Institute of Textile Technology, Cuttack - Reviews

Institute of Textile Technology, Cuttack - Reviews

Cuttack, Orissa AICTE | Estd 1983 BPUT, Rourkela Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.9/10

9.0/10academic
8.5/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
9.5/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Subhakanta TripathyDiploma in mechanical engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Subhakanta Tripathy

Remarks -
9 /10

No, doubt it is best college that I have seen ever.Good facilities.Also a good environment. how ever There should be need improvement of side wall to be repaired.so that student are safe of out side people.


Admission -

First I should apply online for this College.After publishion of cutoff mark I saw that I am selected and I went to College for admission.after that I fill my form.paid my due.they give copies of my form and after some days I resisted my biometric attendance in this College.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
S
Satyabrata JenaDiplomaPursued 3rd year
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for study.

Remarks -
8.8 /10

The college is very good for me and my experience it have so many Merritt than demerit. The demerits are little in all colage that's it.


Entrance Preview -

I take JEE entrance and my rank in Odisha is 1502. For my S.C. cast I selected in this college in electrical branch. I select electrical branch because for my father choice that my choice.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Srinix College of Engineering - [SEC], Baleswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10
Ajay Binay Institute of Technology - [ABIT], Cuttack logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Shibani Institute of Technical Education - [SITE], Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

February 03, 2020

BPUT Result 2020: Exam Schedule, Notice, Syllabus

BPTU results can be accessed through the official website of the University. Along with the results, you can also check for syllabus and Exam schedule for BPUT courses. Moreover, the candidates can also view their marks sheets and syllabus for the respective Semester

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Mr. Tapas Ranjan SahooLecturer, Department of Electronics Engineering
Miss Sarita DashLecturer, Department of Electronics Engineering
view all faculties[2]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Bhadrak Engineering School & Technology - [BEST], Bhadrak logo

Bhadrak Engineering School & Technology - [BEST], Bhadrak

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 26.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
DRIEMS Group of Institutions, Cuttack logo

DRIEMS Group of Institutions, Cuttack

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 78 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
×