLA Anderson MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Notable Alumni and More

While aspiring to pursue management abroad, the name of UCLA Anderson School of Management is always expected to come up. Why not, it is one of the oldest B-schools founded in the year 1935 with the notion of making business experts who unfold with the emerging dynamics of the corporate world. UCLA

Said Business School MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Fees, Notable Alumni and More
January 22, 2021
Said Business School MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Fees, Notable Alumni and More

For full-time MBA programs, Saïd Business School is one of the most popular B-school in the world, and being a part of Oxford University, makes this B-school a prestigious B-school. Undoubtedly, Saïd business school had secured a place in the list of Top B-schools, and candidates around th

Harvard MBA Essay Tips for Incoming Class of 2021: Harvard MBA Essay Analysis
January 21, 2021
Harvard MBA Essay Tips for Incoming Class of 2021: Harvard MBA Essay Analysis

When it comes to taking admission at Harvard, there are very rigid application requirements that the candidate has to abide by. It is quite anticipated of a university ranking 3rd globally to lay down some austere requirements for candidates aspiring to secure a seat. Harvard Business School MBA ess

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties