Bhola Nath College, Dhubri - Reviews

Bhola Nath College, Dhubri - Reviews

Dhubri, Assam NAAC | Estd 1946 GU, Guwahati Public Institute

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.3/10

8.5/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
8.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Abdul Rakib SkEnglish LiteraturePursued
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of BN College Dhubri

Remarks -
7.8 /10

I have no complaints. I think it's one of the best colleges in the district. It's not expensive. Teachers are good. Students are hardworking and well disciplined. Infrastructure is great. Educational environment is top notch. So yeah as i said, one of the best.


Admission -

I got 365/500 in 12th with 91/100 in English. So i submitted the admission form asking for admission in B.A. English department. Then the merit list was published and my name was in it and then after all the admission procedure i got admission in the college.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GOOD college in all over dhubri assam.

Remarks -
6.8 /10

one of the best college for the degree holders with nice group of lecturers and quite environmentally good greenery inside the college,students here should get more facilities which they are lacking into the course and should try for more further developments.


Entrance Preview -

i got through writing test and interview process, to get into this college was my prime aim and moto. i have taken Bsc as my course because my father had suggested to do so. and i enjoyed the course in this college .lots of people of Bsc s were here in this college.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Bajali College, Barpeta logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Bajali College

Barpeta, Assam
NAAC
Lalit Chandra Bharali College, Guwahati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Lalit Chandra Bharali College

Guwahati, Assam
NAAC
Biswanath College, Sonitpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Biswanath College

Sonitpur, Assam
NCTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Assam University, Silchar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Assam University

Silchar, Assam
UGC
BA 6.5 ₹13.72 K first year fees
Pandu College, Guwahati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Pandu College

Guwahati, Assam
UGC
BA 6.2 ₹11.24 K first year fees
Gauhati University - [GU], Guwahati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Gauhati University - [GU]

Guwahati, Assam
AICTE
Dispur College, Guwahati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING4.9 / 10

Dispur College

Guwahati, Assam
NAAC
BA 5.7 ₹13.84 K first year fees

news view all

January 30, 2020

Gauhati University Results - TDC and Distance Education (GUIDOL) 2020: Semester, Admit Card, Registration, Exam Routine

Gauhati University, located at Jalukbari (Guwahati), was founded in 1948. At present, there are approximately 326 Colleges/Institutes under this university, which are mostly located in the districts of lower Assam. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹11,747/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹10,013/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹10,013/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[20]

news

faculties

Sri Abdul Aziz MondalAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. Dhruba ChakrabortyAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. Mousumi DasAssistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Bikali College, Goalpara logo

Bikali College, Goalpara

BA , ₹ 4.75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Arya Vidyapeeth College - [AVC], Guwahati logo

Arya Vidyapeeth College - [AVC], Guwahati

B.Sc , ₹ 6.37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
B. Borooah College, Guwahati logo

B. Borooah College, Guwahati

BA , ₹ 5.84 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Madhab Choudhury College, Barpeta logo

Madhab Choudhury College, Barpeta

BA , ₹ 5.38 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Pandu College, Guwahati logo

Pandu College, Guwahati

BA , ₹ 11.24 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
×