CKM Arts and Science College, Warangal - Reviews

CKM Arts and Science College, Warangal - Reviews

Warangal, Telangana NAAC | Estd 1967 KU, Warangal Private

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

4.6/10

4.9/10academic
4.3/10accommodation
5.4/10faculty
4.3/10infrastructure
3.3/10placements
5.6/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

government
course
scholarship
hostel
reimbursement
completion
commerce
entrance
degree
choose
interest
employee
scenario
facility
connection
S
Sampath kumarm.comPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

nice

Remarks -
7.8 /10

My college is very useful for learning the basics of social activities and students have must learning the job purpose placements and some other best qualities having my college and it is defing is very easy to the stundts.


Admission -

I got admission in my college rank list criteria and according to percentage in degree and some other quality in my study and rank list and some other forms and it is used to performing our basics in my future qualities.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
E VinayB.ComPursued 2019
2.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best in warangal with good results all time.

Remarks -
2.5 /10

There are good remarks about our college as well as bad.But the highlight thing about our college is NCC and large playground.No other colleges have such facilities.


Entrance Preview -

No,I have didn't written any entrance test.After completed my +2,i choosed this college for my graduation in web options.But there is no any interview process we need to follow.


2/10academic
4/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
Naina boina RajuB.ComPursued 2020
2.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I have alot of memories here.I don't want loose them.

Remarks -
2.3 /10

The good remark is providing scholarships and reimbursements except these all the others we have only bad remarks.Because it is aided govt college.


Entrance Preview -

I don't written entrance for getting seat in degree.I was completed my inter,then I decided to join in this college.So I kept this college in online for my degree.


3/10academic
3/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
Pasunoori rajkumarB.ComPursued 2019
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college for poor students with all available things.

Remarks -
3.8 /10

The bad comment about our college is we don't have placements.It is the worst thing for our college but we don't feel upset for it.Still we love our college.


Entrance Preview -

I applied for my degree graduation after qualifying+2.Then I came to this college and submitted my all documents.I didn't passed any interview.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
K
K harikrishnaB.ComPursued 2019
2.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our college have excellent facilities.

Remarks -
2.5 /10

There is only bad remark about our college that is on the road side so there will disturbance with vehicles.Except this there is no bad remark.


Entrance Preview -

After qualifying +2,we have to apply for degree in web options.In that options we choose this college with our course then govt will allow us seat.


2/10academic
2/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
7/10social life
A
Akhil poleboinaB.ComPursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2019
3.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is good college and good atmosphere.We can study as well as we can enjoy.

Remarks -
3.3 /10

In my college I have good nature and my college was very big and Having facility of every thing and we were having good educated teachers who guide is in a good manner and labs .from all over the world student came and studied in our college.


Entrance Preview -

No need of entrance exam , only 12th public examination is needed. I choose this college hence it has a good name , good placement , and good friendly faculty.


4/10academic
4/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
Nagesh SadulaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2003
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Days

Entrance Preview -

After completion of my intermediate. My dream was join in LB college for commerce.


Placement -
10 /10

Every year the company organising campus placements. Top financial companies will come to select he candidates. S& P capital IQ, Factset etc.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
G
GAJULA AKHIL

I want to study with out certificates is there any possibility

15 Jul, 2019 14:40
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Akhil, no, without producing certificates of the qualifying examination, your admission will not be approved.

15 Jul, 2019 14:50

- No more comments -

NEARBY COLLEGES

Lal Bahadur College, Warangal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10

Lal Bahadur College

Warangal, Telangana
AICTE
Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

Vaagdevi Degree and PG College

Warangal, Telangana
AICTE
St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

St Francis College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
NAAC

news view all

January 20, 2020

Kakatiya University Result 2020: Semester Results, Supply Results, Exam Timetable, Distance Education

Kakatiya University (KU) Warangal follows odd and even semester pattern to test students for all of its courses. End-semester examinations are being conducted in the months of December and July for odd and even semesters, respectively. The results for 

June 22, 2017

TSICET Syllabus for Mathematical Ability

The students appearing for TSICET or Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test have to prepare themselves thoroughly three subjects: analytical ability, mathematical ability and communication ability. The test is the screening test for admissions in MBA and MCA courses in colleges in the st

June 22, 2017

TSICET Syllabus for Analytical Ability

TSICET Syllabus for Analytical Ability consists of two parts: data sufficiency and problem-solving. TSICET (Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test) is conducted by TSCHE (Telangana State Council for Higher Education) every year. Through this entrance examination, deserving candidates get

June 21, 2017

TSICET Syllabus for Communication Ability

Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test(TSICET) is the state level postgraduate level entrance examination conducted by the Kakatiya University, Warangal on behalf of Telangana State Council of Higher Education, Hyderabad.

May 29, 2017

TSICET 2018 Result

TSICET 2018 Result will be announced tentatively on the last week of May 2018. TSICET (Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test) is conducted every year by the Kakatiya University, Warangal on behalf of TSCHE (Telangana State Council of Higher Education).

June 19, 2017

TSICET 2018 Exam Pattern

TSICET Exam Pattern talks about the detailed paper pattern, syllabus, marking scheme, sectional weightage, types of questions and total time allotted to each section. It is decided by Kakatiya University, Warangal, on behalf of the Telangana State Council for Higher Educatio

June 21, 2017

TSICET 2018 Application Form

TSICET Application Form 2018 is expected to release in March 2018. It will be released online by Kakatiya University on the behalf of Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE). Candidates who f

July 13, 2017

TSICET 2018

Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test (TSICET) is the state level postgraduate level entrance examination conducted by the Kakatiya University, Warangal on behalf of Telangana State Council of Higher Education, Hyderabad. TSICET 2018 question paper will consist of 200 question

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. V. Sudheer ReddyReader and Head, Department of English
Dr. D. SrinivasSenior Lecturer, Department of English
Mr. M.V. Ravinder RaoSenior Lecturer, Department of English
view all faculties[11]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Kakatiya Government Degree College, Hanamkonda logo

Kakatiya Government Degree College, Hanamkonda

B.Sc , ₹ 2.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.6
Gnanodaya Degree College, Nizamabad logo

Gnanodaya Degree College, Nizamabad

B.Sc , ₹ 12.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal logo

Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal

B.Sc , ₹ 8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Government City College - [GCC], Hyderabad logo

Government City College - [GCC], Hyderabad

B.Sc , ₹ 4.98 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
×