KM Shah Dental College and Hospital Rankings

×

KM Shah Dental College and Hospital, Vadodara - Reviews

KM Shah Dental College and Hospital, Vadodara - Reviews

Vadodara, Gujarat DCI | Estd 1999 Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara Private

College rating

based on 32 students ratings

8/10

8.5/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
8.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Internship
    Year Fee
    Faculty
    Hostel Fee
    Scholarship
    Placement
    Campus Life
    Management
    Education Loan
    Mess Fee
    Admission Process
    Exam Structure
    Course Curriculum
    Educational Loan
    Expense Include

    32 Reviews found

    Shah AyushiBachelor of Dental Science [BDS]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2023
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    KMSDCH

    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    A good college to be in and opportunities are there to explore.

    Admission -

    Through NEET UG 2018, in 2nd counseling, I got into this college. The admission process was very smooth and all the information was provided nicely. Dates were around the month of August and counseling ended in the mid of September.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    Zeel PatelBachelor of Dental Science [BDS]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2022
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Absolutely mind boggling experience. A place you would love to be in.

    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    The college is fantastic for and is a good option to avail the college for education as ut exceptional in extracurricular activities along with the education. The staff, the seniors are indeed easily approachable and helpful.

    Admission -

    To get through the admission process was really simple and easy. One just needs to click the benchmark requirements and get in the merit lists. It is mainly based upon the results of the NEET exam.

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    Prachi AgrawalBachelor of Dental Science [BDS]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2022
    4.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best Dental College

    Remarks -
    4.3 /10

    The college is good for dental with all the knowledge and facilities.

    Admission -

    When I received my NEET score, I applied for the NEET UG counseling form from All India Quota. You can apply from State quota also, and according to your rank, you get selected by the college.

    7/10academic
    5/10faculty
    4/10infrastructure
    2/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    4/10social life
    Shah ShreyaBachelor of Dental Science [BDS]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2022
    6.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best College

    Remarks -
    6.2 /10

    Our college management is very good as it is one of a pioneer college

    Admission -

    I got to know from some relatives about the site of all India from which one can get admission in all over India so I applied in it and in the first round already I got the admission in it and I visited twice the college before taking admission in it and I was always interested in taking dentistry and which I got.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    3/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    6/10social life
    Siddharth kankariyaBachelor of Dental Science [BDS]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2022
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    One of the college in Gujarat .I am very lucky to get this college .

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    The management is of college very good. My faculty is very nice. Helping staff available.

    Admission -

    I got admission in this college by giving the NEET entrance exam. After the giving NEET, I got a Mark sheet and I got above the cut-off Mark .so I register in MCC.nic.in, this is web site name to fill up the NEET ug council form and I paid the registration fees for BDS course. After a few days, I got the results and I am capable of the dental college and I got this college.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    Bhagyashree MohantyBachelor of Dental Science [BDS]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2023
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    KM Shah Dental College and hospital has very good placement. They give a good opportunity for students and future doctors. Sumandeep Vidyapeeth of KM shah dental college and hospital has a very big campus, with have parking facilities. Infrastructure is very good with modern lecture hall and AC lecture hall...

    Admission -

    I got admission through NEET UG counseling. As I got my NEET result I applied for the UG counseling there I have had a number of colleges in which I could take admission then I filled the name of KM Shah Dental College and Hospital then I got an allotted seat in KM Shah Dental College and Hospital then I report to the allotted college before the given date to complete my Admission formalities.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    R
    Rinkal birenkumar sutariaBachelor of Dental Surgery [BDS]Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2022
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Excellent College

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    The one and only conclusion are that our college is the best and it really feels like our second home, no one will regret it if they take admission here.

    Admission -

    I got the admission through neet UG counseling. As soon as I got NEET UG result I applied for neet councilling there I had a number of options of college where I could take admission where one of my college options was KM Shah Dental College and Hospital and after the result where declared I got the admission in dental college and I was very happy to get admission here. This is how I got the admission in this college.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    Diksha JainBachelor of Dental Science [BDS]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2022
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    Management of college is good, else we say everything is managed well over here.

    Admission -

    By qualifying Neet and then by going through a test in the college for admission in Bachelor of Dental Sciences (BDS). Then my all certificates of 10th, 11th and 12th class got verified and interactive sessions happened with some staff members over there.

    8/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    Shailja goyalBachelor of Dental Science [BDS]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2023
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Place where you have the best of everything

    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    If you find any bad remark in this college you won't get anything because each and everything is really good we love the college we love the campus we love the Boston each and everything here is really very nice I am lucky to have Such a college and a lovely University.

    Admission -

    I opted for the dental course because I thought taking any other stream is not much secure or not much satisficing as BDS because you can do any other thing after BDS like you can become an IAS officer choose any other profession what you want it it will become easy for any office. The admission process of this college was really satisficing, you have proper management and the admission committee is also good you will not have any problem in the process of admission it is really nice

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    M
    Mehak RanqBachelor of Dental Science [BDS]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2022
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    College management is very nice, things are managed very nicely, in a proper manner as they need to be

    Admission -

    I got admission through NEET UG counseling. As soon as I got the NEET result, I applied for UG counseling. There I got a list having many colleges and course choices. There I selected colleges and courses, through MCC I got college... And I reached here with my documents for verification and admission was granted.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    news view all

    September 18, 2020

    NEET PG 2021: NBE Announces Provisional Schedule for NEET PG, MDS and other Entrances, Check Exam Dates

    In a notice released by the National Board of Examination on September 16, 2020, a provisional schedule for the upcoming computer-based examinations was released. These exams include FMGE 2020, NEET MDS 2021, NEET PG 2021, DNB PDCET 2021.  Students can check the provisional schedule for the

    October 21, 2020

    NEET PG, MDS 2020 provincial results declared: Check Mop-Up Final Round Results Here

    The Provisional Results of NEET PG and MDS 2020 counselling mop-up round has been declared by the Directorate General of Health Services (DGHS) of Medical Council Committee (MCC).  Candidates can check the NEET MDS results for counselling in central or deemed universities

    January 30, 2020

    Sumandeep Vidyapeeth Result 2020: Exam Timetable, Academic Calendar

    Sumandeep Vidyapeeth offers multidisciplinary UG/PG/Research courses under its major six department viz. Medical, Pharmacy, Dental, Management, Nursing, and Physiotherapy. The University has six affiliate colleges that run under the administration of the university and follows the university’s

    June 13, 2019

    NEET MDS 2019 Answer Key, Question Paper, Analysis & Cut off

    NEET MDS is schedule by National Board of Examinations (NBS) on December 14, 2018. The result of NEET MDS 2019 expected to be declared on January 31, 2019 at official i.e. natboard.edu.in. Previously, minimum cut off for NEET MDS All India Quota is 63.8 percentile. For reserved category it

    July 20, 2017

    NEET MDS 2018 Application Form

    NEET MDS 2018 Application Form is likely to be made available by National Board of Examinations (NBE) from last week of September 2017 till last week of October 2017. Application form will be available on the official NBE website Application form for National Eligibility cum Entrance Test-Mast

    July 03, 2017

    NEET MDS 2018 Admit Card

    NEET MDS 2018 Admit Card will be available for download soon after successful online registration and application form submission. NEET MDS 2018 Admit Card will be available at www.nbe.edu.in The link to download the admit card will be available immediately after successful registration Ph

    June 23, 2017

    NEET MDS 2018 Result

    NEET MDS 2018 Result will be declared by NBE for those applicants only who will achieve a minimum of qualifying marks/ percentile as per their category. The result will be announced online in the month of January 2018. The score card of NEET PG will be available after the announcement of res

    July 14, 2017

    NEET MDS 2018

    NEET MDS 2018 is the single window admission exam for candidates aspiring to do their Post-Graduation in Dental Courses Studies. The exam is conducted by National Board of Examinations (NBE). NBE conducts the exam on behalf of Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India. This is

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    Sumandeep VidyapeethVadodara, GUJARAT
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BDSAVG FEE - ₹375,000/Yr
    4 Years
    MDS Conservative Dentistry & EndodonticsAVG FEE - ₹950,000/Yr
    3 Years
    MDS Oral & Maxillofacial SurgeryAVG FEE - ₹950,000/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[18]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    JSS Dental College and Hospital - [JSSDCH], Mysore logo
    7.3
    AMC Dental College, Ahmedabad logo

    AMC Dental College, Ahmedabad

    BDS , ₹ 5.15 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1

    Rural Dental College, Ahmed Nagar

    Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 1.55 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    Institute of Dental Sciences - [IDS], Bhubaneswar logo

    Institute of Dental Sciences - [IDS], Bhubaneswar

    BDS , ₹ 5.55 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    Ahmedabad Dental College & Hospital - [ADC], Ahmedabad logo
    7.9
    KLE VK Institute of Dental sciences, Belgaum logo
    8.3
    Dr DY Patil Dental College & Hospital - [DYPDCH], Pune logo
    7.3
    ×