Bhusawal Arts Science and PO Nahata Commerce College, Jalgaon - Reviews

Bhusawal Arts Science and PO Nahata Commerce College, Jalgaon - Reviews

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.9/10

8.7/10academic
3.3/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
3.7/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Abhishek WaniB.Sc.Pursued
BATCH : 2019
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College is best.

Remarks -
6 /10

The Teaching Staff is good is the positive remark of our college. The infrastructure is also good. The placement of students is not done is the negative remark of our college.


Admission -

Take admission broucher. Fill the form of the admission which is available in broucher. Check the form by admission committee. Submit the form with cash at window of cash counter.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
R
Raju Ashok TayadeBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accountancy)Batch : 2006
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

There is no entrance exam to take admission in Nahata College. It's one of the best college in Bhusawal hence I have opted this college.


Admission -

I just filled the admission form and attached the documents required. Like 12th Certificate, Leaving Certificate, Cast Certificate and submit the form at counter with minimal amount of fees. Then Just wait to start the collage and enjoy wonderful collage life.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life
D
Dhanraj PatilM.Sc. ChemistryBatch : 2014
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.2 /10

They have a good campus library too. The staff is helping and the platform for extra activities is always available. The campus is wifi as I know today. The lack thing is that need improvement in placement. Otherwise it is tthe best college. I have learne


Entrance Preview -

I given entrance- CAP I Have interested to study in chemistry. There was no interview.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

January 30, 2020

NMU distance Results 2020: Time Table, Notifications

North Maharashtra University (NMU) came into existence as an independent institution. In addition to main university campus located in Jalgaon, NMU has over 200

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Dr. S. P. ZankeAssistant Professor, Department of English
Dr. K. K. AhireAssociate Professor, Department of Marathi
Dr. Rekha P. GajareAssociate Professor, Department of Hindi
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Dhanaji Nana Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon logo

Dhanaji Nana Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

B.Sc , ₹ 3.11 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.4
Moolji Jaitha College - [MJC], Jalgaon logo

Moolji Jaitha College - [MJC], Jalgaon

BA , ₹ 1.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
G H Raisoni Institute of Business Management, Jalgaon logo

G H Raisoni Institute of Business Management, Jalgaon

BBA/BBM , ₹ 22.95 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
×