Bongaigaon College, Bongaigaon - Reviews

Bongaigaon College, Bongaigaon - Reviews

Bongaigaon, Assam NAAC, UGC | Estd 1964 GU, Guwahati Public Institute

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.1/10

7.3/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
6.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Aktar HussainBA (English)Pursued
BATCH : 2021
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice

Remarks -
7 /10

My college has the best infrastructure which helps in making our stay easier. In order to enhance the learning abilities of the students in my college, each Department has its own reference Library so that both, students and teachers can enhance their knowledge.


Admission -

I am doing BA (English) and admission of the students in UG course is based on the performance in an entrance test that is conducted by the college. The students’ basic linguistic and thought-organizational skills are considered and asked in the entrance test and thank god I did well in my exam..


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
M
Monisha RoyBBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing

Remarks -
7.7 /10

My college is one of the best colleges as all the new and existing students here enjoy many facilities that help in making learning easier. Besides a good infrastructure and a good building, my college has a spacious library which has huge collection of books and a variety of journals are also available so that students can enhance their knowledge.


Admission -

I am doing BBA and to get admission in this college. My 10+2 marks in addition to my performance in the entrance exam was considered. The admission process is not that easy and students really have to do well while getting admission in my college


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
P
Pankaj Kumar ChoudharyM.COMPursued 1st year
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6.5 /10

In our college,there is the very good environment of study.Teachers and students connectivity is very good.There are very good teachers who teach them well and great help in study at any time in college.


Placement -
7 /10

In my college 50% students every year get its job oppotunities.In our college campus many big companies came and take interview and selected for the particular job.Many students got job at the time of study in our college.He/she selected for a great offer job and attractive salary.In college tata, honda,maruti,dabur and many big companies came and selected person for the job.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Pandu College, Guwahati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

Pandu College

Guwahati, Assam
UGC
BA 6.2 ₹11.24 K first year fees
Dispur College, Guwahati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING4.9 / 10

Dispur College

Guwahati, Assam
NAAC
BA 5.7 ₹13.84 K first year fees
Nalbari College, Nalbari logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Nalbari College

Nalbari, Assam
NAAC
Bikali College, Goalpara logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Bikali College

Goalpara, Assam
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Mangaldai Commerce College, Darrang logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10

Mangaldai Commerce College

Darrang, Assam
NAAC
Nagaon GNDG Commerce College, Nagaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.8 / 10

Nagaon GNDG Commerce College

Nagaon, Assam
UGC
DHSK Commerce College, Dibrugarh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

DHSK Commerce College

Dibrugarh, Assam
UGC

news view all

January 30, 2020

Gauhati University Results - TDC and Distance Education (GUIDOL) 2020: Semester, Admit Card, Registration, Exam Routine

Gauhati University, located at Jalukbari (Guwahati), was founded in 1948. At present, there are approximately 326 Colleges/Institutes under this university, which are mostly located in the districts of lower Assam. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com
3 Years
B.M.C.
3 Years

news

faculties

Mrs. Rupa Das BaruahProfessor, Department of Economics
Shri Bhabani Prasad SharmaProfessor, Department of Political Science
Mr. Amiruz Zaman. SheikhProfessor, Department of History
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

B. Borooah College, Guwahati logo

B. Borooah College, Guwahati

BA , ₹ 5.84 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Tihu College, Tihu logo

Tihu College, Tihu

BA , ₹ 4.02 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Gauhati University - [GU], Guwahati logo

Gauhati University - [GU], Guwahati

MA , ₹ 8.98 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Abhayapuri College, Bongaigaon logo

Abhayapuri College, Bongaigaon

BA , ₹ 3.38 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
Arya Vidyapeeth College - [AVC], Guwahati logo

Arya Vidyapeeth College - [AVC], Guwahati

B.Sc , ₹ 6.37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Bajali College, Barpeta logo

Bajali College, Barpeta

B.Sc , ₹ 6.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Bodoland University, Kokrajhar logo

Bodoland University, Kokrajhar

M.Sc , ₹ 18.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.2
×