Chowdhary Mahadev Prasad Degree College - [CMP College], Allahabad - Reviews

Chowdhary Mahadev Prasad Degree College - [CMP College], Allahabad - Reviews

Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh NAAC | Estd 1950 AU, Allahabad Public

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.6/10

8.2/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
7.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

teacher
course
amount
education
government
faculty
management
category
environment
entrance
support
diverse
childhood
internship
popularise
Mohd saadBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college

Admission -

I got admission through the online process because this college links with the University of Allahabad so I will fill the form and then after the entrance test through Ews quota I will get admission to CMP. In the admission process, the time was taken up so much but at last movement, my admission is taken place.


Placement -

No there is no placement for my course except that I will not know much better than college will provide internship or not.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Prashant Kumar MishraB.A. 2nd YearPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -

The College is best in all the areas. As being said every family have a black sheep so is with the College. There arises some problematic issues during the time of Student Union elections. This is a concern to be short out else every other thing is best. I like everything about my college and I am proud to say that I am a student of this College.


Admission -

I gave the entrance exam of Allahabad University. I got 102 marks in entrance. I was short listed in the merit based list of University. Then came CMP Merit list and I found myself in those numbers. So I went and submitted my final documents to college admission committee and got admission in the college with the subjects of my choice.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Suhail BhardwajLlbPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A Great Institute for learning

Remarks -

Our college is a very good place for learning about the courses and also about the daily life.From college side no lack can be seen in providing what is essential.Proper sports equipment,study material all is provided by college.


Admission -

I applied through online portal which asked me about my highschool and intermediate marks then i selected the center for my enterance exam,after the exam i was selected in the college,where i went for my councelling and finally paid my fees and became the student of the college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Ambleshwar PandeyBA. LLBPursued
BATCH : 2018
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Not bad

Remarks -

My college providing good labs and help every condition. And my college proving different sports faculty. my college provide good environment but not providing sport teacher teach any student through the college sports.


Admission -

First Allahabad university entrance exam filled, thereafter given entrance exam offline or online mode, thereafter university announced the results, and release merit list, according entrance merit number alloted seats.


5/10academic
8/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
shubhankar jaiswalM.Sc (Botany)Pursued
BATCH : 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A Post graduation consitute of University of allahabad

Remarks -

this college mainly for middle class family belonging students because fee structure is feasable no any others fee like private colleges .enviroment of campus is much better so much greenery in the campus teachers are so helpful and kind thats all every student want good freinds and teachers goal


Placement -

Placement and jobs opportunities are always there for students. Not all but few companies came to college for job offers to student but its decided on the basis of marks score that which student got which type of job and salary. Pakages are month wise like 60000 pm is the best package


10/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
Prashant TripathiB.comPursued
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY CMP

Remarks -

No i dont have any bad thought for management cause they always listen students voice and appriciate them and fullfill there acceptable and vallid demands. Managment helps student in all possible way. Give us proper time and always keep a sight on us. They never forced us in such other way i hope it continues forever


Entrance Preview -

I took Allahabad University entrance and scored 134 marks then I went Their for counselling and admitted as in general category. Then I joined my class in 5 september 2014 And Know I'm in 2nd year.in span of this two year I experienced that The environment of the college is great and the teacher are very kind and humble. They always Teachs us not only book knowledges but also about how you had to deal with your difficulties in near future.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


8 Comments
Rohit Kumar singh

Sir, i have got 114 marks in B.A entrance exam .. i can get admission in cmp degree college prayagraj... please reply me sir

26 Jun, 2019 17:16
mannu singh

Hi Rohit, To get information regarding admissions you may contact to 0532-2256762.

27 Jun, 2019 10:57
urvashi srivastava

Sir I got 124.5 marks in ugate can I get admission in au or cmp college and also tell me what is the cut off for cmp college?

05 Jul, 2018 09:03
Akansha Expert

Hi Urvashi, you can check the cutoff list on the official website to get idea about the admission in this college

05 Jul, 2018 12:03
Pragya Maurya

Sir I scored 66 marks in UGAT so can I get admission in this college

02 Jul, 2018 23:00
Garima Bansal

Hi Pragya, TO get information regarding admissions you may contact to 0532-2256762

03 Jul, 2018 15:47
NAINA KANT

hy my name is anmol kant my score is 87.05 in LAT 2018 i am from sc category ,is there any chance for me in this college.

02 Jul, 2018 20:21
Garima Bansal

Hi Naina, you can check the cutoff list on the official website to get idea about the admission in this college

03 Jul, 2018 12:36
Pragya Maurya

Hello sir, I am neha what's last date of submission form for bsc maths group

01 Jul, 2018 09:39
Ritika Sharma

Hi Neha, For getting information regarding form please contact to this number 2256762

10 Jul, 2018 15:19
amrendra singh

Sir my name is amrendra singh I gain 102 marks in the entrance test can I get addmission in your college

28 Jun, 2018 08:23
Akansha Expert

Hi Amrendra, Yes You will get the Admission and there is good hope for you so, GOOD LUCK and Visit the official website to know more about the Cut off this college because Only UGAT qualified candidates are eligible to take admission in University departments

28 Jun, 2018 12:04
curious world

Sir ,I scored 70.3 marks in UGAT Can I take admission in college?

14 Jun, 2018 09:14
Akansha Expert

Hi World, Yes you will get the Seat in this College but Admission Is based on the merit base which is prepared By the College itself.

14 Jun, 2018 12:25
Aryan Shukla

Plzz let me know what is tha last date of application form

09 May, 2018 17:16
Akansha Expert

Hi Aryan, To know the last date of application submission please contact on 0532-2256762, Colleges no.

09 May, 2018 17:39

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

news view all

September 21, 2019

Allahabad University Result 2019: Entrance test, BA, Syllabus, News

Allahabad University Entrance Exam for all the courses is usually conducted in the last week of May/ June every year. Results for UGAT and PGAT are announced on the university portal in the month of July. Entrance test results such as LAT, LFAT,

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹1,320/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹1,320/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹1,720/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[39]

news

faculties

Dr. Pradeep Kumar VarmaAssociate Professor, Department of Zoology
Dr. Manju SrivastavaAssociate Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. Archana PandeyAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[11]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Motilal Nehru Degree College, Allahabad logo

Motilal Nehru Degree College, Allahabad

BA , ₹ 3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
RBS Mahavidyalaya, Allahabad logo

RBS Mahavidyalaya, Allahabad

BA , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Hamidia Girls Degree College, Allahabad logo

Hamidia Girls Degree College, Allahabad

BA , ₹ 1.34 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×