Bhawanipur Anchalik College, Barpeta - Reviews

Bhawanipur Anchalik College, Barpeta - Reviews

Barpeta, Assam NAAC, UGC | Estd 1982 GU, Guwahati Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.3/10

6.0/10academic
5.7/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
3.7/10placements
7.7/10social
Ranbir Kumar SinghB. Com HonsPursued 3rd year
2.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

I would say college life should be more interesting and classes should be compulsary and i would say if the college is co ed then class room should be co ed its more interesting the. Anyways my college is the best in kolkata because there is no politics a


Entrance Preview -

No entrance exam. After my 12th i wanted to opt for kolkata had heard from my seniors about this college. I was selected on the basis of class 12th marks .


3/10academic
4/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
Shivangi GuptaB.Com HPursued 3rd year
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Our college has the best infrastructure in kolkata and all the faculty,departments,teachers,seniors are too good. We get to meet so many people out there. I have made somany friends. I have no complaints about our college till now. I am actually proud to


Entrance Preview -

Had chosen CPT-CA course.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Ravi Kumar GuptaB.Com (H)Batch : 2013
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

No everything is ok


Entrance Preview -

Basically I wanted to do CA so I opted for a college that is not very harsh with its attendance as I had to attend coaching classes . So opted for it and the sports, cultural and the ambience is great . Everyone will feel great studying here. The college is very nice with best faculties and nice hangout places like canteen.


7/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
2/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

September 21, 2019

Gauhati University Results - TDC and Distance Education (GUIDOL) 2019: Semester, Admit Card, Registration, Exam Routine

Gauhati University, located at Jalukbari (Guwahati), was founded in 1948. At present, there are approximately 326 Colleges/Institutes under this university, which are mostly located in the districts of lower Assam. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Khanindra TalukdarAssociate Professor, Department of English
Dhiraj PatgiriAssociate Professor, Department of English
Mobarak HussainAssociate Professor, Department of Arabic
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Madhab Choudhury College, Barpeta logo
Madhab Choudhury College, BarpetaBA , ₹ 5.38 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Paschim Guwahati Mahavidyalaya, Guwahati logo
Paschim Guwahati Mahavidyalaya, GuwahatiBA , ₹ 9.69 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Tihu College, Tihu logo
Tihu College, TihuBA , ₹ 4.02 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Bikali College, Goalpara logo
Bikali College, GoalparaBA , ₹ 4.75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
×